A Place for Singles

I DID!!!! I DID!!! i juz posted abt it in chatters...

hbh, which area u stay? the wind was SOOOO STRONG lor..but feels so shiok!!!! when 1 of my leg step out of the cab...wah!!!! i can feel it liao..the cab door keep wanting to close by itself! there were so many leaves flying around...

i stay on the 6th floor & the ashes from the bin (for ppl to burn joss paper) on the ground floor flew into my house....alot lor! & the bin wasnt placed directly below my house somemore...

I stay in Yishun haha. I was at my living room drinking and writing something when I suddenly heard the wind. Then I quickly chiong to shut the windows (cos I just sweeped and mopped the entire house) and saw all the trees bending one direction.

The wind should be coming from the south as all the wind bends towards north which my altar is. Quite happening cos it came in interval of gusts. I was expecting thunderstorm thereafter but I think only slight drizzling right?

hbh, exactly! i was hoping tat there will b thunderstorm following tat but no leh!! oni few droplets of rain...sianz........my mood from veli high to suddenly veli low...tmd..sibeh anti climax...

HBH....your side too?

SM....our side definitely can feel it lor. I rem it was ard 1130pm. Pots of plants all toppling down.

Quite sudden ya? I thought it will rain heavily...but nothing leh
Heng I was back home liao..

Yeah my side too... Branches were falling from the trees as I stood by the window sipping my beer and marvelling at the work of nature hahaha

So when got thunderstorm Janie will be very high. Fits the setting of drama series leh... Thunderstorm night and dry wood big fire hahaha "Siamz"

huh? simi? gan1 chai2 lie4 huo3 ah? HAHAHAHAHAAHA!! sorry hor...i mean excited over the thunderstorm lah! er..ok 4get it..yue miao yue hei... :P

we did ended up in bed lah..together...playing game on iphone hahahahahaha!

<font size="+2">GOOOOOOOOD MORRRNNNNNNNNNNN</font>

how? loud enuf bor?
lol...

Ya me also experience the super duper strong wind leh.. what happen ah? scary man!!

*running to SM's blog now*

lol..
Janie..
see lah.. tio gan liao.. lol..
si mm si .. si mm si... lol..

Phew... just finish reading SM's blog.. nabz.. like doing my speed reading homework from sch last time.. whahahahhaa

lol.. Vios!

u said it right.. nabz.. she is wasting space in the ofc leh.. whahahahah..

eh anyone know how much is iphone now w/o any contract?

Janie..
mai ang ni lah.. call us to stay dead leh..
sibeh orh sim lor... zzzz

TMD! skylar....u damn rich hor?

your current hp quite new leh...and now thinking of buying another one?

You wanna carry 3 handphones to work har? Simi big business u doing out there? I tell your boss u moonlighting outside, then u know!

Hor ni si!

salsa...simi HORNI?!?! is hor li si lah! duh....u nid to brush up ur hokkien...

dont u noe? she got a few different lovers besides her husband..tats y she dun save she &amp; her hub's pic as wallpaper on the hp

But Salsa is not entirely incorrect....

hor ni si - "ni" here equates to "you" in mandarin mah...

so, i too think that janie might be having the "horni" mood... in the hot afternoon, somemore.

tsk tsk tsk
*shakes head*

KNN... KNN...
nabz!! u all take me lai siao kian si bor?

I just want to find out nia mah.. zz.. then tio gan by Salsa.. she is forever breating down my neck NOT TO SPEND!! actually also very good leh.. lol..

Janie..
wah... u sooo rough one ah??? need thunderstorm to be HORNI ah.. kaoz.. then last nite u mah rowing ur boat for a very long time? whahahahahaha...
too hot liao.. shoot up to the brain.. lol..

wah thanx leh hbh..u r so helpful...

kaoz.....u all...damn....i duno wat to say....

vios, i would tink it is very incorrect..in the 1st place...hor is already hokkien wat..where got hokkien liao den chinese wan? as if i duno ni is you in chinese....duh...den might as well say gei ni si rite? ....

oh n btw..i dun like to do it in on a hot n humid day...so ya....i still need hbh's help....HAHAHAHAHAHA

skylar, like i say....i was expecting THUNDERSTORM but it didnt happen..so..ya...nutting happen also...hahahahaa sorry to disappoint u hor... :P

duh...the focus is not on the hokkien or mandarin

it's how you managed to come up with "HORNI" which everyone agrees that you had missed out on "something exciting" last night... hahahahha

No need REAL thunderstorm mah.. can do it under the shower head. :P

hahaha hear the sound of splashing water can liao izzit? later hubby shower chiong in.... brushing teeth also chiong in.... peeing also chiong in hahaha

hahahahhahaha hbh! penGz...

vios, but tats wat salsa say mah..i purposely typed it without the space oni...horni si and hor ni si?...isnt tat wat she said...?

HBH, haha.. good one. Majiam like a signal or something.

janie, ya lah.. that is the thing lor.
it is just amazing that you could "purposely" conjure up "horni" when no one else can... heh.

my heart-felt empathy is with Bugs Bunny lah...

knn...
want to use water also stress
want to output water even more stress

hahahahaha

wahh.. soooo hiong ah..
sounds of splashing water nia.. chiong in to rubba rubba liao?????

steady leh like that.. wait walk outside suddenly rain then how? immediately do it there &amp; then ah? whoooooo....

Class ah u JANIE!

wah u all dun lydat leh....altho i veli eng..oso not eng until lydat can? den i tink i cannot go toilet oso..coz later i will hear the flushing of the toilet....nb...u all damn bo liao....

lol
Janie.. then u better dun go toilet lor.. lol
cannot hear water!
lol..
siao liao... then u also better stay away from ur opi pantry leh..
sekali wait u hear pple pao kopi got water sounds.. then u suddenly HORNI how?

*scram*