(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy> Mosy likely will be 26/02/11 le... gotta ask the shifu regards to GDL and An Chuan Date... hmm.. this two date wen we decide on our AD date then can check for us de? and can we ask for this two dates now?

yIng3r> yes, they do, but i'm not sure of the price. maybe can drop them an email?

booy> can oso. next monday, i'll be gg for a run with my colleagues. company promoting healthy work life. but it's at 5pm.
One main thing being dark is oso lot of mossies. hee. hmmm...

annisan> since like that 2011 might be a beta choice, at least more at ease. & also it's not to far away. lunar date also not bad, 1st mth. =)

annisan> Yup.. you need to confirm on the AD date first.. then they will find a closer and auspicious date for GDL and An Chuan Date for you.. You can try to ask for these two dates now.. but some geomancer only give you when it's around 3 months from AD..

HFL> yup... will announce to dem next week! (:

KK> oh~ i din know that... now can start to shortlist for AD venue le... where will u be holding urs?

Booy> oh~ great! i can start my planning le...

HFL> I think these GDL & AN CHUAN Date need to calculate using both of your eight character as well.. If you have a shifu to calculate the AD date, might as well get from the same shifu.. These dates come in a package when you pay the consultation fee to the geomancer..

All: my AD date might change due to my HTB's work.. as he might be assist to go overseas to station there for 1 year or so...

KK: maybe tonite i go home and see..

HFL> i feel is better to let the shifu c the dates... if not check with the shifu the date u choose.. (:

yIng3r> postpone to? orginally is wen de?

Annisan: but i scare ROM also got problem, cause the 1st question he ask me is if June 2009 he need to go oversea how? i was shocked!

Annisan> if not wrong, it’s lunar 1st mth, 24th. ya lor, can start searching on venue. But some might not have the price list yet, cos yearly basis.
My 1st choice is Novotel. 2nd perhaps Furama River Front bah.

HFL> I’ll be asking my shifu to calculate for An chuang n GDL once I’ve confirmed my AD venue. It’s in the package de.

yIng3r> at least ROM 1st. when will he gg overseas? Dun be sad. *patz patz*

KK: not sad.. cause i also can get to follow him oversea.. hahahhaa.. :X

HFL: my shifu also calculating GDL & An Chuang for me as it's in a package..

yIng3r> huh? oh dear... u try ask him can confirm wen flying mah...at least ROM first better.. AD wanna postpone i feel is okay lah but still up to ur if to bring forward... (:

HFL> if thats the case, then stick to the date ur have choosen... (: if not go to shifu got alot of unpleasant feedback then more worse...

KK> yalo... dont know can nego to use year 2010 de price mah... and dont know how to nego and what to bargain... lol =D

All> advise on what and how to bargain when meet up wif co-ordinator for our AD venue... (:

yIng3r> hmmm. sounds like a gd deal. hahaha. company send de, can follow as spouse mah. heeee

annisan> i think can bah, can try to ask them, esp when urs is 1st quarter of the yr.
ermmm, i think depends on what u want. then make comparison of other venues. like for my case, free flow of beer is impt, cos quite a no of drinkers. i did a comparison spreedsheet, then can weigh the diff. btw, how many tabs r u looking at?

annisan.. ya lo.. tink stick to orginal will be best..

y|ng3r.. same same lo.. me still searching for flat oso.. all tings come together.. everyting is $$

annisan> ic. maybe determine with ur bf roughly how many tabs u need 1st, then can start ask ard. =)

HFL / yIng3r> totally agree, all comes to nothing but $$$.

KK> Enjoy the run on Monday.. I dun know how dark can FCP be when it reaches 7+.. never go there to pak tok.. hee.. If you keep running, no mozzie can stop on you.. more motivation to run..

ylng3r> Really sell a lot of things ah.. Think I have the impression of this store at bugis.. But didn't notice that it has so many things on display.. I'm looking for those nice pen with a big soft heart on top.. dunno if this store has..

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle
8) Evee - (OK)
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)