A Place for Singles

Morning!!!!

No one strike TOTO last nite ah.. me haben go see nos yet..so this Thurs is how much liao ah??

Have to make appt to see Cai Shu liao.. whahaha..

haha ah siao, at least loan for car u get to drive a feel-shiok car for some years right. and maybe attract a pretty chick or two. ;)

the CFA....

ggal....tell them what that stands for. hahaha

buay tahan! buay tahan! no $$, then get so many JM for wat? No money....then why engage MUA, got dresses for them?

Wat's the hurry?

haha g~gal, i wanna tumpang!! strike liao we split haha.

eh say what it stands for leh... i forgot. or did u all come up with something better?

Solli hor! Cai Shu has oredi agreed to go lim kopi with me tonight, and tmr night....and THUR night. skylar! 5.5mil !!!!!!!

many many Ji Ba Ban

Ggal!!!

JiBaBan! whahahaah... Joker leh u.. I was still trying to think wat is that?? kekeke....

Got 风雨 = Cai ah!! You Shui ah!! Me also gg to Q later liao.. whahaha..

Ok lah...I roughly know who it is already...

Ah Siao...hope they meant your car parts and not your body parts hor! Hahaha

sky, Thurs draw is worth $5.5 million!

powderfu, dinno know she on $280 allowance!!.tat's really crazy...

rara, ya man..me already planning to loan 50K for my next car liao....

g gal...hiyo wan tell how many time??...spoil one is oil temp, now ok liao....oil press no buy lar...n hor, wat gotta do w atteacting hot chicks??...hmm

powderful..body parts ah??..got some wear n tear lar..oldman liao mah..wat do u expect??..sigh..

ah siao, u ask me to check oil press mah... now u say is oil temp... confusing leh!!

So ur next car is Evo har?? Steady la.... that one babe magnet lor...kekeke... So u wanna be one of those 40 yr old uncle w 香车美人?

haha..who dun wan $$??...keke..ji ba ban leh!!!...

g gal..ok make it clear here..my oil temp spoil n i get it fixed liao..me suddenly got itch to buy oil press but tat place no sell, so i asked u autobac got or not lor..understand..

next car evo??..even with 50K loan also not enuff to get tat car lar....err..as long as i 4oyo still looks like 30yo kind, still can lar.LOL

rara..its a matter of time will be uncle also lar...bo bian leh

haha ah siao gotta prove g~gal wrong.

let me give u an idea. next time when we go for zi char u bribe the kopi-soh to say '帅哥,è¦å–什么?'

haha..wonder till how old should i continue to pump iron to maintain..LOL

rara..no need tat..sometime i go hawker buy food, teenagers helping their parent will call me kor kor...if aunties, they will call me xiao de, wan eat wat..sometime i also feel paiseh...haaa

Milo, me not licensed yet so hb is driving at the moment... It's a Mazda 3 sp20 la..

ah siao, u actually look quite boyish la, so still can pass as kor kor.. kekeke..

ah siao.....ggal's eyes got no stamp, juz posters nia. hahahaha........

*scram*

and hor....it's Xiao Di, not Xiao De.
you thot u r the what har? å°çš„告退.....
hahahaha................

ceci.....forum and msn must work hand-in-hand!

ROFL.... salsa u damn funny lah!!
ceci, i also laughed out lah!

dun rub it in leh... i tried all the other IM and proxy sites... all blocked lah.

*kok salsa's head* Simi poster?!?

Let's play wheel of fortune la... CFA stands for what?

--------(8 letter) ----(4 letters) -------(7 letters)

Anybody wanna start 1st??

darn farnie lor...

ggal i know who the person is.. but i dun understand what does CFA stands for... you msn not working huh? i msn u leh..

powderful, pass me some of ur tofu!! i feel like banging my own head man...

let's all join cecilia for some popcorn. *faint*

whahahahaha!!!!!

eat popcorn also cannot... got to ask me why... buay tahan... today is so funny!!!

ggal.. i will buy a vowel... haha... A!

big $ big $!