(2010) 2010 Brides

xfz83: $900 for 10hrs photography services.. we took up that 1st.. so when its nearer then we will decide to opt for album/ 4R slot in or magazine style... then juz top up after we decided.. but the most ex is ard $1.8k...

Thomas: ya lor.. juz reach home from work.. cool weather... aiyo.. i am finding mua next.. but this is diff... cos mu is quite individual one... how ah!

yoz all!!on MC today..spent the whole day zzzing..hubby took off to spend time with me too...

Booy: thanks!!hahaa...i hunted for a house super long liaoz..lower COV but valuation is higher leh..coz this one is an EA...=(

Eve: can update my details?
AD PG: Tsang Studios (Kenneth Leong)
Love Nest: Sembawang

Heee...Thanks ger!!

FInally home ... :S

So how's everyone's weekend ?

Just now my wife was discussing buying private as an investment. :S

anyone knows how much is the cash downpayment required ?

darrel: 20% can use cpf to pay.

but if u wanna buy hdb, then cannot buy condo in the first 5 yr..... unless u dun use the grant =)

if u buy hbd, and wanna buy condo, then u need to buy it after 5 years, if u wanna keep hdb, must stay inside.

if u buy hdb, then got money inside cpf = must use ALL cpf before take a hdb loan.

if u dun use all cpf, and take a hdb loan = cannot buy condo = government not stupid to let u use the low interest rate

more likely that if i buy condo ... i'll stay @ the condo ... not that rich to own 2 property yet.

mmm ... i was under the impression that part of the 20% has to be made in cash, but i'm not too sure

*pray 2morrow strike toto*

lol........ no need all cash..... but if u wanna take a high and long loan, must consider lor cos interest rate is 3.75%

initial i wanna buy a hdb(to earn the free grant), take the full loan with hdb(2.6%), and then use my hard cash for a condo. (so no need loan so much).

then hdb go me go home........ lol...... they say government not clown.....lol

sorry to include...... new develpoment for condo first 5% must cash (upon booking).......... if used condo... then depends on the owner

mmm ...

cos unless my wife quit, we're not eligible for the loan or grant anyway, so have to look at all our options. Although we do not rule out that she quite and stay home for 3 months ...

think her birthday present can buy her 10 cookbooks .. :P

ylng3r> Was looking around to see how cheap can the furniture get.. Only went IFC yest.. hmmm.. I find that the price is not super cheap.. almost the same as elsewhere.. Thinking of exploring to the more oloo warehouse, hopefully can find a better deal there..

KK> Congrats in finding the right dress... Shoes will be another headache.. at least it was a headache for me...

Jaq> Try John Lim photography.. around 3K.. I personally find him pretty good.. but above my budget...

Darrel> Good time to buy private now.. So worth considering ah...

Those who have any PG quotes compilation can send to me? I'm looking at less than 2K... I'm still looking for AD PG... cm.tiff at gmail.. Seeing so many of you finding your PG makes me panic.. =P

evening all.. jus got home from work..

Booy: heard from frens there is cheap.. maybe must go to those ulu warehouse to get cheap furnitures.. do keep me inform if you find any gd warehouse furnitures..

darrel: no need quit job de.... can under-declare...lol........

dun think it's a good time to buy private now.... still need to wait.... now its just begin to drop abit only.... somemore those property that drops are those highend ones which cost a few millions.........

visha > under-declare... ermm ... i think they want the last 3 month payslip (non sales) and last 1 year payslip for sales. Prob they will cross reference to ur CPF payments as well... i think its a bit to easy to be found out unless you are self employed.

john lim not bad ... used to work for chris ling

last nite still so active?

alicia: wah no wonder u so early today lol. take care ya?

darrel: now's not the time to buy private yet although it has dropped a bit somewhat...if u can, wait until next yr, will drop somemore...no need to rush

Thomas> Not tat i noe of lor, last nite was ok, onli tis morning, slept halfway den felt my stomach weird liao. Tried to go toilet, but nth comes out, den vomit liao lor...

Tiring but fun rite?!

morning all..the weather is so cooling last night till I woke up 5mins later today n rush like mad..hahahaha...

wah ...those who work for Chris Ling very ex de leh..cannot afford sia..v difficult to find both PG/VG from the same coy I feel.. anyone got reviews about aphotostory?

thomas: u looking at which area?

Morning all..

ylng3r> Will explore further and see if can find cheap and good stuff there.. keep you updated...

Darrel> The bank interest rate is pretty low now.. Even lower than HDB.. So that's good news if you are taking bank loan...

Thomas> It's definitely a tiring process.. I visited until some house, I just feel like getting out immediately.. It's such a waste of time...

Alicia> Take care yah.. Feeling jittery till fall sick ah...

Visha> I also think hard to under-declare.. you can dun declare moonlighting jobs.. but main job is tough to underdeclare...