(2010) 2010 Brides

ohayo all..the skies r grey this morning..think gonna rain le..hurhur..

alicia: how's ur sore throat? better le mahz..take care wor..4 days more to ur ROM..hehe

y|ng3r: wah 1st time see u so early..kekeke I went CS last Sunday..saw FC already done up..the fencing already taken down liao lor..so envy leh u can get keys soon.

cos when it rains with my cover on, later it will be stuck to my car cos wet...very diff to take out
also after taking out, car will be covered with polka dots also...

cover is not waterproof for ur info...water will still seep in

next time i want weather report, i can come to this thread liao ... yaaaaayy ...

why suddenly everyone reporting weather :S

Thomas > so have u managed to narrow down where you are going to get a house yet ?

snoopy: u and aveline both working in novena also, same as my wife...

darrel: central areas lor...clementi/dover. how abt u?

changi akan datang...hahaha

thomas n darrel: yesterday news reported property prices going further down in the next few mths but economy might be turning better...so that's gd news for u all leh~

jaq: i went last sat, wanted to sneak in, but got stopped.. cannot see.. sian.. should be getting keys soon ba.. sian.. then reno make me headache liao..

Thomas: where got early? me not working today lor.. hahahha.. raining at my house area..

Darrel: weather report? ahahah provided everyone is at work.. if not, no one report one..:P

Snoopy Dog: morning.. :P

probably the prices will go down for private cos less demand, but I more or less believe what my agent said the other day. The demand for HDB resale is almost the same every year, so don't expect a sharp dip.

thomas > Bedok or Eunos. Saw a few units, but my wife too fickle minded. We went to see a couple of units at 2 point blocks walking distance to my place. She's worried can hear the MRT, can hear the school bell... blah blah. Told her if thats the case, then we should stop seeing those 2 blocks liao. She say cannot. cos she like the location. I think no matter which unit you stay, still got the 2 problem one lorr ... alamak :S

y|ng3r: huh..sneak in? tot open liaoz..no ah? when u getting keys?in June? wah u not working, but wake up so early..
u found any IDs quotation liaoz?

Thomas > I move office from city hall to united square..2 more mths shift to novena square.. shift so many times..veri sianz..

ying > Congratulations in getting ur new hse soon..

Next fri will be my 1st yr ROM anniversary.. :p

darrel: sch bell ring hor..is only on wkdays mah...where both of u will be in office nt at home wor..my current house (parents') also got school then sometimes in the day, the sch's couples will loiter at my staircase lobby( i stay top floor) doing dunno what..n at night sometimes got indians drinking n smoking "gl*e" that's worst leh..
Convenient flats sure have such things de I feel..give n take bah..

Jaq: not open yet.. they still doing retification work.. so haven't official hand over to hdb yet.. go in and see the measurement then can know what i want ma.. hahah not working cause on birthday leave..:P

Jaq/Darrel: not yet found any ID quotations yet.. maybe this weekend then find..

Snoopy Dog: thanx.. wait so long le..:P

randyce n y|ng3r: hahahahaha..talking abt old..recently v emotional..seen those video express highlights at wedding dinners n also at those VG studios..whenever the bride go hug her parents when she leaving for the groom house..I sure tear one..sigh..think 9mths later..I cfm also same..will u all too?

Thomas> Alamak! Not the jitters lah! :P

Jaq> Haiz... I drank a cup of starfruit juice on my way home yest after work, after dinner drank a cup of honey drink, den ate pi pa gao, after brush use listerine to gargle, b4 sleep drink half cup of salt water. And guess wat tis morning? Hoarse voice! haha! Now am drinking ling liang, oso bought a bottle of luo han guo from fu hwa. Jus now drank half bottle of ling liang wif their medicated powder.

ylng > happy birthday ... got birthday leave so good. The past 3 years, I always end up OT until 9pm on my birthday

The school in front of the place we're looking at is a primary school. I'll be worried of got student couples downstairs or smoking. I sure call the school to complain one. I'm ok with it, but my wife quite picky.

She actually asked me to go to the block at 730 in the morning, and wait for the bell to ring and tell her how loud it is :S

alicia: thats overdosage liao la...too cold for ur body le leh..drink so much...hahahaha..juz try 1 of it can liaoz..else u can't say out loud the vows during ur ROM ah..*patpat*

darrel: but u all work what time de? bell ring can be quite loud I admit..but is always after we woke up le mah on wkdays..hmmm..my block used to have alot of malays loiter at void deck till midnight..always police patrol check their IC..after tat no more le.. but bedok n eunos quite a lot of schools there right

darrel: i send opp a sec school now. Sometime after school will have a few la. but i realise usually after 3pm that is not much of students ard le.

School bells i cant remember whether will it be very loud anot. but one thing when the school band practice on weekend can be quite loud

actually i told her about the school bell thing too. If it wakes you up. It means the alarm clock spoilt and you're gonna be late for work. free alarm clock leh. Lucky HDB dun use that to raise the valuation price. :P

But I think I'll look for a unit that is not directly facing the school. Back face better i think.

darrel: actually next to sch also gd mahz..next time u send ur kids to school..juz walk them over nia..safe n convenient..actually flats beside the school has higher value u know..my new house is between 1 primary, 1 sec sch n 1 MINDS sch..hahaha