(2010) 2010 Brides

thankie...I have added u.. Pls accept me as a frenx..

thomas: eh ya freelancer..maybe I ask my bf what's his pricing like.

mag: Me going, u can refer to sgwedex.com, but no participating merchants list tho..u can check out stuff like wedding favors, VG/PG, venues etc..
Noble House at Tanjong Pagar, next to Spore Conference Hall to be exact.

Annisan >> I do not have frenx doing at Noble House leh.. If I hear anything bout it.. I will let u knw k..?

But thru wat u describe.. like not bad leh.. good food and pillarless..

Jaq >> i still dunno wana go to the wedding show not leh..I scare wait I see other BS package, I tempted to change.. then it is gg to waste $$ again.. heard dat nw most BS package price drop le or they added more perks liao..

But I think can go see banquet and AD VG/PG hoh.. maybe also give more perks like wat BS is doing to attract business..

morning all..

Jaq.. wedding convention is nxt mth.. but me & bf cant attended sad lo.. =(

Thomas.. y u set ur photos private so sad.. now i cant see u & ur wife pics le..

Mag: think of it this way, u already sign up, when they approach u, just say sign up liaoz..must be firm..kekeek. Just tell urself, focus on others now.
I feel most BS are v desperate now..not like venues...coz v competitive.

Mag> yah... kinda attracted~ (: but my AD is in 2011 so now still browsing on all the possible banquet venue cos got budget oso... hehe =P

Jaq> i nv been there before... perhaps find one day free go eat and check out oso... hees =P

Hi ALL!
Good morning...

Welcome Mrs Thomas!!

Thomas - can crop one pic and post here to see see your handsome suit and wifey's beautiful gown? or send to my email? Me no flickr acc so cannot view leh....

Thomas >> U engage PG for ur ROM ah? Some of the pic edit le like professional leh.. hee

Huiling >> U v slim leh.. I dun think u have difficulty in finding gown loh.. so envy..

Mag/Alicia: approved u both liao!

HFL: just register for an account, it's fast and easy!

Mag: ya we like our bands too...for that kinda price, we oso think we got quite a good bargain hee

Jaq: got AD VG there at Expo ah? if yes I will ask my wife see if she wanna go or not, if yes maybe we can meet there hee

Ave: u oso haven't gotten ur AD VG?

xfz: just need to register at Flickr, it's very fast and easy! after that u can see all the pics liao

Aveline / Jaq>> yah.. gotta be v v firm.. becos sometimes I aso v KPO.. wana knw wat they offer.. haha.. dat y my FH say I got weak determination in deciding personal matter.. arghhhh...

Annisan >> U gg down right to the wedding show? PM me ur contact leh.. so I can call u if I got go.. haa

Alicia> check with u yah... for our ROM, we can ask the MUA to go down to our ROM venue? or we have to go down personally to MBR?

Mag: yup, my buddy is a professional PG, he owns a studio too
thanks for the nice comments! p.s. if u are interested, can get him to shoot for u also during ur ROM or AD hee. Let me know ya?

My wife is very slim by nature...no matter how much she eats also diff to put on weight de...envy hor? hahahahhahaha...my BS keeps telling her to put on some weight cos too skinny ler she...

Alicia: bouquet provided by our BS, nice right?

Jaq: thanks! I will ask wifey tonite hee, let u know later.

annisan: shld be ok for the food cos under tung lok group...just like we went Zhou Kitchen for our post-ROM hi-tea buffet, food was nice too

HFL: approved!

Thomas: i am still sourcing for pg&vg... and i envy ur wife leh... can eat without hestitation... now before i eat, i will think of how much effort i need to out in to slim down.. scare liao...

Mag & Anni: sms me too.. i might be going down too...

Annisan >> Noble House is nice!!! but hw much ah? the location is it easy accessible for public transport? But where they put projecter for video playing?

Actually M Hotel ceiling is nice too but seem like guest seating behind may have big problem looking at the screen...

Mag> im not gg wor... cos i got BS le... Banquet venue still far to early for me... only next year then i will start to go wedding show... hees(:

Ave: I see...I left AD VG only haha. Yalor envy her, I eat a bit only become so fat liao sigh...had to go on my diet and exercise regime so that I can look good beside her during our PS. Very cham right? hahahhahaha....

Mag/annisan/jaq/ave: me and wifey may be going down too, we can exchange contact numbers if we are all going down

Jaq/Thomas> Glad to hear that the food is nice~ cos to us we prefer the food and service to be good... so need some feedback on the service part loh... (:

Aveline> im not gg dwn wor... as my AD is in year 2011... too early for me now to go down.. (:

Mag> haha =D its okay...

HFL> yeah, will shortlist 5 venue so next year can just go down and view their ballroom and start to nego if i can take year 2010 de package... since my AD date confirm le... (:

HFL/Mag: think close to 900 for AD PG, better give him a call and check with him directly ok? Tell him u both are Thomas' friends in sgbridesforum, he knows

96822279, David Ng of Bright Studio (Sharlene knows him quite well also haha)

HFL: New Image Collections

Jaq: ok noted!

HFL: no prob! let me know if u can't get him ya? cos sometimes he may be doing indoor/outdoor shoots

nope, located at IMM haha...why? gown/suit looks familiar from one of the BS along Tanjong Pagar ah?

Ave: can contact my friend at his number above, ask him directly better

which VG u shortlisted?