(2010) 2010 Brides

Alicia: natas fair on this coming weekend in expo...27-1mar..

All: anyone going?? can go and bargain more!

Mich: i cant rem the course fees.. but mcys gt subsidise $70.00 if u full attendance...

Thomas.. coz hor e pricing is cheaper compared to others..

Booy.. thanks.. i hope so..i not yet go viewing as bf & me quite busy.. should start in april once bf course finished..

alicia.. i just msg him to check if he availbe on thurs

Thomas, no la, cuz even if b4 marriage if gt any disputes also can clamly talk it out ma, after the course... lol...

HFL, his rate realli cheaper den others ah... hmm, sounds gd.. =x

Ave: wah u going for hol? where u planning to go? me wanna go but finances tight

HFL: ya agree, PT's prices are rather affordable indeed

where to view e rates ah? did he posted up there? or u emailed him? =D

I mean after e course they teach gd method of solving disagreement..

Thomas: i am planning to go.. but hor... i also no money lioa... it been 2yrs since me and hubby went away.. apart from his business trip last yr.. but i am going bkk with friends in apr...then i am thinking when to go taipei for photoshooting...

kk/Alicia: i haven't not ask him.. later i drop him a sms 1st..

Maybe i am lucky ba.. most of the choices i choose, all available on my AD/ROM..

thomas, haha... i mean during e course they will teach how to maintain marriage and so on la.. =p

aveline, envy u... so spare money to travel.. keke

I wana go bkk trip next yr b4 my wedding. hehe..

Thomas.. ya lo i tink its a gyood deal..

aveline.. his price for PG is within 1k.. =)

alicia.. i tink of getting e package 7.. u get which package??

thomas, can shop for some wedding stuff, and it's like a mini oversea trip b4 our wedding...

we planned to go for our honeymoon after 6 mths after the ad. Not straight away.=D

All> wah... ur getting faster and faster... Looks like all are interested in Phototerrain... i have engage Mr Neo http://www.overthemoonfoto.com formy ROM and as for AD might be Melvin Ho http://www.melvinho.biz or Stefine www.stefine.com

HFL> i dun mind.. try asking if he able to make it foe dinner wif us mah... hehe =P

Ave/Alicia> yeah... im going for the Natas Fair... hehe =P c hows the offer like... if okay wanna plan for short Honeymoon after our ROM... (:

Thomas & Mich: bcos of hse, and ad.. we gt to ren ren ren.. i wun be going honeymoon straight after ad also.. i plan to go next yr end...

Mich> oh u met up wif him before? yup.. hes veri friendly... and placed my deposit with him for my ROM le.. (: yup... will update you thru sms! (:

HFL> for AD de.. haven yet~ =P just got a few in mind le.. (:

Aniwae those meeting up tmr de... i had made reservation @ 7pm... (:

annisan> Wah! Got short honeymoon ah... Me dun haf leh, but for honeymoon after AD, planning to go switzerland, but by then dunno got enuff $$ to go or not. haha!

HFL> Y check wif him for thurs? Tot u gg PS on thurs?

Michelle> Booy said in her previous post "I attended the course by Touch.. it's 5 sessions for $200.. $70 subsidy if complete all 5 lessons by MCYS.. It's a once a week session conducted in the counsellor's house.. so very interesting.. "

Alicia> haha... if is not too ex bah~ aniwae i still thinking where to go for our honeymoon after AD... But wont be str after AD i guess... sure no $$ de... switzerland.. WOW~

annisan> I dunno abt the $$ part, jus keep my fingers crossed lor. Coz bf dun 1 2 go for short trip after AD, coz he said his boss "warned" them abt not gg for long leave, unless for honeymoon, so i tink he 1 2 go honeymoon after AD coz can take long leave. haha!

i've made a tentative booking with NCQ.. kinda last hope for me, haha... cos i was looking for pillarless & high ceiling place..

but cos it's a hot date, the price oso veri hot - $1088 nett. wat do u all think?

annisan> I dunno yet leh... Haha! I tink bf noe more abt the place than me, since it's him who chose de. So tink will let him decide bah. And look at a few webby, usually switzerland is abt 9-10 days & usually their switzerland package will include other places like paris & all too.

annisan> If u go natas, help me see see the switzerland package oso if u got time?

Thomas> Ya lor, he 1 2 go there for honeymoon, tok abt it for a while liao. lol...

annisan,

u just messaged me is it? regarding the meet up.

can share share the price for melvin ho PG? i also not sure whether to take him. his pictures r nice but i saw fr e website tt there is only like 150 pics?? i think if wan more, got to pay more. whereas other PG give me much more pictures... i think it is impt to get a pg with experience so tt they know when to capture all the right moment.

All: u all know what happened to mmpw? I just read this from Facebook

"Parisa Wong is no longer listed as "in a relationship."

Hope nothing bad happened to her...so long never hear from her liao

Alicia> my FH hasn’t seen his works, so let him c lor. =)
Haha… seems like we must collect some advert fees from Lawrence le. Haha.
Yest me n my FH were oso looking at the possible honeymoon destinations. Switzerland, france, germany, Greece… *fantasying abt it only* haha. Must c the $$$ status then. Jiayou in saving k! =)

Mich> yup, I’m using him for ROM.

HFL> wa… tmr ah? Will he be frighten by all gers? Haha.
A bit last min to arrange a meet-up with him.

Booy> I hope so. Waiting for the other piece to be done, then will decide. Dun wan to c too many le.

Thomas> tot that time u were considering PT too?
Really? Parisa’s status changed? Oh… hope nothing bad happened.

Annisan> ya. My FH n I r oso planning for a short trip, mini honeymoon, after our ROM.

alicia,.. tink of maybe after my photoshoot lo coz bf will be ard to see as well..

KK.. ya i guess tues is last min schedule n he might not able to make it.. scalli he got scared by us..

annisan.. i like sefine too.. but ex lei..

thomas.. realli ar?? hope she okie..