(2010) 2010 Brides

Hi all... Still on leave to enjoy my change in status.. hee... Missed the room in Rasa Sentosa.. So comfy....

ling> Didn't drink any wine... Thinking of leaving it till AD... Not worth to bring your own I think...

ylng3r> I think it's Mr Chan who is also pretty popular...

Go to more condo showflats.. and buy this lookbox mag.. there's a lot of photos inside... I'm also looking around for ideas...

KK> Thanks.. Gambatte for your sotong... Looking good...

Photos have to wait for my friend to pass them to me...

Alicia> I will join your army... All arrows and bows aiming at Darrel..

I also cannot see your flickr.. what's your id? need to add...

randyce> Must drink more water.. keep away from fried and "heaty" stuff...

Thomas> Learn to keep yourself occupied and time will pass faster... then your wifey will be back... The crash looks bad...

Booy: why aim darrel? hmmm not sure.. since i can file slightly later then i will discuss with my bf again.. cause now timing might change again due to a lot of ppl cannot make it for afternoon timing..

elsie> Thanks! Not i din take wif hubby, but he doesnt like to be shown. hehe! So onli put my pics lor. :P

randyce> Good, good, take care!

Booy> Great! Den we all can shoot darrel like he shot us b4! haha! My email addy is [email protected]

yIng3r> aiya, dun tok abt my flat liao. haven even start ground works... wait till neck super long le.

booy> thanks! I will, hopefully cang et the blue one deco soon n finish up with both of them soon oso.
must show us the photos when u get them k.. =)

randyce> gd, go back n have a gd rest. =)

Darrel> looks like u need an armour vest le! lol

Going out to see the Interior Designer liao.. talk to all of you later... =)

Alcia> Added you... But cannot see yet...

ylng3r> Because Darrel bully Alicia and me.. haha...

Some more JP that you can consider...

Chan Kai Yau
Mrs Chia Swee Tin
Mr Lim Lan Yuan
Mdm Foo or Jennifer Lim

KK> Will post them later.. my friend took many interesting photos of us...

yIng3r > cos urs is outside the ROM, so long as you can find a solemnizer, anytime before the 3 week deadline also can one

Reno ideas, actually can go flip the home & deco magazines. some have pretty good ideas, as well as the budget needed.

all > dun worry. my skin thick enuff to deflect arrows. but watch out for the deflected arrows flying back at you ... =P.

Today quite busy. a lot of meetings and conference calls.

darrel: ya i jus informed my bf about it.. so he not so worry about JP liao..

KK: hahahha no choice, BTO project are like that one..

Booy: pls shoot more.. :P

me back in office...busy clearing up paperwork cos this morning not in...emails also so many zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

rand: take care and rest well...drink more H2O

Booy: thanks I will...time shld pass quite fast when I'm busy...rem to update ur pics!

elsie: cause alicia got ready her bows and arrows but target boards went missing.. hahhaha..

Alicia: ur target boards went missing.. hahahha