A Place for Singles

Vios!!

u r still ahhhh choooooooo-ing ah?
kaoz.. u nv go see DOC ah??

Janie..
really ah?? Rock bank adddictive meh.. lol.. then shd try liao.. eh u nv try Wii fit ah.. damn dumb.. lol.. but the football one very fun..

SM,
me also ur silent reader leh.. eh .. got prize bor? lol..

sm, ya agree tat rock band can take up a day of our time....my fren took 8hrs to complete a challenge.....non stop songs....cant rem how many songs r there....

tink ur memory is failing u...tot i mentioned b4 tat i've read every single post of urs including your old blog...hmm..actualli im quite concern over the recent issue...not sure if u noe which 1 im driving at...im quite concern abt your eldest daughter's thinking & feeling..though its none of my business..

janie, oh.. ha ha.. cos i have many people always telling me they silent reader..

U talking about the gf issue?

Or the divorce issue?

janie,

thanks for the concern.

I will definitely need to handle it.. but I am not very worried lah.

cos the most I am back to square one.. not a big deal for me

salsa, gd 4 u...nb..im still coughing lor..n my poor ger fell sick again oso...

sm, hmm..i have some thoughts lah..but it doesnt matter...anyway i hope for the best 4 u..

sm, i did discuss with hub abt bringing my kids for flu jab last nite..but he feels tat we shld let the kids built up their own immune system instead of letting them rely on the jab..i oso started giving my kids vitamins n he is also against it...duno wat he is tinking..n as usual...i ended up black face..

janie,

actually your hb is not wrong.. i used to think like that as well..

But it depends on the age of the child.. if young, the benefits may outweigh the negative..

once your child is older, say enter P1 then u can stop..

sm...i understand his point of view..but i oso tink it has been proven tat my ger is veli weak now so i shld do something abt it..my boy used to b veli weak when he was young as well...but now at K2..his health is better...doesnt fall sick tat easily..i duno man...but i shld b bringing my ger to her pediatrician for a check n mayb some medicine to help boost her immunity..

sm, tats wat im intending to do..mayb tis weekend...

another alternative is..i might stop my ger from going to childcare n let her start nez yr instead..coz..ever since she started sch in Feb..she has been sick all the time...each time she is sick i will stop her from going for 2 weeks till she recover den she resume sch...out of 1 mth i tink she oni go to sch for 1-2 weeks coz she will fall sick again..

wahhh.. SM,
not fair lah.. u gg to blanjah ur silent readers kopi ah.. why no blanjah us the singles ah?
lol..
well I am a silent reader of urs lah.. & yes i also got multiply but hardly blog as much. .lol..

Salsa..
NO ONE miss u lor.. lol..

Janie,
I also think that childcare is a sickness breeding place.. like my ger too ah.. her mummy also dun 1 2 let her go childcare coz she already reached the age already.. but she also smart lah.. coz we all started training her at home..

like her brother, he go childcare liao then always fall sick de..

whhahahha... ok SM!!
eh so when our next gathering ah??

*wink wink*

SALSA.... I suddenly miss u now!!!
come back! arrange for outing!!

Wow... today got so many posts... this is an improvement over the past few days woh... just started work now after 1 whole morning of meeting... sian... now brain concussed liao.

So all readers of SM's blog will get free drinks? Can replace drinks with ice cream? keke..

Salsa,

Nobody misses you doesn't mean that you have to retire from this thread. You must work harder to turn things around and make them miss you lor...

Skylar,

You "mei li mao"... even if u want to con Salsa to organise outing also must do it in a subtle manner so that she can't tell straightaway that you are so fake mah. Come please try again and make sure that it is a gd attempt.

work hard? nahhhh.... no need de lah

I'm sure the gang will not forget the efforts I have put in over the past 2 years+

Right boh? *wink wink*

Gd morning all...

Congrats SM! You have finally made up your mind after 4 yrs! So what has prompted you to start taking action today? Now that you have taken the leap, I should also stop procrastinating liao..haha..

Was trying do internet checkin and realised that the only few seats that are left are the centre ones.... arghhh... I hate centre seats! Feel so squashed!

procrastinator,

A couple of things.. I always feel 2009, after 4 years is the right timing.

And now got gf.. so have to be responsible as well..

Vios,

Why me? Not as if I am filing for divorce today leh. I have made a New Year resolution to stop procrastinating before 2009 ends... so 8 more mths to go. I will change my nick then ok?