Ehh..
just to check ah... all these zi char stalls got AC bor ah?? now weather very hot leh... then nearby got place for drinks bor ah.. kekeke.. kill 2 birds with 1 stone mahh..
no la... not high class lah.. but got AC better mah.. sekali we all eating the sambal stingray or chilli dua tao then all our sweat drip in to jia liao ah.. i dun want leh.. kekeke..
Yikes, the blog looks like a sale pile in GSS... so messy! How come no index for the Zi Char page?? But the food looks appetizing... *slurp* I want crab!
SM u in india now??? Hey I forgot to ask u for blood diamond last week leh... can u pls bring for the next outing (which the guys suggest to be next Wed)?
I suggest draw out a list of 5 destination and then we vote lor.. ha ha.. too bad I can't join on wed unless there is a super flight from the place i am now to SG.
the bryani here also damn good leh.. they cooked the meat together with the bryani.. unlike in SG where it is cooked separately.. and the mutton very soft leh.. melt in the mouth one..
ah siao, cos hougang don't accept me... they told me not to go there and terrorize them.. so they give me unlimited credit.. so you can charge to them.. no problem.
My stomach already adapted to india long time ago. many years ago i have stomach upset.. so after that i am sort of immune.. i can eat in the normal restaurant that locals eat.. not necessary those in hotel.