(2012) 2012 Brides to be

Wow wow wow... U gals can post so many in just a few days ar... Power sia!!!
Thanks thanks for the welcome.. Ok, let me reply u in one shot:
xiao yan: The fengshui master calculated and say that 1-jan-2012 is good for the both of us + family, so we decided this date lo.. hehe
Von: My BS alr booked liao.. Jaz* bridal..

Muilaman: I Rom-ed last year 090909 liao.. So i am left with all the AD preparation stuffs only.. hehe
Magdalene: Yes! I would love to join the 2012btb FB gang.. haha.. can u add me at [email protected]? tks
Binary: U r also a regalian? Ermm, seldom see u post there.. haha.. anyway, nice to see my neighbour here too..
Bem: Hihi, nice to meet u too our Arcadian..

Last but not least, can i check with u if u got any good lobangs for PG & VG? Actually i got budget, thats y i cant seems to find good one..

sharon: guess all the btb here are all very excited abt the planning, that's why all the posts. hehe. What's your budget for PG & VG?

sharon: Jaz* bridal is not bad. my htb's sis just got married and she took tt BS too.
where will u be holding your AD??

Eve: wooooo~ u are also GPCH bride?? actually i wanted to book OH but now, GPCH package seems more attractive!

Xiaoyan: hmmmm when u emailed? hmmm they took quite fast to reply my emails wor. like the first email took 1 day, then subsequently they reply me within the day. maybe u try emailing again?
if not i can email u the packages.

Xiao yan: i romed last yr 09-09-09.

Muilamun: My budget for PG & VG is 2K. Is it too little? I dunno leh..
Shanna: I am gonna hold it in 1-jan-2012. I signed up with Jaz* bridal very long ago liao.. i think in 2007 or 2008, i am afraid they might go burst (dao bi) thats y i faster AD lo.. wahaha..

V0n: The Hotel Royal Queen seems rather run down =x Thats why I'm considering too, as for Qianxi the location wise not very good >.< I'm looking at town area~

just to ask u girls, usu hotels, they hv their own wedding show how many times a yr??
i am still thinking shld i book GPCH now or wait another 1/2 yr then book. cos i thinking will they hv better promo next yr?
but then i wry again that i will miss out the gd bargain this time.

argh~~ so so so, 烦ï¼

xiao yan: I rom-ed at Amara Hotel. Very good food + services!!! And price not very ex also..
Shanna: I plan to hold it at Bliss garden expo (Qianxi lou).
Muilaman &amp; Shanna: THanks alot for the contacts.. I will contact them now.. haha..

sharon: welcome!

i initially shortlisted Amara hotel for my AD but then the ballroom didnt quite suit me cos low ceiling. so i gv it a miss. ohhh, Qianxi food is gd!

Eve: So long as you have decided on what you want and both side family are fine. Hee

Sharon: No worries. I have a friend who does professional photography for weddings as well. You can visit his website at www.rayganphotography.com. I will be engaging him on my AD too. I quite like his pre-wedding photography style but have already signed up with a BS so can't engage him. All the best in your planning!

Eve: if you have no AD, how are u intending to inform your relatives? Just asking cos i'm also thinking of having simple ROM or smt..

Magdalene: add me in fb [email protected]! thanks!

Is GPCH Grand park city hall? haha I'm not used to the shortforms.. :P anw is it very good? in service or ambience? I see other threads, this seems quite popular..

Eve: I think i"m senile... U have previously replied me on how you intend to inform your relatives alr!!! sorry.. ignore my earlier post :P

Bem: haha actually wanted a ROM + housewarming. But I may have a solemnisation package instead (chinese set lunch menu) with GPCH. Going there tomorrow to have a site visit.

Have you shortlisted any hotels yet?

mindy: congrats~~!!!~~

mui: www.rayganphotography.com is your friend! i was eyeing at his service~ any 有情价? hehe~

bem: sent you the invite le~
yap, GPCH is grand park city hall. not too sure how the new look is, they just had a renov

Issit..1st time i heard pple cant find me on fb... Ok i shall find 2012 BTB later.

NO! haven done a single thing but chat with u guys with no concrete research. haiz. but i think shd be ok rite..its stil > 1 year. some pple get married in a much shorter time :P

Haha.. Eve, u r which evelyn in fb? i think i spotted my primary sch fren via e group ! :P

anw how come u all plan so early? Or am i the slow one?

mui: receive~! thank you soo much~

bem: is a small world~~ haha~
hmm i believe in plan early.. so i make sure what i want and i can diy anything that i need~ o ya.. and slim down~~ ")

Sharon
Do you have the website of Jaz* Bridal? I have googled but I don't seem to find their website. Only directions to get there.

Anybody having a church wedding?

eve: trying on the excel table. hmmm.

thump: I'm having church wedding

someone was looking for Conrad price list? i have

bem: Tan. haha when I first joined this group, I was shocked by their progress!

muilaman: thank you girl (: received.

mag: how? can? or you give me the infor then i key into the table

cupcakes, yeah, i have andy rates, gimme your email?

muilaman: u know ray gan's rates?? can send me? [email protected] thanks!!

eve: ohh icic. if like that no problems la~ just in case some parents or in laws will insist in having banquet. if no issues then do what u want!!!

<table><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Month</TD><TD>Year</TD><TD>ROM venue</TD><TD>Banquet venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Acacia</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>magdal</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2011/2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>friedbread</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD>sg flyer</TD><TD>nobel house</TD><TD>bluebay</TD><TD>"1950 - ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eirik photography - AD"</TD><TD>"Vocare - ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unique Colours - AD" </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Month</TD><TD>Year</TD><TD>ROM venue</TD><TD>Banquet venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Acacia</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>friedbread</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD>sg flyer</TD><TD>nobel house</TD><TD>bluebay</TD><TD>1950 - ROM Eirik photo - AD</TD><TD>Vocare - ROM, Unique Colours - AD </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>magdal</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2011/ 2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Done! the excel you have to "wrap text" and choose boxes with border.

Wow, szesze you and Acacia same day.

I'm looking around for PG &amp; VG next... will be going for site visit this say at Qian Xi &amp; Peony jade...
Hopefully banquets can settle soon soon....

Muilaman: Can u also send me the information on raygan's rates? [email protected]
Is there any "friend's rate" as mentioned earlier by another btb? keke..
Thump: Jaz* Bridal do not have any website. They are the sister company of french bridal. But unfortunately, i dunno y, they somehow blocked the word Jaz* bridal here, and then subsequent threads discussion on this BS was also ALWAYS being removed promptly. I tried to create new threads for Jaz*, but then i realised aft 1 or 2 mths, it is automatically being removed. Then ppl have to re-create again.
Not sure why this happened..

muilaman: thanks babe!

hmmm maybe we shld all go tgt for BS shopping lol. maybe if we all found one BS we like n sign up tgt, got better disc, =X.

Eve: Hey Eve, pls help me post the table thingy can?.. hehe..
1-Jan-2012, ROM venue = Amara Htl (090909 ROM brides), Banquet Venue = Bliss Garden, BS = Jaz* Bridal, PG= TBA, VG = TBA.

Thanks ya.

sharon: okie, sent. hee. Wah, maybe someone trying to hide things? Sounds dubious leh.

Shanna: I've booked my BS liao. With JWN. Can still go BS shopping tog though, then can help you gals bargain. hehehe

muilaman: hehe~~ i still thinking is it better to take BS or get my things on my own..
cos i duno BS will hv the type of gowns i like anot.

but hor, with BS is better cos everything in one package, can save time in sourcing.

btw, anyone gg to BOWS in oct???