A Place for Singles

Powder..

simi sai.. now then i saw ur post... mai lai lor.. u think i trying u ah.. i also wanna go for younger one leh..

must learn from Siao liao...

no point... young guys bring u to places that u will feel old in... u try hang Cineleisure with young guy... tell me how u feel.

Skylar - whahahahaah... U get salsa teach U how to dance salsa lor... dance on the spot... wahahaha...

Simi skateboard or breakdance.. (Pua Ji Kut ah - Hokkien meaning break bones)

Iris..

mai gong lah.. that Salsa only dance with Cuban guys nia.... & I dun have those thick "xiang chang" lips leh.. so she totally ignore me lor..

knn.. ur pua ji kut maciam sounds sibeh vuglar leh..

Tie 2 sausages to your lips lor..... *sedap*.... Look cool and if hungry, still can eat =)

PJK sounds like wat? care to hightlight? wahahahahahah..............

oh i went... but velvet first... mambo is ok, if u enjoy the music u dun really need to worry abt the little kids around u... retro rules man! hehe... just for reminiscing...

Siao.. Mambo ok leh..

usually if go Zouk liao.. sure will run Mambo & Velvet de mah.. wooo... Retro!!!!!!

u also got a full range of Retro CDs in ur car lor.. mai kay..

Powder.. where to find a Retro pub or club now eh? I need to find back my youth!

I went Mambo many yrs ago, really quite shocked to see kids dancing w me...damn weird...but ys Retro rules!!...mdm wong days i still remember....lol

skylar,no more cds liao hor, all in thumb drive liao...blast blast blast..

for sure i will age gracefully.. but really nothing puts a smile on my face than a retro song...

Siao..
then u come drive me in ur car lah.. whakakakkaa.. let me blast for free..

Siao....you dance like John Travolta har?

skylar....no need any Retro pub lah.
Just play the music in your toilet...and you can dance the night away liao

Ki si lor, skylar. Simi I dance with Cuban guys...simi guys I also can lor...unless you are shorter than me, got BO, got hum sup look....

Iris.. whakakakakaka..
u want who to call u... whakakakakakkaa... Hunky ah? whakakaaakakak..

Salsa.. ur life belongs to the Cuban!

now the sound system in my car better than my prev car, cos i changed the whole headunit, 4 speakers n a more power amp...but i wont blast too much, the whole car shake alot leh!!....

wah iris also tat mdm wong n wong san era one ah?...ya ya...my fav..UPtown ger!!!....

yeah... a Hunk not a Junk!.. hehehehe...

yup.. I belong to that Era.. Time flies.. wahahaha... Soon will be in "黄金年åŽ"..

Whakakakaka... so fast meh ah siao..

just in case if u got no space in é»„é‡‘å¹´åŽ also nvm mah.. u got space in hougang liao mah..

hougang one cfm!!...i m the president there leh, mine is VIP rm one..shiok shiok....

if skylar n salsa next time need to stay in, i will select two best rms for both of you...keke

hey dun be tat sure hor...wait later u need dun have rms how?...as gd fren, i will still reserve for both of u.....feel free to check in anyday, anytime....cya..

whakakaka.. siao kia...

eh anyone know of any good organic shops ard bor ah...

siao.. u must make sure me & salsa got rooms side by side leh... coz we enjoy disturbing each other..

ys, for sure u both will live side by side..at least u bought can fight it out when happy or sad...lol

organic shop ah?..got one at tanglin mall n another one at roxy sq..but both me no yet visit...so cant comment..

Skylar, if it's still there, there's Camu Camu at Kovan. Pls call 1st hor.

Camu Camu Nature House, Block 211, Hougang Street 21, 01-307, tel: 6287-0267.

Incidentally, they sell Camu Camu Powder too. Mebbe I should volunteer u to be grind into powder.

Skylar, call 1st hor. Think they moved shop unit but I can't remember which address is the correct one.

tanglin like damn far leh.. Roxy ah.. didn't know they hv one there.. I only missed the laksa there... lol..

pls lor.. we dun fight de hor..

CumU CumU Powder remains the top seller... truly an ecstatic experience!

i go tanglin & great world for my organs, oops organic fix.

powder u go tanglin too eh..
hmm.. saw a new store opening in Vivo but dunno if it is any good..

btw.. what sorta organic fix do u go for?

for the kids/babies... i only buy those chocs that makes me feel less guilty if i happen to be there... haha. both stores near home for me...

near meh for u?

eh if anyone find Chia seeds.. can buy for me?!?!
I will pay u back.. I have been looking for it for the longest time possible

why not find a bfren with the surname Chia? u'll get the 'seeds' on demand... cool rite?

haha i've never tried any of those things... i heard too many horror stories of guys who can't get their erection down fo Hours... dun need and dun want.

harlow, i'm not lame or limp that's why i dun need enhancements... walau whose idea to tie string... tat's for micropenis... mine need ROPE.