M mark78 Active Member Jul 27, 2009 #36,851 coughing, sneezing yet doc only give me 2 days of mc. why not 1 wk. muhahaha
S simpleman Active Member Jul 27, 2009 #36,852 morning.. it has been a while.. I have been away for a while.
S simpleman Active Member Jul 27, 2009 #36,853 2 days MC still complain. I just had eye operation last week.. couldnt do much.. slept throughout as the sedation was too strong.. Doctor did not even give me any MC - at least 2 weeks needed. Not that I need the MC.. and this week.. eyes stil l hurting and can't see much..
2 days MC still complain. I just had eye operation last week.. couldnt do much.. slept throughout as the sedation was too strong.. Doctor did not even give me any MC - at least 2 weeks needed. Not that I need the MC.. and this week.. eyes stil l hurting and can't see much..
P powder Active Member Jul 27, 2009 #36,854 u feeling ok? dun strain too much! it's tough to be just lying around doing nothing, but it's necessary for a good and full recovery...
u feeling ok? dun strain too much! it's tough to be just lying around doing nothing, but it's necessary for a good and full recovery...
A alcifertoh New Member Jul 27, 2009 #36,855 I think it would be best to take your eye off screen and not overstrain it. More rest and try to sleep more. Aids the recovery proccess.
I think it would be best to take your eye off screen and not overstrain it. More rest and try to sleep more. Aids the recovery proccess.
S skylar New Member Jul 28, 2009 #36,858 Gooood morning.... SM, aiyoh.. eyes dun play play ah.. u better take care wor.. rest ur eyes ba..
S simpleman Active Member Jul 28, 2009 #36,859 I don't really use the computer that much.. but I can't be sleeping the whole day.
S simpleman Active Member Jul 28, 2009 #36,860 If I don't use PC or watch TV or read.. what to do? Go orchard and look at girls?
A alcifertoh New Member Jul 29, 2009 #36,861 Look at trees haha good for the eye. Relaxing sceneries.
L laundry_woes New Member Jul 29, 2009 #36,862 Morning Folks! I'm having such a difficult time adjusting back to work. Sigh. Relax on hols too much liao. Now so painful to wind myself up again. waaaiilll... sm, wat happened to your eye?
Morning Folks! I'm having such a difficult time adjusting back to work. Sigh. Relax on hols too much liao. Now so painful to wind myself up again. waaaiilll... sm, wat happened to your eye?
S simpleman Active Member Jul 29, 2009 #36,863 Got another operation.. damn jia lat.. But yesterday and today better.. still painful though..
V vios New Member Jul 30, 2009 #36,867 good morning! in the event that i might not be here for the next few days... pls bear with me and my humble greetings... good friday morning good sat morning good sun morning
good morning! in the event that i might not be here for the next few days... pls bear with me and my humble greetings... good friday morning good sat morning good sun morning
A alcifertoh New Member Jul 30, 2009 #36,868 Schumacher coming back to stand in for Massa while he is away for the fa la lee team~ Let's see if he can continue his legacy hur hur
Schumacher coming back to stand in for Massa while he is away for the fa la lee team~ Let's see if he can continue his legacy hur hur
V vios New Member Jul 30, 2009 #36,870 yep, it's confirmed liao... WHAT A FREAKING REPLACMENT! THE LEGEND IS BACK!!
A alcifertoh New Member Jul 30, 2009 #36,871 Has some flavour of Drama to it but it definitely stirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr excitement hur hur. Lewis, Uncle Schumi is back~
Has some flavour of Drama to it but it definitely stirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr excitement hur hur. Lewis, Uncle Schumi is back~
V vios New Member Jul 30, 2009 #36,872 "but wait lah, Uncle must cheong IPPT first. too long neber zhao liao..."
A alcifertoh New Member Jul 30, 2009 #36,873 Okie lah they sending him for physical conditioning course liao. Hearsay first training is to party through the night and ta champagne.
Okie lah they sending him for physical conditioning course liao. Hearsay first training is to party through the night and ta champagne.
S skylar New Member Aug 3, 2009 #36,875 wahahahahahaha.... indeed what a replacement man.. zzz.. goood afternoonnnnnnn
U unfilial_son New Member Aug 6, 2009 #36,878 Recently this thread seems abit quiet le.. no sound one.. hehe... where is siao-ge? i wan siao-ge!!!
A alcifertoh New Member Aug 6, 2009 #36,880 Buried by his accounts book bababa US u also had been away for quite some time...
U unfilial_son New Member Aug 6, 2009 #36,881 ya lo... but my heart is still attached with this forum ma.. so on and off will drop by see see look look lo... wah lao, siao-ge really disappeared liao le...
ya lo... but my heart is still attached with this forum ma.. so on and off will drop by see see look look lo... wah lao, siao-ge really disappeared liao le...
S skylar New Member Aug 6, 2009 #36,882 whaahahahaha.. wah lau.. come back only want Siao Ge!! zzz.. Ur Siao Ge too busy zhnging his car liao lor... whahahahha
whaahahahaha.. wah lau.. come back only want Siao Ge!! zzz.. Ur Siao Ge too busy zhnging his car liao lor... whahahahha
S salsa_babe New Member Aug 6, 2009 #36,883 your siao-ge rich liao.... pple buy clothes lah, shoes lah etc during GSS He bought new car!!!!!
S salsa_babe New Member Aug 7, 2009 #36,887 I am wearing a red top today...oh yes! and red shoes too.... Count on me Singapore Count on me Singapore
I am wearing a red top today...oh yes! and red shoes too.... Count on me Singapore Count on me Singapore
L laundry_woes New Member Aug 13, 2009 #36,891 No lah. But no more peeper organise outings liao so we all lose touch lor. Btw, who are u har?
L laundry_woes New Member Aug 13, 2009 #36,893 I'm not playing touch rugby wif u. Scully u think I'm hitting on married men.
P powder Active Member Aug 15, 2009 #36,895 pls lor, i say touch-rugby did i say hit-rugby? no need scully lah, moulder not also not around... besides, nobody's gonna accuse u of hitting on me. most will wonder why if u didn't... nothing new to be honest, i dun kiss & tell...
pls lor, i say touch-rugby did i say hit-rugby? no need scully lah, moulder not also not around... besides, nobody's gonna accuse u of hitting on me. most will wonder why if u didn't... nothing new to be honest, i dun kiss & tell...
A alcifertoh New Member Aug 21, 2009 #36,899 Hi ladies, My wife is doing a school project and require some respondents for her survey. Hope that you would be able to spare out sometime to assist and attempt the questionaires as she needs quite a sample size. http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=zz2MSSwIN2bGJ_2f3QytHw_2fg_3d_3d http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=PrjgMpBumoRUzs0TSXslmw_3d_3d Thanks a mil for your time. Greatly appreciated HBH
Hi ladies, My wife is doing a school project and require some respondents for her survey. Hope that you would be able to spare out sometime to assist and attempt the questionaires as she needs quite a sample size. http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=zz2MSSwIN2bGJ_2f3QytHw_2fg_3d_3d http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=PrjgMpBumoRUzs0TSXslmw_3d_3d Thanks a mil for your time. Greatly appreciated HBH
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 25, 2009 #36,900 *pops by* HELLO DEAD PEEPS!!!!!!!!!!!!! i see tat every1 is as dead as ever!!! wahahaha *slap skylar* *punch salsa*
*pops by* HELLO DEAD PEEPS!!!!!!!!!!!!! i see tat every1 is as dead as ever!!! wahahaha *slap skylar* *punch salsa*