A Place for Singles

Good morning!!!

Wahh.. Salssa.. u start new job liao hor?? how how? keke.. seat not good ah.. can use file to cover cover block block bor? kekek..

salsa how's your new job?? i also can't chat as often now.. too much work, got to go for classes and by the time reach home super tired... i may be going to the school you took your salsa next week... wanna learn

Wahh.. Ceci,
u also gg to learn salsa liao ah.. keke..

Siao eh..
dun say hor.. nabz.. u all ah.. go bash SINGAPOREAN gals in another site hor.. whahh... why? u all so sayang CHINA gals but not US?!?!?

mozz, funny that you can afford to pay for monthly installment for 800K house and not afford the 5% cash payment (which is 40K). How much loan are you planning to take and you know why much interest you will be paying a year, say for 500K loan?

800k for 2 storey 1600 sqft pre-war house is on the pricey side if the condition is bad. 2 storey means the land area is probably just over 1000+ sq feet. Old pre-war house, you will need a lot of money to renovate. First thing is the roofing and then the drainage and sewerage.

If you like to stay in landed or need it for business it is ok. Landed prices are more stable and not subject to wide swings. So the prices of landed would not have gone up as much (despite the current hot market). Similarly it would not have too much of a downside. And generally as long as you can pay your bank loan, the bank would not ask you to top up when the property market is down - you think the bank so free to do valuation of all the properties that they have?

But take not of the restriction of using CPF. CPF have a restriction on how much money that you can use to pay for the house - now is 126% of the valuation or purchase price. And that is including all the interest. Most people don't know or take note of this restriction and 20 years later find that they cannot afford to pay for the house as they have reach the CPF approved limit.

If you are thinking of investment and appreciation in value of your property then forget about landed. Get an apartment in the choice district - even old run-down apartment. In property, it is location location and location.

Ceci,
can lah.. kekek.. ur bone stiff ah.. then learn learn to twist twist abit lor.. kekek... then u & Salsa can perform show us... kekek...

direction of pc is facing the aisle lor..me sitting just outside boss' room....so must be guai guai abit...

can lah, can lah.....all can learn to dance salsa
no one has stiff bones here

Wahaha.. ur pc in such "good" location ah.. kek..

btw I saw a Lin Chiling (taiwanmei) ard.. not powderful hor.. whahahah..

you can say that again. Somemore my screen big big leh.....very scared if I bring on the msn window, pple will see! hahaha...and I cant hear most of the footsteps sounds....

Yah, I saw the ad too...OSIM rite?
She really super babe in that ad...OSIM made a good catch...

Maybe I should start my company, then make her my spokeperson...ok! that will be my goal in life...

hahaha....powderful. Good to have a dream but pls continue to dream on yah? hahaha....oops!

Morning morning!

Anyone wearing red & white today?

hahaha......me start work at 830am mah
Made a wrong decision to take the train from punggol. was late for abt 7mins :p

me wearing red, black & white!

Happy National Day!

wah seh, so early start work huh?..keke..a trailer broke down at esplande drive, create a huge jam till nicol highway..was stuck in it for quite sometime..if not earlier..:p

Morning peeps....finally back at work. Luckily not that many emails waiting for me... but going to be busy before the long weekend ahead :P

Ah siao, I was on training the last couple of days la... now back to work. Still on leave this Fri

Salsa, hehe.. got miss me or not? :P Ya he liked it but it was a bit too tight near his temples so changed to another model w transition lenses.. got to top up another $170+ :P He said he wld pay the difference but I think nvrmind la.. so long as he's happy w it.

How's ur new job???

yah leh...miss u and MSN. hahaha....

Good lah that he likes the gift.

hmmm....so far, so good lah. But the yellow lights in the offc makes me sleepy tho'....esp. yest!

can msn! can use either ebuddy or web-based msn...but lie low for the time being mah

even this screen....oredi minimised small small

my pc screen is facing the aisle

salsa you pc not faced in a very strategic location hor.. everyone can see what u doing...

nothing red or white on me today... tmr then wear red haha!

ah siao.....the way u talk hor....as if I am like some devil leh...

ceci...still ok lah..coz the ladies all walk very 'chor lor' one....can hear the sound of the heels...but not for my boss coz guy mah

when are u going for your 1st salsa class? hahaha...

good morning! last few days thread very quiet hor? :P

when is next outing ah? salsa has been 'sacked' effective last week. ah siao, you are the official organiser for the next outing !! :P

Ceci,
u in jeans ah.. whaha.. me in my quartered capri & papillo sandals ah.. lagi no mood.. ekek.. boss only back in the evening.. so heck care ah...

Latino..
whaha.. that is a good one.. our Xiao Tian Tian not "sacked" lah.. but "retired" whahaha...
u think that Ah Siao will do it meh? he ah.. tsk.. tsk...

skylar is so dressed-down today.....I oso want!

ceci...by the time your class ends and walk there (if u r going to)...it will be ard 830pm liao. Yes, most of the time, I will be there liao

Ceci..
whaha.. no big guests coming in today mah.. so hols mood liao.. ltr go buy cake... ekkee..

nv been to butter factory, SIN hv ah?

Salsa
u cannot dressed down ah? work so far so good?

hahahah.....skylar, blur lah u!

ceci...butter factory is @ The Cannery?

no lor.....Fri is a dress-down day....but I am wearing red, white & black. National day mood!

Later after work will be going to esplanade to watch a free performance by my ex-colleague's sign language teacher

Wahahah.. Salsa
super blur lor.. i thot huh? wat butter factory.. keke.. coz I was talking to my frd abt gg to malacca.. then all the historical site come to mind.
so how ur IT guy? fix wat on ur pc? kekek..
wahh.. so good .. go see free performance ah.. kek..

Siao..
u mai kay kay lah..

I thot Butter Factory is at Robertson Quay there? Used to pass by that place.

Salsa, black is not part of the flag leh... Today i'm dressed a bit boringly cos anyhow grab in the morning :P But nvrmind also... going to TBP after work for dinner w my frens. Lok kok also nvrmind :P

How is Butter Factory ah? We wanted to go there today der, but afew of my friends said their friends said it was boring. I heard the music is really good. Anyone been there? how's the crowd?

black is the flag pole mah. hahahaha..........

oh....he came by to do some linking to grant me access to the enterprise system lor....

I want my lunch! why must they chg the lunch time to 1pm!?