HFL: thanks! ya my BS is quite new, been in this biz for only abt 1yr+ hence the no. of gowns they have def cannot be compared to those who have been in this biz for 10-20yrs. However they make up for it by ensuring quality in their MTM gowns, so to us still ok ba.
Marina South Pier is at the tip of Marina there...why u wanna go? thinking of doing PS there? My advice is, better dun cos a lot of MOZZIES there...hahahahhahaa...
Ave: I see...any contacts for him? ok sure, let me know if u dun recv it from him ok? I will chase him for u hee
Alicia: REAL ones of cos! haha
ying: morning! ya I guess so heehee
Mich: thanks for the compliments
Bouquet chosen by my wife, she likes it, me too haha.
Ya u can tell the difference right? from the last time we met at Central to now...siong but effective haha. No choice lah, ai swee mai mia (want to look good dun want life) hahahaa...
wah u want him to carry u too??? very siong one leh, I was telling my buddy to faster take cos I no more strength to carry her liao LOL