(2010) 2010 Brides

Hi All *wave*

Booy- nice bands & shoes... were you the one who buy the shoes from Loe & Behold? If yes, what's the price range? From the webby seems like they have alot of nice bling bling shoes, me so tempted hehe...

Alicia - Must take care of your mani and pedi wor... buy a bottle of good top coat (tranparent type) and apply on your mani and pedi every alternate days, this will help to keep them looking fresh...

happygirl - You can try Peach Garden at OCBC Building, went once for dinner and they were yummy... but as for vegetarian set meal you will have to enquire with them...

xfz> Halo! U MIA ah? haha! Ok, will do, thanks for the info.

Ave: can try Lebua State Tower, I stayed there during my last trip to BKK last year, splendid place as it's very new, u pay 3 star price for a 5 star hotel I wld say. Only thing is that it's not that near to MBK but no issues for us cos they have a daily shuttle bus from hotel to the nearest train station. From there we took a train to MBK and other areas.

Alicia & Thomas - Never MIA la just become silent reader cos busy at work thensometims you all post so fast diff to backtrack and join in the topic also hehe...

kk> this whole week keep raining de. the pass few weeks when i go for hotels hunting keep raining kenna struck at the hotel for damn long

XFZ> From what I rem.. for the normal shoes.. it costs between $100 to $150.. The more premium ones will cost around $200+ to $300..

I also dun feel like working.. haiz.. but why must monday have so many issue.. headache...

hahaha guess I spoke too early...my side here now raining also...heng I managed to run downstairs and get my car cover off before heavy rain came...

xfz> Oic... haha!

Thomas> Wah! U still got cover ur car de huh? My bf nv de leh... Den tis morning we park under some trees at the registry der, haha! Wen we came back collect the car, got dunno wat kind of fruits or wat all over his car. lol... He said he's gg office der to wash it away & i "warn" him to make the car clean on our day. haha!

alicia: of cos lah...tuas here every shit also have, blasting grit, spray paint, dirt, soot etc etc etc...dun cover my car's paintwork sure gone in no time de. Worked in tuas so many yrs liao so I know how's the situation like here exactly. Unless u dun care abt ur car or is a 2nd hand car lor.

wah...he must be clean clean, car also? hahahhahaa....

KK: wah u going for run later? getting healthy now huh?

all: my boss not in also, another colleague on leave, the other on MC...left me and 1 colleague nia haha. Can close shop and sleep le.

randyce> ya man. yest went to my fren's place, end up all drenched though carried umbrella.

darrel> that sounds like a gd idea...

Thomas> Haha! Ya lor... But at least he washes his car quite frequently, coz white color, very easy see got dirt liao. Wah! So shiock ah, bo cheng hu?

KK> Ya lor when we just step out of my house start to rain den reach orchard stop abit den when we want to walk over to Orchard parada start to rain again. Lucky learn from experience i brought my umbrella out. Haha

thomas> yup, every monday. company de...
supposingly, but last week was called off due to the rain. today dunno how ah, after rain the pathway is very slippery.
zZzzZzzzzzzzZzzz

Ave: hahahha...u must be counting down ur trip to BKK...have fun there!

novena stopped raining? that's good...cos later me meeting wifey there hee

all: now going out must bring brolly liao...unpredictable weather

kk: wah every mon? then u must have lost some weight liao right? run at home lor hahahahaha..

thomas> everytime go out must bring if not you nvr know when u need one.

even some1 like me that dun like to bring umbrella one have no choice to bring them liao. now the rain finally stop hopefully later wont rain again if not hard to go out

randyce> ya lor... so unpredictable. 1min sunshine, 1 min rain... gosh! sometimes so heavy rain till take brolly oso no use ah...

Thomas> brolly is always in my bag xia...
not lah... a bit bit only... started not long ago.

kk> ya lor. Now even want to go swimming also got problem de. pity my bf today off wanna to go swim with frens in the end rain struck at his fren condo there..

randyce> ya lor... sometimes wear thicker clothings cos raining in the morn, then before u know it, sun blazes like mad.*faintz*

Ave: hahhahahahaha...u keep thinking of where to shop there sure no mood to work lah...

KK: a bit bit will add up to a lot =P

rand: heng my wife got carry brolly in her bag so I no need to carry =P

wah piang a.......................what a coincidence Alicia.................ME TOO!

wahhahahahahahaa...pearl white huh? mine's pearl black lol

Thomas> Haha! Ya, i tink it's called pearl white bah... lol... He got go join the car forum leh, den he sumtimes oso go lim kopi wif those suzuki swift owners. haha!

alicia> maybe can try pi pa gao in the morning n nite before sleep. then drink honey water during the day. but dun overdose urself hor.
drink lots of water. or canbuy some lozenges from pharmacy. =)