Kass, thx for clarify.
Our BS gave the groom 2 coat, which I think not enough, cuz I got quite a few of gowns so hoping the groom can at least have one more. Hehe.. Think only add a laundry fee only not rental fee.
this theory goes same to fathers coat.
Piggy, I think no need new heels ba. Never heard before wor. I'm also wearing back my heels for photoshoot during jul n sept thou the heel part abit "drop skin" cuz I climbed here n there during photoshoot! Lol.. Anyway I mended with a marker which is same colour with e heels and will be wearing long dress also no point gettig new ones somemore so bling where gt always wear. Haha!
Piggy, the tie shop is we heard frm a thread de. Only know it's a indian shop and the shop name I can't rem le.. Lol. Thx for asking, I think I find some time to go down one day. Cuz I need to find also.
Dear ladies, I am soooooo happy! Collected my album n frames from my BS yesterday! They gave us 200 pcs of photos the layouts photo for guests, my mother, me n hubby's parents one set each, so the rest giving relatives n close frens. Haha.. Can't resist not to dun keep. :x and hor, lucky the chuang tou zhao can go in, cuz the boot can't squeeze in so we put at e back seat. There's other 4 table tops n another frame. They also give us a free 20x50 de photo. Still got some stuff haven collect thou..
Mid apr choosing AD gowns!! Me sibei excited. Lol