(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq - Erm for me the tea light ok, maybe that day not so windy hehe...

HFL - Soon in the sense in June =) less then 3 months keke... but I haven efile... cos since mine is outside of registry, I will only efile mid of this month after I meet-up with my JP... How come you seems to MIA for some time le?? How's your photoshoot pics?

Thomas - Yday was my 3rd lesson... ya good workout but I seriously think still not enuf to shed my fats... must combine with some other stuffs... but too long nv exercise so must build up some strength first...

Thomas & Alicia,

Thankx for e add in FB

Jaq> I feel like doing that!
hi5 to all wanna-change-job BTB/GTB! heee

HFL> long long long story ah...

vv> how abt u?

aiyo> everyone oso anythin, Jaq, how?

xfz: ah issit..ok. I only know I almost fell down coz of the rose petals on the floor when I was blindfolded..tot what is that..cold n soft..LOL.

alicia: wkends always v fast hor..

booy: add chilli.

I also going crazy, keep asking pple to clear leave for the 1st half year..by then my AD, I have to take unpaid for my PS le..grrrrr..

KK: I planning to cook cuttlefish for my boss by end of April..hahahaha =x

like tat ah..think golden dragon close later right? we go bugis 1st lor..then go over to golden dragon..n we see what we want to do after that?hmmm.. me thinking to drive anot..

jaq: yalor so sickening...sigh.

rand: so bad? they dun allow u to clear leave then ur leave how? can encash or forfeited?

HFL: u gotten ur PS pics back? still waiting eagerly to see...

xfz: I see...u fat meh? ok lah from ur pics...good to couple with dieting and other exercises like what I did, I shed quite a lot of fats too =)

Diane: welcome =)

Booy: me too...want a change of environment...

KK: at least ur AD is next year..but end of the year.. =(

thomas: sure la..I cannot take it liaoz..he still owe me half day in lieu.. he let me eat lagi better..either way I tuo li ku hai... =x

thomas: no la not cannot clear but sometime u want to take den boss not happy. but if cannot clear finish den boss allow us to have unrecord leave that next time we can use ba.

rand: then that's better...my company this yr also new ruling, cannot bring forward leave to next yr liao, must use up all within this yr...damn sian.

darrel.. i just added u in FB..

Thomas.. not yet choosen my pics lei.. coz my BS haven contact me.. anyway i still can wait till may den i will call them if i still not yet select my pics

Jaq> Add chilli also no use.. Too bland.. slow and boring....

I just fried my boss cuttlefish less than a year back.. Must wait a bit longer to fry again.. haha...

booy: u like to treat ur boss cuttlefish sia.. then u must be frying expert.. kekeke

thomas: fierce meh? who ask u say want to say me.. :P

HFL> no motivation! Hahaha

Jaq> wa! End of april ah? Very soon leh.
That’s one of the main reason that’s holding my letter back.

So we mit at Bugis 1st?

KK: sure..12pm at bugis? take our lunch then go shop ard etc proceed to golden dragon..then c how from there.

alicia: u also join in la..put cinnamon powder..hahahaha

wei...u all just bcos darrel is not here, all aim me liao har? me got armour on one hor...better inform darrel also to put on his =X

Jaq> ok. Onz ah! ok, let's consolidate!

DATE: 18 APRIL 2009 (SATURDAY)
MEETING PLACE: BUGIS (Shall we mit at the fountain area, near to cinema ticketing?)
MEETING TIME: 12PM
ITINERARY: LUNCH & SHOP IN BUGIS, THE GOLDEN DRAGON IN CHINATOWN, THEN AD-HOC'
ATTENDANCE: JAQ, VV, YING3R, HFL & KK

Caling out to ALL! Do join us!

thomas: u go with us, help us to carry stuff we bought ok..thanks ah...LOL.

ah..we can also drop by pple's park centre there to get cheap cheap toiletries if u all want =x