(2010) 2010 Brides

elsie: if I can, wld love to go Hokkaido...if $$$ issues, then guess have to settle for somewhere nearer ba

Darrel> I typed this myself.. My staff are too busy trying to resolve error for me.. No time to type for me.. hee...

Thomas> Thanks thanks.. I pray and hope that it's good weather on sat morning to early afternoon...

KK> Think mrs teo only prepare the flowers for you.. But her flowers seem to be pretty nicely arranged and cheap...

thomas> got to stop lor.. else u reali c $ flying away infront of u... it's endless lo.. he even thought of changing gearbox den i say chng car better.. crazy de...

elsie> greece!!!

darrel: open before..smth drastic happen..I dun wan to talk abt it..so no more joint account. I keep shaking my head when I see his rc inventory in his room....occupied half of walkway. N I got my thigh a bad scar after his rc remote control is on the bed.. n scratch me .

thomas:I actually ask him to cxl the wedding =X

KK:stay with ur mum definitely better during confinement..ehehehe she knows u best.

jaq: aiyo what happened? RC also costs a bomb...how I know? I used to play also...still got quite a number of them at home. Now all growing cobwebs and dust liao.

Better tell him to save the $$$ for ur wedding...wife only got one.

Thomas> what is WOLS? doesn't sound very .... hmmmmm
working mah... every min there's new msg leh. pengz

angelia> ya lor... next time bring himto east coast or pasir ris park, then go INTOseas instead of overseas ah. LOL

booy> ya, that's what i heard. that's y didn't approach her. I'm getting my bouquet from my florist, then they can bring for me on the day, no need to go collect. heee

Thomas> Hey hey! Who says i nv come in at all 2day? Today haven pass yet hor! Me 2day back to work lah, so many tings to do, so trying to clear all away b4 i can enjoy my rom tml mah! :P

jaq >

thomas > i still think getting the photographer to shoot in the rain, while my wife and i use umbrella to stroll, photos will come out quite romantic :P

Darrel: the jittery bride is here =P~

alicia: tml big day...happy hor? better drink more water if not tml no voice to repeat vows after JP =P

Thomas> Yes, happy, excited!
Yest met me bf & collect our dress & his suit. He said he's nervous! haha! Now got voice liao, but oso got cough & flu, so gotta get rid of them soon!

alicia> hiya! ignore the guys.. they just wanna tease you.. haha faster clear ur wrk so that ofc will not call u while u r enjoyin ur weekend!!

Thomas> wa biang ey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

elsie> it's ok. i'm still trying to get used to the speed too! though been in for a while le... aiyooo

Alicia> feeling jittery ah? tmr is the day le!

angelia> Ya lor, so 2day mite not haf time to come in frequent liao.

Thomas> Yes, i will enjoy myself!

darrel> Ya, i noe, it's ok!

KK> Hehe! Feeling excited! Bf's feeling nervous!

elsie> Dunno whether can zzz tonite or not leh, mayb can bah, after eating those drowsy medicine. haha!

Thomas> Haha! How u noe ah?

elsie: punggol build faster n is only 17th storeys..mine 25 n is premium..so take longer..

thomas/darrel:thanks for the suggestions..n sorry for ranting in the morning =|

Thomas> My ROM is at peony jade clarke quay.. crossing my fingers..

Alicia> So you are finally here.. still working today though sick.. very hardworking ah... I'm feeling jittery and excited.. haha... My bf has no feeling leh...

Darrel> When it's your turn, you will get it from us.. haha...

darrel> Ya lor, mayb he had the same feeling last mth mah, so he guo lai ren. haha!

elsie> There's no vows to memorise leh. Will onli repeat after the JP lor.

Booy> Haha! No choice lah, coz was on 2 days of MC on tues & wed, so 2day came back clear my work for the past 2 days den tml can enjoy, w/o worrying abt work lor.
How come ur bf no feeling? haha! Mayb he felt jittery too, but 1 2 act man? lol...

HG> Thanks! Will do!