ying3r: when ur house coming??
no worries la, now can start planning on ur house design!
i think my BF and I more kiasu.. now we already drafted out our design plan of our house using the floor plan liao LOL~ but its fun discussing! hahaha wonder how much can we fulfill our dream home design.
annisan: no leh, becos tt time when i emailed Cornelius was Fri evening. and he replied my email on Sat morning but i was out. But nvm la, his colleague entertained us =X lol~
but will go down again to see the bridal suite
tis fri got appointment with OCC~
snoopy: HDB refined policy is that if u are the first-timer applying flat.. and when HDB offers u to select a flat, but u didn't go.. den means its 1st time.
The maximum u can reject/decline their offer is 2 times.
That time i also rejected punggol sapphire nor =X so angreee... gave me leftover flats tt i dunwan. i even wrote in and call in to complain but the hdb officer said "bo bian nor, depends on ur luck 1.. if not buy resale flat?" piangz rite.
but u got to call the HDB to ask. there are some sales exercise if u reject won't be counted 1. such as Half-Yearly Project.. but BTO if u reject confirm counted as 1 time.
hope these info helps
any info regarding HDB add me msn ba!
[email protected]
as tt time i research on their policies too much =X so angree nor