Thanks KK!!
Just now Vivo and my BF's car got *kiss* by a Mitsubishi >.<
Thank God nothing happen to us.
bleahh, by the way it's a good experience @ Vivo wedding fair! Parkloyal seems not bad but minimum 25 tables leh.. so i think we won't be taking it. but its reallie cheap leh per table!
Orchid Country Club package for 2010 increased leh, as compared to Yr 2009... so now 1 table is like $668+++. but theres 10% svc charge waived.. so 1 table like about $718 nett
SAME like OPH!!!!! WAH sian, now i'm so sandwiched
But the OCC wedding planner Selina she's good la
booked the date for us also. hohoho, i saw lots of 2010 dates in her list LOL~ seems like OCC reallie hot.
But i see the Club Chinois pics, like abit run down hor? as we only wan 20 tables, so cannot use their ballroom >.<
Sigh sigh, so stucked LOL~
And now i also checking with 1 Twenty Six @ ECP lol~ their sunset wedding reallie roomanntic
but dunno how much also ROFL~
Celine: yup! as long u and ur partner is below 30yrs old and getting a flat, will have staggered payment thingie
which is pay 5% when signing Lease of Agreement (LOA) and another 5% on the day collecting the key.
so no more 10% thingie... unless DBSS.. super siong and ex LOL~ although under HDB proj but got their own payment rules..
waaaa such a long post. >.<