Hi everyone! Super busy day! *phew* Just popping by. Very addictive man, this thread. Hee
Happy Girl> u mean the green/gold pc ah? Thanks! Very excited to try out the gowns hor? Heee. Will get addicted de. haha
yIng3r> thanks! U will lovely in urs too! The glow will appear on the face de. heee….
Jaq> *place back the jaws for Jaq* hee… I fell in luv with it the moment I saw it! Luv at 1st sight!
*patz patz* u will find ur venue soon de…
Deerixp> thanks thanks!
Booy> the 1st & 2nd pc r my top choice. 1st is the simplicity, 2nd is the unque color. Headache ah…
Slim down? Really? *floating in the air* Hahaha. No lah, photos r deceiving.
Mag> thank u thank u! My FH loves that dress. Keep on persuading me to take that pc.
Shoes ah? From BS de leh. think will get something similar if get that pc. =)
Excited abt choosing it? Update us ya…
Vera> not bad ah? Inclusive of shoes somemore.
Alicia> counting down… Tick-dock, tick-dock….
Thomas> feedback on that gown r so….. GD!
HFL> ya lor, Jiemeis wearing similar or same color will look very nice on photos n video. I think as long as there’s a theme, will look very “neat”.
Happy Girl> u mean the green/gold pc ah? Thanks! Very excited to try out the gowns hor? Heee. Will get addicted de. haha
yIng3r> thanks! U will lovely in urs too! The glow will appear on the face de. heee….
Jaq> *place back the jaws for Jaq* hee… I fell in luv with it the moment I saw it! Luv at 1st sight!
*patz patz* u will find ur venue soon de…
Deerixp> thanks thanks!
Booy> the 1st & 2nd pc r my top choice. 1st is the simplicity, 2nd is the unque color. Headache ah…
Slim down? Really? *floating in the air* Hahaha. No lah, photos r deceiving.
Mag> thank u thank u! My FH loves that dress. Keep on persuading me to take that pc.
Shoes ah? From BS de leh. think will get something similar if get that pc. =)
Excited abt choosing it? Update us ya…
Vera> not bad ah? Inclusive of shoes somemore.
Alicia> counting down… Tick-dock, tick-dock….
Thomas> feedback on that gown r so….. GD!
HFL> ya lor, Jiemeis wearing similar or same color will look very nice on photos n video. I think as long as there’s a theme, will look very “neat”.