A Place for Singles

pls lor.. Salssa.. that is not my fav song hor..

my fav song is .. .

WU BAI!!!!!!!!!

Everybody follow me!! lol..

Singing You... Are ... My ..... Flowerrr.....

Come.. hands signal lai..... lol..

Woo.. Wu.. Woo.. Wu... Ni ... Shi.... Wo .... De.... Hua... Duo...

Poor skylar. I can hear the echoes of her morning greeting ringing throughout the forum.

Eh eh, I wanna watch Wolverine. Also, when is Angels & Demons akan datang-ing?

Laundry..

Angels & Demons shd be in May I guess, they shd be akan datang-ing by then.. lol..

eh.. really bor lang mah.. so echoing lor..

Whatever happened to our Powderful??
Is he on the verge of suicidal? Gosh... Looks like his "wife" is getting married to someone else but not him! whahahahahahahaha..

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/xin/20090420/ten-999-lin-chi-ling-marrying-qiu-shi-ka-3c1b9bc.html
1016671.jpg

do we need to inform the coastal guards in case if he JUMP??

How come cute TW/HK babes dun like goodlooking dudes one har? Some of their better halves look... erm... langah-ed by lorries. :P

Die lah. I so shallow.

Die.

Die..

Mebbe my karma will be getting hitched to Quasimodo.

One common trait, all of them very rich :D

Probably they have great characters too.

The babes could be sick of all the pretty faces as they are facing them everyday. Then they look for someone much more down to earth.

Whahahahaa... Salsa!!
u tis loyal royal sista is aiming in his cheng bao ah?!?! whahahahaha...

Laundry..
coz langahed face more worth money mah..
karma ... karma...
Quashimodo? fat hope lor.. lol..

Janie..
no mah.. coz u hardly find chance to rub salt one.. stand far far away 1 2 throw also difficult leh.. lol..

this Qiu guy is rich what.. this Chiling mom already say liao mah.. her daughter will be married to him... u think what... she only wants money lah..

HBH,
u mean u try to fight with others for food izzit? lol...

eh... how can like that?? Our Ding Ding Da Min Emperor just lost to toilet bowl king leh !!!

how can?!?!?!

wat! im speaking the truth wat......*()&@*&^!%#$%

all behaving like dead ppl...no sound 1..*eating my BIGMAC now*...

fastfood for lunch for the 3rd consecutive day...a true blue fastfood kid i m..

janie, of course I grill her lah.. but then.. there is another topic to discuss.. sigh.. guess she still has a lot to learn.. this will be another blog entry.. stay tune..