hi xiaofeizhu and randyce,
in e end my friend din go w me cos she was sick. so i went to find e shop w my sis. clues were: level 3 or 4, near a shop selling fruits, once u go in e shop will see many shelves selling nail art accessories, shop name called the nail something.
when i looked at e directory, no such shop name. many shops called nail something....
but when i found e fruit shop at level 4, i think tt's e one. eh, dun have the namecard now leh. it's at level 4 lor. u will see it one. near the more ulu escalator.
i went in and asked bout e price of one particular design tt i like. 80 dollars. classic mani and pedi is 50. so end up will be 130.
there is a member price for mani/pedi at i think 38, and nail art 10 percent off. but it costs 65 to be a member for one year. i dun think i will get e member if i go there.
the price is not as cheap as i thought. but according to my friend, the service is good.
i really dun feel safe pasting stickers on my own though i saw some nice stickers selling at 20 dollars at another shop.
u girls got better deals?