A Place for Singles

2 days MC still complain.

I just had eye operation last week..

couldnt do much.. slept throughout as the sedation was too strong..

Doctor did not even give me any MC - at least 2 weeks needed.

Not that I need the MC.. and this week.. eyes stil l hurting and can't see much..

u feeling ok? dun strain too much! it's tough to be just lying around doing nothing, but it's necessary for a good and full recovery...

Morning Folks!

I'm having such a difficult time adjusting back to work. Sigh. Relax on hols too much liao. Now so painful to wind myself up again. waaaiilll...

sm, wat happened to your eye?

good morning!

in the event that i might not be here for the next few days... pls bear with me and my humble greetings...

good friday morning
good sat morning
good sun morning

ya lo... but my heart is still attached with this forum ma.. so on and off will drop by see see look look lo...

wah lao, siao-ge really disappeared liao le...

Issit the end for our singles thread?

pls lor, i say touch-rugby did i say hit-rugby? no need scully lah, moulder not also not around...

besides, nobody's gonna accuse u of hitting on me. most will wonder why if u didn't... nothing new to be honest, i dun kiss & tell...