(2010) 2010 Brides

Annisan >> I see the floor plan of the banquet le.. the floor plan is good.. just nice.. pillarless somemore and is high ceiling.. But they got no free flow of beer leh..? Can bargain a not.. haa.. maybe u can try bargaining..

HFL: is near marina barrage also...instead of turning left to marina barrage, u go straight..is the place where pple go southern islands de.

michelle: i think tunglok webbie got the noble house photos..can take a look

Mic> Noble House at Tanjong Pagar, next to Spore Conference Hall to be exact.

Mag> yeah... me too same as you! not so sure if can bargain anot... mayb can check with Sharlene... she will be having her AD this year End.. (:

annisan> i tink can ask the MUA go to ur hse/venue, coz u gotta pay additional $80 for the MUA for her transport for ROM. But if u take the ROM MU, den no trial liao leh...

Thomas> Oic... Ya, the bouquet not bad. Is it real or fake flowers huh?

Jaq> Haven buy the shaver yet, coz his bdae in may, but i went Harvey Norman see some le, dunno y i find those quite cheap leh, onli abt $30-$40 nia, so i still need to do some research on it b4 i buy, like wat functions will be gd, etc.

thomas, the pics are very pretty... bouquet very nice cuz all like creamy colours...

U slim down fast eh.. but very siong method...

how i wish my bf can carry me!!! ZzzZz... He tried but failed.... cuz he too skinny!

HFL: thanks! ya my BS is quite new, been in this biz for only abt 1yr+ hence the no. of gowns they have def cannot be compared to those who have been in this biz for 10-20yrs. However they make up for it by ensuring quality in their MTM gowns, so to us still ok ba.

Marina South Pier is at the tip of Marina there...why u wanna go? thinking of doing PS there? My advice is, better dun cos a lot of MOZZIES there...hahahahhahaa...

Ave: I see...any contacts for him? ok sure, let me know if u dun recv it from him ok? I will chase him for u hee

Alicia: REAL ones of cos! haha

ying: morning! ya I guess so heehee

Mich: thanks for the compliments
Bouquet chosen by my wife, she likes it, me too haha.

Ya u can tell the difference right? from the last time we met at Central to now...siong but effective haha. No choice lah, ai swee mai mia (want to look good dun want life) hahahaa...

wah u want him to carry u too??? very siong one leh, I was telling my buddy to faster take cos I no more strength to carry her liao LOL

Annisan>> kk.. u check it out the package le then u share with me k? haa

Michelle >> Yah.. Noble House got v natural feeling.. something v different.. I think if u do wedding lunch, u can feel the v different feeling out of it..

Aveline >> shiwei from Enchanted Colours Productions is wat...? Wat lobang??

Jaq: my wife has to do it twice too, MUA come in the morning before I fetch her and just b4 our lunch starts cos after lunch, we will be proceeding to Clarke Quay to take somemore photos hee

HFL: I see...yup confirmed cos our car club used to have meetups there, all kena bitten like mad when they came back hahahhahahahahhaa...

Thomas: you can call him at 91299630. I can also forward you the package for both vg&pg.. i am also waiting him to get back to me on the package for vg only. If you calling, just tell him you re my friend too..

Mag: Its vg & pg...

annisan> My MUA is may, but not using her for ROM, using my sis's fren for ROM.
Urs?

Thomas> Icic... My sis says 1 2 check out the pricing of the hand bouquet near our hse der de mall. She says will ask for roses, coz bf's inner shirt is maroon color.

Mag> hmm... then wont be that fast le cos my AD 2011... (:

Alicia> oh... mine is Apple~ but haven confirm yet lei cos is his cousin informed us de... (:

michelle: ic ic..coz normally what MUA do is they teach the jiemei or the bride herself what to do for 2nd march in Hair only..make up remain the same..
I most probably need my MUA for solemnization then at night 2nd march in coz will be very different from WG style.

Jaq, ic... cuz wad i intend is, because my rom n ad tgt... so want to have 2 nite mu... look more diff, den inside photo oso nice.. lol

u all are using BS MUA or source from outside?

Aveline>> Can send me the package of VG/PG too? I haven source for my AD VG?PG yet... Do they have website or sample job to view?

Jaq> I've seen a few types of phillips brand shaver, most of them oso got 3 "heads" de, & all selling ard $30+-$40+ like tat. Bruan de oso got 3 "heads" & selling abt the same price as phillips. But wen nearer to ROM, i'm gonna shave 4 him & dye his hair too, coz got a lot of small white hairs growing liao...

annisan> Icic... Wen u go down MBR, den u can check wif them lor, coz they mite haf assigned 1 liao.

michelle:ya if can lor..I also wanna. Coz I thought of getting a black EG for 2nd march in =x so make up definitely very different from WG.

alicia: woah so cheap? That time I saw 1 Braun is $189 =S

Michelle> I'm getting my fren to do it, but haven ask them yet.

Jaq> Ya lor... I oso dunno y leh... But i oso saw both phillips & braun de ex one ard $100+, but i din see wat's the diff b/t the cheaper ones & the more ex ones.

michelle: u wan to hire me anot hahahah.. I thought of pre-recorded 'emcee' by myself leh...so my frens can eat at ease n I can cut cost also =x

mag: I be using my BS mua.

Mag> My hotel do provide 1 MC tho, coordinator told me if i dun haf any1 to do it, he will ask the "back-up" to do it, & he'll rehearse wif "back-up" whether we 1 2 use his or not, coz he say in case last min i dun haf any1 to do for me, den at least "back-up" alr got rehearsed liao.

Jaq >> haha.. u so cute.. u r pro. in emcee ah..?

Michelle >> I think engage outside professional one a bit ex leh.. if u can get frenx to help.. it would be better loh..

Jaq> I oso dunno leh... But ya, those cheaper ones r all batt operated. Mayb will get the batt operated de lah, but if price is $30+-$40+, den i gotta tink of buying another ting together wif the shaver liao.

Mag> My sis was saying if i cant find any1 to do the MC, den she & her by-then husband will do it for us, so no need to use the 1 provided by the hotel de.

mag, jaq, cuz i dun wan my fren to do it lei... they cannot seat n enjoy den cannot eat oso.. lol... but if dj iwill ask fren to do it... more safe...

mag: eh not pro, but I have been emcee for my frens wedding dunno how many times liao =S

alicia: buy body shop shaving gel set together with it lor. If u wan, I can help u buy, me got discount =x