(2010) 2010 Brides

Alicia: come come my office!! lolol~
i got 1 fren workplace more shiok.. every 45mins the computer auto-lock for 15mins.. to REMIND the employees to REST their eyes... go toilet wash-up and relax LOL~

i going to sch already

night class!! hahahaha byebye!

me just woke up...wah u gals can really tok...

Ong: Welcome to this thread! dun worry abt the abbreviations, u'll understand more as u go along here =)

Booy: mine got diamond and I dun mind haha...just that a bit inconvenient bcos of the design (jutting out). Hit quite a number of things so far liao lol

better now...thanks. Just routine headache only. Think stressed out by work...

ya everyday also check...quite worried one day may just fall off also

thomas: u are sick? do take care.. me jus join them for chat nia.. lol..

alicia: not going home? me doing research on diy ring pillow.. thinking of doing cross stitch one.. hehehe

ying3r> icic... haiz... such an odd hr, wif tat 30 mins der. If onli i off-work at 6, i can reach home to watch the 7pm show still, but too bad lah, off-work at 6.30, everyday reach home 8+ liao.

Hi ying3r: sent. Just PG.. no VG yet.. hee

But would suggest u all to email him yourself to c how he can cater ur requirements.. he is quite flexible. =)

deerixp: for rom or AD? hahaha.. rom, everything slow down due to my mock exam.. but i also start to search for some items to diy.. like ring pillow, venue deco ideas etc..

AD nothing done due to unable to confirm whether to hold it or not, as bf might be flying oversea for a year or so..

ave: wah really lots of bling bling.. hehe

On another note, i finaly found my bridal boutique after so many weekends looking at bridal shops!! Finally!!! nw looking for AD photographer.. any recommendations?

Good Morn my 2010 BTB!!

New 2010 BTB >> Welcome!! Welcome!!

Mich/Aveline >> Nice Band ya!! Me still sourcing.. haven confirm anything yet.. but once I have it will share with all of u..

Alicia >> Can show us ur wedding band too??

KK/Booy >> Thank u.. I receive ur email le.. *hugz*

Snoopy >> u got

Morning all..

aveline> Really super bling bling...

vera> So which BS did you choose? I'm also looking for AD photographer now..

deerixp> Can I take a look at the PG quotation? cm.tiff at gmail...

Gd morning everyone!

Xfz> is there any Friday class? =)

Jeanie> still very shiok ah… can go chit chat during office hours leh…
Serious ah? Auto lock leh

Mag> no prob! =)

Vera> congrats on settling one more stuff. So which BS did u choose?

Aveline> wa... so many diamonds ah? very rare of guys to like one with so many diamonds de... very interesting... hee

all> for those who r considering Phototerrain, Lawrence has reviewed his packages, but still reasonable. those who r interested, can let me know. i can send. =)

Ave,ya, ur hubby is vain.. haha... but as long he dare to wear can le la...=p

kk, wah... u wanna join fri class ah... keke... i wan the lawerence's latest pkg. Thanks!

Good Morning!!!!

Booy & KK: I settled on Bridal Veil. hehe

Can i check with you folks here if Lawrence from phototerrain is a registered co. or freelance?

mich> hahaha. u know lah, in desperate need to lose weight. i need, u dun need lah. LOL. but must lose weight in a healthy way mah.
i'll send to u shortly. =)

Ave> Ya lor, knock off so late, reach home very tired le. Everynite ard 10pm will start to zzz liao, but i'll keep myself awake till abt 11pm. haha!

Mag> Eh, i've posted the pics here b4, but if u 1 2 see, can either go my friendster or multiply. I oso post there.
If not, den wen i go home den i post again, coz the pics at my laptop at home.

KK> Ya, lawrence jus emailed me his latest price list too! lol...

vera> shld be considered free lance bah. is that rite, Alicia?

alicia> hahaha. i just ask him how many times does he make adjustment to his packages ah... hee. but this time he make adjustments to most of his packages.

Mich> sent to u le.

morning all~~

my email was bombard by alot of PG/VG last night.. =S

anyone heard of mojoideas..seems like quite a number 2009/11 & 2009/12 take them as AD PG/VG.

Morning All!!

Aveline - Nice band so many bling bling.... your bf very 'courageous' hehe... his choice is pretty unique for a guy...

Jaq & KK - The class is only held on Tuesday... I also in need to lose weight through healthy means hehe.... passion card member $70 otherwise $75... you can refer to this link for more info... http://one.pa.gov.sg/CRMSPortal/CRMSPortal.portal?_nfpb=true&_windowLabel=CRMSPortal_1&_urlType=render&_mode=view&CRMSPortal_1_action=ACMParticipantMaintain&_pageLabel=CRMSPortal_page_1&IdProdInst=13340106&CWT=

darrel & geri> hi! welcome! How's ur wedding progress?

xfz> aiyo. like that ah... i have an existing class on Wed le lei, dun wan to overwork my body.

xfz: me PA member..I dun mind taking up..

alicia: u got their package?or heard of any reviews? coz no thread on them in PG/VG section. I just sent them email nia..

welcome darrel & geri..another GTB here~~!Hehee..how's ur preps?

The planning is fun

Most stressful part of the venue search has closed, and we're finalising the details for our solemnization in april.

The wedding dinner is still too far away for us to do anything about it.

The pre-wedding photographer has been settled, so we're now looking for gowns
. After that would the the house -.-"

Jaq > Haven't heard of them before. Whats their prices like ? Their website doesn't really show much works.

vera> Congrats on getting your BS.. Bridal Veil gowns are very pretty... but on the higher end as well..

Darrel & Geri> Hello!

darrel: I not sure of the pricing yet coz just email them last night after reading 2009/11 n 2009/12 brides thread.. where is the venue for your banquet? Urs is ala carte PS eh...which pre-wedding PG u engaged..can use them as AD PG as well?

alicia: hahahaha ok..left not much choices liao like that with the budget I have..hmmm