Jasmine, haha your sil really power!! So scary.. My sil also alwaz say she wanna join us for holidays, but I alwaz take it she joking nia so I juz smile smile n nvr do anything for her.. Haha.. Btw my htb cousin go n tell my mil she cn book a rm at the hotel juz in case she tired that day, n my htb really thinking of booking for them. If he does that, im sure sil n family sure all stay over too! I nearly fainted!! Cos our banquet at Carlton, they stay in queenstown, only 10min drive away leh! Go hme rest so difficult meh? My parents stay Jurong extreme west leh, further rite.. Then some more my mil say wan to book a rm next to ours!!! I nearly died when I heard that! Wth! My htb ask y she wan to b next to us, n she said in case she need to get stuff fr us then easier ma! *me died on the spot* how insensitive cn someone b rite? Luckily my htb say we'll b busy that nite, dun come n take anything fr us, n can't book next to us cos we having bridal suite. But I'm still violently objecting to even booking a rm in the hotel, cos that means we can't even have our 二人世界 the next morning, imagine the whole kampong go eat breakfast tgt, check out n go hme tgt
I need time alone with my hubby!! But on the other hand, I'm also worried abt they coming to my bridal suite n mess up my rm if we nvr book rm for them
i've gone with them to hotels b4 n i saw how gd they r at messing up the plc, i told my htb im nt gonna have to clean up my bridal suite b4 i cn rest that nite rite?? So, I totally understand wat u feel, I hate it when they try to stick on to us everytime.. Like my mum says, they muz learn to let go rite, we r nt small kids anymore ma.. Aiya, say liao then fire big.. Haha.. Btw your sil dun have her own plc meh, y she wanna move in with u ah?? Anw, there r wine companies that do consignment for events one.. U cn try 62557271, this my fren's contact.. But most prob I'm getting fr another fren's uncle. We went wine tasting last sat, nice wines! Yum yum.. Abt $25/bottle, n we dun really mind having leftovers, cos cn keep for our housewarming or gathering with frens blah blah..