bulldog

I also wan to join in...

1.Age:26
2.Occupation: A/C Clerk
3.Education: Kindergatern level
4.Hobbies: Sleeping, Shopping, travelling, clubbing
5.Music: Everythings tt sound nice
6: Strength: Nice gal & friendly
7: Weakness: Too Smooth, Too good, Too shy.

soon getting annulment so I'll be single again...

shutterfly

Can I join too?? =)

1. Age:Just turned 29 =(
2. Sex: F
3. Occupation: Investing other people's money
4. Education: degree
5. Hobbies: Swimming, food, making myself pretty
6. Strength: Look pretty and also kindhearted
7. Weakness: Too softhearted.
8. Marital Status: ROMed for 4 months and hoping to annul marriage.
9. Dream: Regain single status.

guest0000

This is interesting!!! Wanna join in the fun too =)

1. Age: This year 28 =(
3. Occupation: 1st hand info in ppl's diary and personal stuff
4. Education: Dip
5. Hobbies: Dog-ging and sleeping =)
6. Strength: Easy to bully =P
7. Weakness: Naive, gullible
8. Marital Status: Hoping to get married =)

sleepybaby

Wah, this is really fun man, I wan to join too!!

1.Age : In the early 30's
2.Sex : Life will be boring without it
3.Occupation : Liang Ma Lu
4.Education : MBA (Married But Available) Haha...
5.Hobbies :Sleeping,Cooking,Travelling,Surf Net & Movies
6.Music : Anything tht sound pleasant to the ears
7.Strength : Wah lau, cannot self praise mah!
8.Weakness : Last time I check with hubby, he says I'm a Saint, no weakness :D
Dream : To Make Lots of $$$$$ & Retire Early

knights

Halo everyone.... This is a very interesting topic

Here's my details
1. Age: 32 going to be 33
2. Sex: M
3. Occupation: Marketing & Sales Engineer.
4. Education: Degree
5. Hobbies: Jogging and Shopping
6. Strength: Big Heart & sincere, Great analytical mind
7. Weaknesses: careless at times
8. Marital Status: Will be annulling marriage soon (sad sad...)
9. Dream: Find my true love. Happy forever........

happygalhere

Count me in.....

1.Age : 22 going 23
2.Sex : F
3.Occupation : Engineer Assistant
4.Education : Diploma
5.Hobbies : Shopping... Zzz..
6.Strength : Great listener
7.Weakness : Blur,careless and forgetful..
8.Dream : To be happily married to someone who truely love me...

purplelavender

Oooo... This thread is like quite dead. What can we do to make it more lively? :p

sleepybaby

Perhaps we could open up another thread name to "Anyone Keen To Expand Your Social Circle" and start this thread off by saying, open to all singles, married, divorced or anyone just seeking more frds. The rest of us here can rewrite our details in the new thread.

Ok, with everyone there?

purplelavender

Clubbing thread very messy. So many messages also don't know how to get into topic with the rest. Ha ha!

coolgirl76

*pop in to say HIHI*

Oh huaxiang U fr this thread huh? come join us in clubber thread
messy meh??? we bery tidy one...kekekekek

cooler0821

Hi..

1. Age: 24 coming soon
3. Occupation: Hr executive
4. Education: Diploma
5. Hobbies: Manjong and sleeping
6. Strength: Like to bully bf
7. Weakness: Haha.. no weakness
8. Marital Status: Looking forward to be married

jewelmelody

Very interesting thread..Saw Babu and milo's data..Like miloice occupation "pamper wife" So sweeeeet...

Here is mine:
1. Age: Born in Dec 1974
2. Sex: Female
3. Occupation: Sales and Application Engineer.
4. Education: Degree in Mktg
5. Hobbies: Surf internet, read Straits times and play & train my Miniature Schnauzer
6. Strength: Kind to pets and values family bonds.
7. Weaknesses: Do things "5 mins warm"
8. Marital Status: ROM but not customary.
9. Dream: To achieve financial freedom

babyt0t0ro

Hee, i have so much fun and laughs reading this thread.. and i wan to share too...
Here goes...
1. AGe: 28+++++++++
2. SEx: oops! lost count.:p
3. Occupation: Bao shuan Bao Hai(cover mountain cover sea)
4. Education: still fishing..
5. Hobbies: go home on the dot and entertain my niece at home :D
6. Strength: copycat
7. Weakness: still single
8. Dream: strike Toto and 4D

dreamerval

hey, alth i am nt reali single but i fele like one (coz bf always nt ard and when i cry he doesnt offer his shoulder to me~~) can I join pls? =P

1)Age: 22 (but feeling old...my fav phase: old
woman living in the body of a young) . hahaa
2)Sex: F
3)Occuption: Platform Engineer
4)Edu: Working on getting a degree in IT now (&
yes, working at the same time)
5)Hobbies: outdoor sports, pubbing (nt
clubbing..prefer to find a nice place, sit
dwn , drink , chit n chill out..nt those
dancing type ok)
6)Strength: gd at arguing.ahahahaha
7)weakness: my life evolve too much ard my
bf..worry abt things easily...
8)Marital Status: Attached but not MARRIED
9)Dream: to have a successful career and be with
the man i love (of coz he must love me too),
grow old with him, have kids of our own and
lastly PEACEFULLNESS. =)

dreamymi

Wow u all seems so funny.... hahah i also join in

2. Sex: (Depends)
3. Occupation: Marketing Admin
4. Education: (dun know wat happen)
5. Hobbies: Sleeping....Bum around....
6. Strength: Tok alot...
7. Weakness: Tok alot...(depend how u look at It)
8. Marital Status: Nothing... Jus Broke Up HaiZ
9. Dream: To meet Prince Charming?

onzz

You all very funny... everybody leave their profile here oni and that's it. Come on! Hook up with one another! I start, my hp no. is 938383838, my email is [email protected], drop me a message if you interested to meet! wahahahaha

alternative

I think you are the one and only dinosaur in Singapore who's HP # got 9 digits....
You bought yr HP from outer space issit??

coolgirl76

wahahahahah.... onzz u sibei funnie lei.... watch too much of star wars huh? ur hp can only use in galaxy is it.......wahahahahaha funny onzz you are....

muahahaa.... OOnzz..
u sure bor?? that is ur hp no? kaoz.... really turn on ur *38* mode leh... hahahaha.....

Alternative!
hahahaa.. steady lah!!! tats rite man! think Onzz hp dunno connect to where one man!

dreamymi

I didn't realised till u all say sia... hahah maybe mi not interested in phone number hahahah ... Think every1 here 38 mode already onz liao ahah

croissant

Ooooooh... my turn! My turn!! My turn, right??

1. Age: Going on to 29.
2. Occupation: Am a student. Was a Systems Analyst.
3. Education: Am getting a diploma. Have a degree.
4. Hobbies: Cooking. Baking. Eating. Sleeping. Lazing. Enjoying.
5. Music: Jazz and classical and Rock and... anything I can understand and NOT about lost love and so-and-so-hates-me etc.
6. Gender: Male!!
7. Comment: Want to talk to more Singaporeans cos am absolutely bored!! Ok, maybe want to find that special someone too. Hee hee...
7. Dream: To open my little cafe cum bakery and run it with said special someone... :p

jewelmelody

wow so many accountants here.. i nearly going to be accountant but opt for Chemical instead of a/c.

But being accountant has ACCA level 1, 2 and 3 to go ... a long path

haizzzzzzzzz

me too me too !

Here's ME
1. Age: 27
3. Occupation: Engineer.
4. Education: Degree
5. Hobbies: Eat sleep & play
6. Strength: smart keke
7. Weaknesses: got married to the wrong guy..haiz
8. Marital Status: Will be annulling marriage
9. Dream: Finding my prince.

heart_ache

looks like all the older people here. no harm making frens

1. Age: 4*4+3+4.
2. Sex: M
3. Occupation: Waiting for NSF.
4. Education: MEng in MechEng
5. Hobbies: Sleeping, eating, lazing
6. Strength: Sincere, Honest
7. Weaknesses: Trusting

croissant

Hello Haizzzzz... (wait, lemme count number of z's...ok...9)...zzzz. All the best in everything. :D

Hello Heart_ache..... WHO YOU CALLING OLD??????? You'll be there one day too, remember!!!!!

Hey, you guys like eating and sleeping and lazing huh? GREAT!!!

jewelmelody

Obviously pple who come to this thread is usually married. I don't even there is this singaporebride thread until a friend whom I help as "Ah Yee" say there is this thread call SingaporeBrides.. Indeed SingaporeBrides are our homebred thread...
304371.gif

croissant

indeed it is very singaporean...
nice... reminds me of home...

Hmmmm... i thot this is a thread for singles??? (*checks subject heading again...) Yah it says so... so why are the married people coming here??????

dreamerzz

woah... this thread seems very crazy and interersting... hellllooo everyone....

1. Age: Increase every year..
2. Sex: 20++ years never check with doctor
3. Occupation: Keep myself occupied
4. Education: Educated!!
5. Hobbies: Sleep...zzzz
6. Strength: Can open my own door
7. Weakness: none...

krispy

wah... this topic 'a place for singles' very deceptive. see some people here married already... hehhee.. i wanna go along too!! :D

1. Age: 25
3. Occupation: Auditor
4. Education: B.Acc
5. Hobbies: Reading, Hiking (always wonder why singapore is so flat. no where to hike also.. keke)
6. Strength: Good tempered and rational
7. Weakness: Very emotional... :p

babysheep22

Hi krispykreme

I have the almost the same background as you! I am also 25, also in audit firm. Except that I dun like hiking!

krispy

hey... nice to meet you babysheep22. what a small world huh? or should i say, small country. kekeke.

you're in external audit? i just got out of external audit.. yay!!! just in time too.. before the peak begins again *shudders*. i'll be going into internal audit next week. wish me luck. :p

single_@gain

1. Age: 28
3. Occupation: PR
4. Education: Deg
5. Hobby: Reading
6. Strengths: presentable, understanding, smart
7. Weaknesses: Very emotional; hot-tempered; very sensitive

bestwl

Hi Heart_ache,

Still got time to laze around...hurry up and go train! Your NSF coming up you know keke.

kkppoo

hello everyone! was juz thinking if there shld b a gathering?

i wld be interested to meet up !!

kkppoo

hello everyone! was juz thinking if there shld b a gathering?

i wld be interested to meet up !!

rus

wah single & available, u sure good catch & full of confidence ya, hmmmm... r u serious
???

goodlover

anyone wanna sex? me can sex ... poke for at least 25 mins . no premature.

pokerlic

Wahahaha..............
poke for at least 25 mins??
are u for real?

single&available

RUS,
Y did u ask like that?
Is there anything wrong in my profile?

curious one

Single&Available,
just curious. why did u start looking for partner now? busy with work in your younger days? failed r/s? does man really need love?

single&available

Yes, I failed once. (I am a divorcee). But learnt lot of lessons. Now I think I am more matured../

I can't say all, certainly most men need lov. Ofcos I NEED 100% & I can not think of my life without lv..