(2010) 2010 Brides

angelia: our budget $2-3k..I already source within, below n above budget..sigh..oh well..guess this wk I try again lor.

Anyone heard rh*ma media (replace * with e), sean n shyan weddings?
rh*ma media I won the 50% off animation clip from OH open house last year..tot maybe can log in PG/VG also at better price..sean n shyan weddings seems ok..

Thomas> Thanks!

thomas: already told n he knows...but he also dun have much time to do research except wkends.
sigh..now wait for RM n SSW to revert 1st since he willing to find out more..

Jaq: then tell him not to be so picky esp when u are doing most of the work. For me if I'm not the one doing the research, I will go along with my wife's suggestions.

Thomas> thank you... One main thing for ROM settled le.
Haha. i managed to get thru

Alicia> The officer said, since u have received the letter of invite to choose a unit, it won't be auto cancelled, unless all units have been selected before ur appt. if u did select in unit from DS, then ur application for CC will be auto deleted. =)

thomas: problem is he freelance PG also lor..anyway I wanna give up n let him do the job..but I scare later turn out to be like OH...he too late to decide end up I suffer also. So kena sandwiched...

jaq > actually i have that problem too ... as in I haven't look for my AD photographer, and my wife keep nagging at me :P

I have backup options though. just dunno whether want to use those.

darrel:wahahahah at least urs is in March 2010..mine is this yr end smore xmas day..all the more difficult to get lor..but at least u got backup options..mine is 0..ask him got any friends doing anot or pple he knows doing AD PG..he give u a sad look n say no.. =S

Jaq.. icic.. dun be too stress.. i guess if u comfortable wif e PG & VG u may wan to book le.. co i understand ur bf is PG himself.. so he will have more comments.. n ofc normally they will tink they r better den others unless they met someone who is more better den them..

HFL: I feel like book liao then tell him..wahahaha...but he is the 1 paying la..so no choice have to involve him also. Keep reminding him I anything for PG/VG n ask him source..but my words not powerful enuff..he still haben learn a lesson from the OH incident tho he blame himself for being slow n never anticipate =\

Alicia> hahaha. no prob! =) Irritating ah... called the sales line, keep telling me "Sorry, that's nota valid extension." So i called the main line, instead of the Sales line. Then ask them to connect me.

HFL: already asked admin here liao, see what he replies later. Not confirmed taking up PT yet, still looking ard

Jaq: can understand ur frustrations...sometimes it's good to let him handle everything to let him have a taste of how wedding preparations are like instead of just making disparaging comments like "too exp", "not nice lah" etc etc. Make him appreciate u more. Easier said than done, put it simply.

ying: yup, again

HFL/thomas: I also want to throw everything to him to handle..but time n my worryness doesn't allow tat much hahaha...
think after these 2 quotes I getting, will keep bugging him n ask how..tho he v bz with work..

darrel % geri.. actualli hor.. i dunno wat to ask e PG lei.. anyway my bff gg wif me =)

Jaq.. realli ar.. tink u should act angry wif him.. maybe he will be more senstitve

Jaq: hanor hanor...see? even Darrel says so too. Me and him are good examples liao, we take the effort as guys to come in here and do research also.

HFL: sure thing, update us! his charges have gone up liao, u aware?

Alicia: yes.. i have ballot before too.. but when i wanna buy my resale flat... i realised i have to call in to cancel my ballot applications even i did nto turn up for selction due to huge q number...

actually i'm too lazy to blog most of the time...
but i tot i better have some things written down somewhere, in case my wife come back to question me, i got something to refer to....

afternoon all ... my date is avail at my club hence most prob will be having my wedding there .. now hopefully can sell my OPH package.

HFL >> haha .. own club of cos can give me more for less mah .. and being a HR, they confirm make sure nottin goes wrong de (according to my boss, accts n hr ppl got special treatment de) .. hehe .. aniwae also cos my club can take up to 44 tables whereas OPH max only 30 tables and is cramped .. club also nearer to my place

Eve: ya lor.. this is the privillege for us... Juz that we dun wan to invite so many guests, or else we would have taken up fullerton as well...