(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq> cos i'm thinking of giving my dad some tables for his bis associates tho he kp saying it's ok no need. in an ironic way, he is making it hard for me to plan, cos i dunno if his "no need" is really no need or he's just trying to help me save on tables/ $$

thomas> guys can also do mani/pedi leh. once i was doing my mani, i saw chen hanwei doing it. did i mention to u for xmas eve n cny, i sat beside 1 yuppie and an ah pek while doing mani. go do and show us your nail art *lol*

Jaq - ya hor since they put set then should be for 10 fingers... Went to take a look at nail xpert webby, looks so comfy and tai-tai hahaha.. how are the charges there like?

Happy Girl - After you check out the one at Far East do share share here with us...

jaq: err...dun think so lah. The tot of doing my nails sounds like....

darrel: maybe we can find our own topic =P

vv: errr...dun think so lah...I will feel like a sissy leh...not used to having ppl to pamper my nails....

vv: same here, I wanna leave a table for my dad's frens but he say he dun wan, if we have spare tables then invite them...I feel v weird leh coz my mum's frens r invited. Think u better cfm with him bah else the hard liquor gone to waste leh.

xfz:I sign up a package classic pedicure during intercon show..so is v cheap. Nt very sure abt their normal package prices..maybe u call them n ask?

no lah guys, not say u do nails means sissy..my bf got alot of dead skin on his hands n feet.So kind of doing spring cleaning for him before AD..they wun apply any nail color on ur nails de..just the basic foot n handcare thingy.

thomas> haha you can help source for value-for-$$ pkg for your wives

jaq> ya lor... haiz but he keeps saying no. hard to plan my list cos i'm inviting my mom's frens. are you getting duty free liquor?

darrel: isit... but the BS package always come with a smaller album they say for niang jia.. im wondering.. my mom really wanna keep a copy meh.. for what...? hahaa!

jaq: hahhahahahahaa....my wife bot me a bottle of dry skin cream from aussie...think I use that one can liao

vv: for my "wives"??? I only got one "wife" leh...mai hai wa...

thomas: mine is wine finish means no more..LOL..but alot of them tell me, wun drink much coz xmas eve pple sure party n lim lim lim...so by then my wedding..all shld be soft drinks lol.

jaq> hahaha... tt's good. tell them you are thinking for their livers. mine is ppl tell me it's on wkday, some more midweek. ppl wont drink tt much. but dunno how true is tt

jaq: hahahahaa...honestly I dun mind also....hahhahahaa. Alicia? she seems to have MIAed...

vv: haha it's ok...

KK: ya can gimme? lol

vv: urs on weekday? if yes then I guess it's true, ppl wun want to get hangovers cos next day still gotta work.

haha ok think my "10 bottles" is making ppl peng here even before my AD =P

hmm probably get 5 bottles? or is it still too many?

btw is anyone going for the style wedding show?

Darrel - Your ROM invites, you self design but get outside printing company to print for you or?
I'm also in the midst of self designing my invites... I'm thinking to do those simple printing (whereby house printer can print) then combine with some scraping booking kind of stickers and stuffs like that...