seems like i've missed alot topics... been busy the past few days, tt's why didn't manage to come online... so thomas, still looking for ur love nest? hows ur hunting?
Darrel, hmm yeah planning to view his works first before i decide. i have like a few photographers i'm interested to work with.. not sure if their works are really what it seems..
Alicia: hahaha.. she will be on mc till this thurs..
HFL: hahaha.. i finally got the green light to go ahead for AD le.. bf decide not to go oversea training.. lol.. i am considering PT.. and also check with him about whether is he available on my AD date..
Hows everyone?? =D
Been Busy Clearing my work before gg on leave...
Still n updates for me....
May gg down BottleTree Park to sign contract and shop for wedding band...
y|ng3r.. realli ar.. congrats.. jia you oh.. ya must join us as PT club.. i would say his wedding montage is very unqiue.. its like a mtv kind =) n express highlight too.
Thomas.. u sms him PT ar?? must be patience coz will took him awhile to reply..
Thomas> haha! Too early to sleep lah! I wanna go der play de leh... hehe!
Mich> Ya, thanks! my ballot result for DS is 994 out of 504 units avail lor. So if 500 ppl in front of me decide to forfeit, den i'll haf a chance to choose.
ying3r> Wow! tat's long! I cant afford to take leave/MC till next wk, coz if i take leave/MC for so long, den our audit will be dragged den my bosses not able to renew their practicing cert den if no practicing cert den they cant practice in sg liao. Ur bf can dun go for the training de ah? Y he decide not to go leh?
HFL: hahaha did mentioned to my bf that PT is so far the cheapest i see lar..and my fren also say his work not bad.. so should be ahead to meet up soon..
annisan: hahaha thanx.. but before that got to plan for rom 1st.. decorate already make me headache..
Alicia: me also can't afford.. cause got to prepare for audit soon..
Thomas> oh really ah? Maybe have to wait for a whil, maybe been busy. Scold him for u k. =)
yIng3r> agree with HFL. *raise both hands* very satisfied with his works.
join us ah...
Booy> ya lor… that’s y must c if i can find anything anot 1st. =)