(2010) 2010 Brides

Darrel> My florist also warn me abt tulip.. It won't look too nice in photos after a few hours out of the fridge.. So I changed to roses in the end..

KK> I also dream of a beach wedding.. But exceed my budget manz.. Good that you are more or less settled for your ROM...

Alicia> Your hubby was really nervous eventually.. Mine still seemed calm even when something went wrong that day.. As cool as ever...

alicia> wow u r finally back! wat's your fb?

hmm darrel seems very quiet today. he started to have the jitters already?

thomas> mr calendar, so when's the exact date of darrel's rom? hehe

was it randyce who had issues with the JP? has it been solved? (still backtracking the archives)

Thomas> wah! Ur imagination hor!! Wei! U dun go disturb him der lah!

Booy> Haha! On the opposite, i tink i'm very calm tat day.

kk/jaq: ok.. half day trip? cause need to continue my ID trips visit after that if confirm going on that day.. if not got to tell my HTB to meet earlier to visit the IDs..

Thomas: u go there help them catch sotong lor.. :P

vv > *tremble* =P

i got a lot of work to do lar ... i think my boss sabo ... already running 1 consulting based project, now got 1 research project. and i still owe the team 2 presentations.

Somemore we're starting a new project soon, and the deadline is march 2010 (my wedding month) *faint*

vv: wei y u call me that huh? I dunno leh, u ask darrel lah...

ying: I catch sotong for myself...u go catch si hum then wahahahaha

HFL: welcome back...u bz ah lately? hardly see u here

Jaq> what do u think? 1/2 day? heeeee

Thomas/ yIng3r> sounds like a gd idea! then can have calamari after that! yum yummmmmmmm

elsie: wahahahahhaa...u say alicia until lidat...wahahahahhahahaa

alicia: by the way I also granted u access to view all my ROM pics in FB liao hor =P

Thomas.. ya lo.. n somemore i crazy over the facebook game 'the pet society' heee..

Jaq.. i anytime oso can..

all..when r we having e nxt meet up session??

KK/Jaq: keep me inform ba.. but sat i scare the shop close quite early, from what i know, the shops there close early even on weekday..

Thomas: i dun catch.. u catch all for us, then we can have seafood feast after kk's rom.. hahahah..

Talk about rom, me haven't even book the venue and JP and register at ROM website..

we need to plan itinerary..which shops to go...then find out their opening hours..I know normally they close around 6 or 8pm on wkends.

yIng3r> beta go find out n book if can... the can settle other stuff le.
wa... hmmmm i shld have a seafood theme instead hor... LOL

thomas> haha cos you seem to have all the dates at the back of ur hand.

darrel> you are going to be doubly stressed in march 2010 with so many deadlines!

KK/jaq/HFL/y|ng3r> or shall we meet earlier? since ying3r has to meet her ID

thomas > i'm still around. just that too busy to post. =P

question. so what did you guys do after your ROM ? sign cert liao (makan, whatever) then all go home ?

yah ... i was thinking of doing something like that too ...

somehow, i feel a bit strange if get married, then end of the day both go back to our own homes and talk over the phone

vv: very funny...btw how come ur FB no pics one ah? zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

alicia: cannot be leh, I nvr sharpened any arrows =)

darrel: busy or having jitters? wahhahahaha

for me, signed cert, went to have hi-tea dim sum buffet, then after that checked into Sentosa resort