A Place for Singles

hbh, u r rite..i dont keep plants...BUT my MIL does! & i stay with her...hahaha

salsa, yeah i heard tat on the radio tis morning as well...wwooohooo! shiok shiok leh...

btw is any1 listening to 933? damn i missed the radio drama at 9.30am..& i sms in to 933 to complain...& the DJ actually replied me!

oic... then I think when your mil want more grand children she will keep watering the plants or leave the tap running hahaha

Janie get ready hor... buy more tonic for your hubby cos man if never tonic very easily age hahaha

OMG!!!

I cannot believe!!!!!!

Our last post is at 10.49am this morning!??!?!?!?

What the hell is going on? whahahahaha..

looks like we hv all become more guai liao..

Salsa....

like HBH, i also chip in...

if we zhun zhun tio, we all can go to Tibet liao...

tis week sibeh happening...i feel so tired!!!! except for today tat im free..the rest of the week i have got programs man....lack of slp...zzz....& i overslpt everyday...today took cab to work...zzzz.....zzz....

coz i have been going out lor...veli tired...my hub already told me off liao...say my son didnt get to see me these few days...my son made a mother's day card for me & insist his daddy to pass to me...den he didnt get to see me again last nite..so he asked his daddy whether he rem to pass the card to me..& even asked his daddy wat was my reaction...did i say tat the card is nice...etc etc...but becoz i overslpt today..i finally got to see him tis morning..haha

salsa, no rain..but my hub's bro was bathing...so.....ya..hahahhahaahaha!!

make way make way the sky is very dark. Janie getting into mood liao. Which country has the most rainfall? Janie can consider migrating there? hahaha

Or you can pray to skylar? She is the HOR SIN!

KNN!! Si HBH!

now Janie.. u know who to suck up to when u need some loving done rite?

Pray or PAY to me also can.. though I prefer the latter.. & I'll summon HOR to give ur the splashing water sounds to get u HOR-NI!!!

salsa, luckily i didnt drool...YET..hahahaha i oni slpt for like half an hour nia..nabeh..& she was oni back to the ofc for 5mins n den she left again..TMD!!! sibeh lugi....

Yah loh...

Janie...your boss should have apologies profusely for disturbing your beauty sleep...

Shame on her :P

PS : And no...I didn't get H1N1...