A Place for Singles

A sio ba zhang is thus called coz it's sio, has ba in it & is a zhang. Gotta use pandan leaves for the aroma coz if u use banana leaves, it becomes indian zhang liao.

Sibeh boliao today.

Sian.

Yawn.

Fart.

Salsa, maybe u can get her the volume of Shi wan ge wei sher mer. When my brother was young he loves that. The tortise will come out will all the answers for those bo liao questions.

"Wei sher mer~ wei sher mer~ wei sher mer~~~~~!"

Wrong. There is also hiew kor in the zhang. Why not call it hiew kor zhang? And if you wanna debate that the sio ba makes up most of the zhang, it's wrong also. Cos the glutinous rice made up most of the zhang. So it should be called Jut bi zhang no matter what the filling is. And if you want to argue that base on appearance, it should be called jit liap pandan hio.

Another pc of Good news!

Reds crush the Gunners! woooooooooo..........
Here we come................... Marching on.......

skylar got watched meh???

i only had 2 hrs of sleep prior to the game nia.... too happy to sleep after that liao.

huh? cannot meh??
ah bor? talk abt what???

cha sha bao ah.. lian rong bao ah.. kong ba bao ah.. cha sha bao ah.. lian rong bao ah.. kong ba bao ah.. cha sha bao ah.. lian rong bao ah.. kong ba bao ah..

Vios!!
I doze off before the game then stay awake since 1+ .. cannot afford to ssleep or else I sure will overslept one! whahahahaha

skylar is the Beer Girl at the kopi tiam....

you never see her there meh? the one in the red cheongsam...but sometimes she is in micro-mini skirt :p

Then bent over to pour beer and huar quan sibo? hahaha since we are talking about dim sums.... ahemz.

Do u'll still rem that we had a dim sum outing to realize? hur hur hur

Oh i see... the one who screams "nb, li ai lim jiu mai?" at the top of her voice eh?

i don't patronize that kopitiam after that encounter... but i heard from my middle-aged friends that they still go there and disturb her...

cos she can be quite sio at times.

*wink*

I heard lah....heard only hor....

when she is in cheongsam...she will shout "nb, li ai lim jiu mai?"

when she is in micro-mini, she will speak in a deh deh voice....sweet until can die tat kind, you know? :p

oh! no wonder lah....

those friends always tell me to go there and kua
sio bao.... then i was like, "simi bao? kua simi bao?"

little wonder they like that place liao.

Will she fish out some xiao cai from no where for them to xia jiu?

The silence before the storm. I can feel the intensity of the Queen's wrath in her next post lol

<font size="+2">Hallllloooooooo... alll aiiii siiiiiii ah???</font>

knn!! Vios! li ai tio liao si bor? Tio pa hor.. simi encounter?!??!

So far no one had came into the heavenly encounter of my gracious appearance hor?!?!

Si salsa! simi beer gal? kaoz.. deh deh voice??
I talk like a man ok?!?! PASS ME A BEER!

HBH!!!!!!
Xiao Cai!?!?!?!?! Fa Cai u mean?!?!?!
hear me roarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

I m blocking my MSN liao!! no nid to por me?!?!

My Ninja is on standby?!?! It's been a while since they got biz!?
1037390.jpg

Hey ppl,
Sorry for MIA since I wanted to join in this thread to chat. How is everyone?

Skylar,
Ur ninjas so cute. So small sia, of cos no business lah. Blow them up and u'll get more business. Hehehe...

Janie..
nabz... limpeh working my ass off leh.. u like gan free hor?? haiz...

HBH,
u not into ur mtg yet ah?

Ethel..
u hv yet to see the deadly stuff yet..

wolf wolf not bad right?

<font size="+2">SPOILER AHEAD........ SCROLL AT YOUR OWN RISK.</font>

but, i don't like the part whereby victor helped him to fight mutant XI. Abit too quick to jump sides.

Or, did i miss out something?

Skylar,
How deadly can it be? Muahaha.... COme come~~~

Vios,
Ok wat, at least Victor has got conscious to help wolf to fight mutant.

<font size="+2">SPOILER AGAIN........ SCROLL AT YOUR OWN RISK.</font>

Ethel, the thing is....

he is supposed to be devoid of human emotions, unlike Wolf Wolf mah...

minutes earlier, he was like trying to strangle Wolf Wolf's zha bor peng you.

Vios,
Haiya, blood is still thicker than human emotions mah. Wat to do? Hehe...

Opps, we better dun say so much, Salsa haven watched it, keep her is suspense first. Hehe...

Salsa,
Tom Hanks nice ah?? Chiam liao la, going broke soon. So many gd shows coming up. Pocket burn hole liao. If watch pirated DVD, No effect not shoik.