(2010) 2010 Brides

xfz> if u have the time, can join us for chit chat nget together oso ah... heeee

Jaq> true hor! maybe have yi wai.
sure sure, got car to tom pang, y not? heeee...

thomas> thanks!
LOl! i just bought a pair of shoes yest, to think that i'm buying my ROM shoes soon...

KK - Thanks... maybe another time when we meetup for dinner ba... gers just love shoes... talking abt shoes reminds me of a movie... its abt 2 sisters - elder one holds a stable job, plump and not very pretty... whereas the younger one cant stay long in a job, thin and pretty (bedded the elder's beau!!)... anyway what I want to say is in the show the elder sis has a whole cupboard of pretty heels in her closet... she always feel inferior becos of her appearance but her tag line is 'shoes always fit'!

hehe......... i loves shoes always..... but in my case... shoes dun always fit..... becos i got broad foot.... but when i see pretty and comfortable shoes that i can fit... i will surely buy.....lol

xfz> it sounds familiar leh... i luv shoes too! But due to boney feet, many designs don't suit. if only other place is boney instead fatty, that would be great! (sounds familiar? hee....

deeri > where u doing ur pilates ? is it mat based ? my RT ending next week, so i need to find a new exercise. My wife doesn't wanna go swimming cos she's worried that she get tanned. :S

KK: no choice leh, I try to walk less lor..then barefoot under my desk..hahaha..heng the cream not smelly de..else I think everyone siam me..LOL.

Morning all! Yay! 1 more day den holiday! So looking forward to the holiday.

Jaq> How r u le?

mornee...

jaq: u back to work liao? why not rest one more day?

all: have u all done ur filing of income tax? me just done last nite..phew.

Jaq> u hor... hahahaha... even if it ahs some smell, oso have to apply ah. apply on time. if not, u'll be like scratching ur leg under ur table...

alicia: still pig trotter feet but slightly better..

darrel/thomas: I wish ah..more work for me today..think no 8pm I dun need to go home today liaoz..sianz.

I done my efiling last week liaoz..coz both companies last year is autoinclusion...so juz whack all 0..hehe

KK: the cream only apply morning n night de..dun worry..my ting li v strong..will tolerate the itch...hahaha

filed... but still got 5 days.

Mine a bit more problem, cos i my photography is registered as a company. and I never do accounting since last year june :S

but on the bright side, i can say I'm the CEO of a company... and the CFO, and CTO, and MD, and ...

darrel: wah means u got 2 incomes...n u have to pay more tax eh...xiong ah..

alicia: orh..yes mama..hehehe

all: anyone has already shortlisted some wine shops to order red wines from them for ur banquet..??

jaq> strong-willed ah? LOL
gd gd! jaiyou! we accompany u chat here then u won't think of the it** le. =)

Thomas> done le lo... done it before i forget. =)

morning all!!

jaq> do take care... muz b more determine not to scratch else not mei liao...

hmm my bro frequent wine bar n he hav a few contacts for supplier if u interested i can get the contact frm him...

darrel: ah ok..hopefully my tax is minimal for YA2008 since is v low income..hurhur. No bonus..

angelia:thanks..oh. I also got few lobangs, just wanna get 2-3 more contacts to compare prices..do they let u taste abit of the wine before buying ah?Else they recommend liao if not nice we cannot reject also on banquet.

i haven file my income tax.... i only draft but dare not send...... lol........ trying my best to reduce the tax.........

Just sold my car yesterday, now abit regret.......

darrel: for efiling, actually deadline is until 18 April. 15 April is for those who file by paper

visha: why u sold ur car???

ave: they going to shop for DIY stuff next sat (18/4), u wanna join them?

jaq: think for 2008 I will have to pay more taxes than 2007...sobs.

Morning ALL!!

Talking abt income tax... mmhh... a few months back I received a letter from IRA* saying since my employer will submit income tax for me then if no change to my claims blah blah then I dun need to amend and submit the income tax myself.... so totally I din even log in to the IRA* portal and 'ta-da' yday I already received the letter from IRA* regarding my tax amount and payment cos mine is through GIR*.... see, gahmen very efficiant hahaha....

Did anyone receive the 'no-need to submit' letter from IRA*? Cos ask my colleagues all nv receive leh...

thomas: eh on the good side is ur income increases? hehe

KK; eh u think calltime ah..hahahaha like that I siam this thread liaoz.. *MIA*

xfz: ya I also have that since 2007..but for safe sake, I still e-file..in case they input numbers wrongly.. =P

angelia: sure..thanks.