A Place for Singles

Please do not insult my fcuk buddy hor...

He damn cham one ok...
Sexually frustrated and to make it worse...HE DAMN STUPID AND CHILDISH...

If you people keep traumatising him, then he become gay how??? Then Ah siao will get to him instead of me!!!

:P

dun worry lah u and ah siao go fight it out if that happens... we girls will just get our popcorn (sugared peanuts for me) ready. *munch*

g gal..ya lor..eating out liao mah, y still come in n ask..

n lar..just doing a test..see how gay i m mah.LOL

rara, how u know clubbing time get ONS is not married gals??....

Yah lor...no fun already!!!

Aaaarrrr, why I have to go for that stupid meeting!

I could have had so much fun whacking that vampire idiot! SHIT! Long time no entertainment liao leh...

latino, not forum lah... forum matters dun affect... just a tough day at work and to top it off, i lost my carpark lot to another tenant... damn sianz... shenton way got car also no lot... becoming worse...

waaahhh liew...
for a moment nv come in, msning with siao eh.. then come in liao say my neh neh ... kaoz.. pls lor.. i dun hv sooo oo big ah... me very small nia lah.. I sompa!!

Siao eh
u r gay ah.. ohhh no......

oops.. hahah... skylar, never say ur ( o )( o )la.. hahaha... but wanna bait vampire must use real charbor mah ;)

Latino why so mysterious.. cannot say where the carpark is???

sperm bro....no choice lar...parking like v high in demand in shenton way these days...

no lar..only 35% gay nia..still must work harder!!!...haaa

my girl call liao... mei you... anyway the waiting list extends beyond 200 pple... over $280 for a lot somemore... shuld have taken a new office in taka or something... at least can still go shopping...

Wahahaha...
Ggal... (0)(0) is pte one.. kekekee.. but think that vampire really ciao liao lor..

whose ofc where carpark? me also in shenton way leh.. where where??

skylar, ur proportion is (0)(0)?? g~gal's ( o )( o ) looks more normal leh.

the guts to suggest that his wife may be having an affair when he himself has had so many...

sperm bro, tot u should buy for longer period one?..no lot how??..park other building lor..my side 210/mth..

g gal..pink is fine..purple??..hmm, got one shoort sleeves one..sorry, i prefer got pattern one..

huh??? an email i just sent got bounced back saying that i have violated the company's policy as it contains one of the profanities "sh*t/sh*the*d".

mad.

Whaahaha.. Rara.. wahh ur opi so onz ah.. shit also cannot say ah.. wahh..then u start to use hokkien version lor.. maybe ur opi haben install the hokkien software yet.. kekekeke...

my (0)(0) is small one mah.. Ggal's ( o )( o ) is big one.. whahha...

siao eh..
some guys wear pink color very nice leh..

kekeke.. siao eh.. aiyoh.. wasted!
shd have met u up for lunchie man! I love guys in pink shirt.. not those gayish type hor, but those manly kind.. very nice!!

gg back!! go for some booze time!

sperm-bro, my girl checked all the nearby buildings liao... here abit shitty lah, diff from when u were in this area... cars too cheap so car to lots ratio increased... think have to buy the new condo beside my office liao... i'm closer to the lau pa sat side.

some men wear pink shirts very nice leh... i like...

that vampire really power la..

powderful i help u bait?? you mad ah? but u can pass off as char bo la.. your nick so char bo...

morning..aiya, din manage to wake up to watch the CL.....

sperm bro, tough luck ur side always face supply of carparks problem..unless u wan park in golden shoe, den walk to ur office

Then we better get ready all the 臭豆è…we can find!!! Skylar still need u la... my (o)(o) where got urs so ( o )( o )... u can ask the rest as my witness!! Hahaha..

ah siao i woke up & watch... so disappointed.. liverpool played better.. but problems with strikers again...

that vampire 'kiam gan' one la.. haha!

forgot to tell you all skylar has a very powerful nick since long time... kekeke

wat powerful nick??..TNB nick huh??....

haha..he asked in the wrong forum lar..but den in sammyboyforum, he will also kanna too.....

din manage to wake up..but me predicted milan will win anyway

RaRa nihon e ikimasuka (did i get tat right?)

sperm-bro golden slipper nong nong wait list. i think i will have to accept the citibank offer to be their ceo liao... got free lot somemore... chief elusive officer - neber around

powder, perfect!!

Hmm... More or less decided to go after some conversations with my deeper inner self. But agencies are still calling me up to go for job interviews. No harm attending them, I thought, for the experience and understanding my position in the market if not for anything else. Just hope that I won't be offered something that I want (damn contradictory) else I might be swayed and can't decide again.

wahahaha... TNB nick.. yeah... think I saw that nong nong time ago...

think that vampire really kenna F big time liao... he wun be going back...

ah siao, time to send the VVIP back to ur chalet.. hahaha

start afresh.... go for interviews to know wat is mkt expectations... then go jee-pun to nourish your soul n refresh your spirits... u may come back with more zest... altho most pple go there kena burnt out abit if office work... keke.

sperm bro, tat car park also long list meh?..wow, last yr still pretty ok leh...hiya, easy lar, go w our gahment...take public tpt lor....hehe

g gal..i called up my chalet liao...they ban him from going back leh...jialat liao..