(2010) 2010 Brides

Hi everyone! Super busy day! *phew* Just popping by. Very addictive man, this thread. Hee

Happy Girl> u mean the green/gold pc ah? Thanks! Very excited to try out the gowns hor? Heee. Will get addicted de. haha

yIng3r> thanks! U will lovely in urs too! The glow will appear on the face de. heee….

Jaq> *place back the jaws for Jaq* hee… I fell in luv with it the moment I saw it! Luv at 1st sight!
*patz patz* u will find ur venue soon de…

Deerixp> thanks thanks!

Booy> the 1st & 2nd pc r my top choice. 1st is the simplicity, 2nd is the unque color. Headache ah…
Slim down? Really? *floating in the air* Hahaha. No lah, photos r deceiving.

Mag> thank u thank u! My FH loves that dress. Keep on persuading me to take that pc.
Shoes ah? From BS de leh. think will get something similar if get that pc. =)
Excited abt choosing it? Update us ya…

Vera> not bad ah? Inclusive of shoes somemore.

Alicia> counting down… Tick-dock, tick-dock….

Thomas> feedback on that gown r so….. GD!

HFL> ya lor, Jiemeis wearing similar or same color will look very nice on photos n video. I think as long as there’s a theme, will look very “neat”.

KK: still deciding whether to take my BS rom package or not.. cause vera's rom package look attractive to me.. which no need to headache for shoes..:X

alicia> hmmm... more excitement will reach soon.... hee

yIng3r> maybe can go down n take a look at their selection before making a decision?

HFL> Sent!

KK> Ya lor... "Jing Qing Qi Dai". hehe!

hi all, haven log in for a few days ... I gg Sgwedex now ... come back n post wat's avail den u all can decide if u wan go ...

vera/ying: ok if going I will look for u all there...

annisan: think angelia's busy with her exams and new job

Eve: u still on leave? haven't started ur new job yet?

alicia >> haha not bz lah cos i stopped working after Monday but have been lazing arnd n juz reading the posts only ... hehe

Thomas/Alicia> then i shall sms her regards to the meet up on next tues...

Eve> so good can relak at home.. btw what position ur working in ur new company? thinking of changing company lah.... and might not going for accounts de job le...

HFL> Not at the moment, tink jus the normal stuffs of showing videos of actual morning lor...

Jaq> Eh, i dun tink i wld go if it's on xmas day. keke!

all > i'm back from sgwedex ... from the short period i went u all can guess it's a waste of time ... there's only like a few booths, mostly BS like romantic life, bluebay, fashion bride n a few others not so popular ones plus only 1 venue, copthorne king's ... unless maybe tmr got more booths .. and even thou the sgwedex is together with Ladies' Affairs exhibition but i see like only 3 booths sell clothes de ... faintz ... really waste time go there ... i rather stay at home instead of go there plus so hot weather ...

alicia >> i did go out .. tues went agency to sign agreement since is agency intro me the new job de den went my BS chit chat with my co-ord n the others as well as make appt for my 1st PS gown fitting on 22 march ... gg genting on Mon-Wed n start wrk on thurs ... tat's y cant join u all for outing le ... cos last min decision to go genting .. hehe

annisan >> new job still HR .. snr hr exec ... company is laguna golf n country club so hope got good staff benefits ... haha ...

thomas/hfl/kk >> yar now nua den next week start wrk think also gonna be very bz le ...

HFL> hmm... still searching c got any nice song mah if not will use I Do(Cherish you) le... hmm... Programme?? dont think so bah... maybe after ROM will meet up with frens for dinner and chill bah... (:

jaq >> really depends on the type of frenz u hv cos if alot christians/catholics, their priority will still be go church/have family dinner,etc on xmas day ..

Eve> icic... (: haha... i think should be better than ur previous co bah if not u wont join them oso right... hehe =P wanna change job due staff benefits here really lousy...

eve: noted ur comment about the wedding show.. are there any reno booths there?

kk: if i not going to wedding show tml then i go down to my BS..

Jaq: i also about to find that song..

Eve: thanks for the FR! wah lidat I dun go down oso liao, waste of time...enjoy ur Genting trip next week!

HFL: u got very nice complexion keke

Jaq: u planning to hold urs on xmas?

annisan >> actually i basing on my ex-colleagues feedback la .. they were telling me normally hotels/clubs, etc, staff will have f&b discounts, etc ... but since it's a country club, not too sure wad are the staff benefits besides the norm yet ... let u know after i join k ... hehe

Thomas.. thanks for the compliment..=)

eve.. all the best to ur new job..

KK.. i just add ya in facebook..

annisan.. there r many nice songs.. try e songs threads in tis forum.. got many nice songs

jaq>> tat's cool ...hope i can use the facilities at discount bah .. like gym, golf, tennis,etc ... haha ... den f & b got discount also good ... special occasions can go there eat than go outside restaurants, so crowded ... keke