A Place for Singles

Butter Factory ok only (to me lah)...

Cos the music not really to my liking, it was quite packed the few times I was there...but not sardine-packed...

Dunno if they stil happening or not?

Heard Butter Factory attracts quite a young crowd? I overage leh. Heehee. I'm rushing stuff for a big meeting so I need alcohol again in abt 2 weeks' time. Oi, ah siao. Do ur job.

Ceci, which dance school are u going to? & wat's TBP ah?

must ask salsa for the school.. i forgot liao...

i also dun like zouk.. prefer MOS...

powderful.. u go there one ah? so happening leh u

Xenbar....ceci is going to XB at pagoda street

Ggal..no matter wat....never never never go to the pasta place at the same level as GV. The food SUCKS SUCKD SUCKS!

Brain shutdown. Argh! It always does when I'm rushing something.

Ceci, where's the school's location?

I know. Powderful go there buaya xiao mei mei lor.

go balaclava for drinks la! can meet at suntec for dinner if you guys are ok... i will show up for alcohol sake... monday and tuesday are out for me...

laundry, thats the only school with classes everyday.. i will go five lessons at one shot cos no time to go once every week...

ya lor ah siao.. zouk very kiddish.. i too old liao la...

Salsa... u dun reply my msg.. ur msn pai again har...keke...or busy?

Oh dun worry I dun want pasta tonight.. prolly eat jap food again :P

Zouk not kiddish lah, as long as dont go on Wed...

As for Butter Factory, went there only 3 times, the crowd mixture of young and old (me in the young group, thank you very much)...

Just drool all over Lin Chi Ling again when I saw the OSIM ad at the store...babe babe babe!!!!

Please Please Please...

How many times must I correct you people...you need to get the order correct!!!

Not me xian zhar bor....it's zhar bor sian me....

Tsk tsk...

indeed....the zhar bors are really very SIAN of you. We get it

hahah...you all so funny. poor powderful, you kenna hum-tum har? aiyooo, who ask you la....whahahaha naughty naughty....tsk tsk :P

no problem salsa...

zouk crowd too young...

didnt manage to go butter factory last night cos too crowded!! was NUS prom night or something... i won't go in and fight space with those meis meis...

haha...ya lor, so damn early...

ya traffice ard town area much much better..think some pple took leave today to have a long wkend rest mah

Morning... actually I was even earlier but I din wanna steal your limelight mah... kekeke... Besides, today I'm on leave.. Woke up to send email to my vendor. Now going for bkfast... Have a good Fri and TGIF! ;)

wah piangz powderful, nowadays you so cham ah... work and work. at least you played hard hard yesterday... so now you hv to cheong... hng! :P

hahah, now i know what is "HNG" ...wahahah

i watched it yest too. And I was wearing the red t-shirt tat I bought when I attended the Yr2004 NDP. hahaha.....am I more patriotic than my royal bro?

Next Sat will be going to Marina Bay to catch the fireworks! Celebrate my bday too.

Which will be a good spot? I am thinking of Bakerzin @ One Fullerton

salsa, you really very patriotic man....and next sat you makan besar besar...you deserve it la... hehehe

i was in town yesterday. so many ppl in red everywhere. i cant wait to get out of there. think they all waiting to watch fireworks.

i was at the esplanade on Wed. Very crowded too coz there was a countdown party....

and the free performance that I watched....it was great!

why not...you dun like the atmosphere? I like it leh...Mac even printed special t-shirts for its staffs...they are also very on lor. kekek....