(2010) 2010 Brides

KK: is another 1 mth time..:P i was asking my fren this morning about it.. :P.. So meanwhile i should not reply any of them to confirm them rite?

KK> yaloh~ he unhappy cos from being pushed back since 09 to 10 and to 11... we both are okie now le.. and he did apologise.. (:

Aveline> im alright (: arguement over dates issue... aniwae now ok le~ and we got a few dates for our selection.. shall update your once discussed with my FH... (:

HFL> is true wat you said... but i nv blame him lah... just sad that he said hurtful words.. hmm.. aniwae Waruku got two outlets @ heeren? tot only got the pasta de? Oops

annisan.. he said those hurtful words in fit of anger n he regret.. at least now he is okie le.. i'm sure both of u will get a good date of 11 wedding =) both waraku & pasta waraku r just beside each other.. at 1st i dint knw.. but i happened to saw it while q-ing up for pasta waraku..

KK.. guess we gonna ask booy liao..

*paging for booy..

anyone knw how mr chia looked like?

yIng3r> it would be gd to judge it urself. but not too sure if u dun reply anything till then. like not very sincere leh. just my thoughts.

annisan> gd gd. at least he knows he was at fault. so discuss with him calmly over the weekend bah. i'm sure u will get the date that u both want. =)

Michelle: not me.. is my fren's rom.. my is June..

KK: not reply any in dun confirm them to be my ROM's JP, as both already agreed to be my JP for ROM le.... Think now only need to reject one of them..

HFL> im fine with anything de.. (: But not sure about others.. (:

KK> icic... thanks! (:

Mich> hmm.. still cant view lei... weird~ nvm i go down to bugis and shop shop... (: dont know wanna take up decor from them mah... http://moks0002.multiply.com/ i like the way they decor the venue... but like ex arh...

annisan.. i guess we took e normal waraku instead of pasta waraku.. coz pasta waraku onli have pasta & pizza.. so i guess e normal 1 might have more range.. if u gg to reserve maybe can check wif e staff =)

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle
8) Evee - (OK)
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
13) Jaq - (Tentatively OK)
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
17) Celine – (OK)

Mich> hmm... nope wor! ROM on 19.09.09 as for AD dates just got from shifu... ideal hotel arh... Novotel... but then our first choice is to look @ Orchard Parade Hotel first... got budget lah... if table exceed 28 tables then we look at Noble house/Novotel/Orchard Hotel... (: u?

yIng3r> Mr Yeo got that ci xiang look... haha... but too bad i cant get him to solemnise for my ROM... but got Mr Chia~ no fish prawn also good lah~ cos he is my second choice!

HFL> no prob.
oh no, i think we r gg to tear the whole place down on 24th! LOL

annisan> I like Love Droplets deco oso. but they r not free on my ROM. wanted get them de. i lke their usage of colors esp.

KK, u know they deco pricing>? hehe..
annisan, my first choice carlton... juz now asked 1 que no one reply lei.. =(

the carlton pkg is 928NETT, den should i estimate n round up e cost still? although they mentioned nett.

Mich> Oops, think i missed it.. hmm~ i dont think need le since is a nett price... hmm... as for ideal JP... mine will be Mr Yeo but he is taken up le so i've got Mr Chia to be my JP.. (:

yIng3r> so lucky of you~ aniwae both are good~

Gals I need SOS!!!

Anyone of you know how to tie the shawl? As in at the knot some people can tie into a very beautiful little bow or in a rose like pattern...

annisan/ mich> i dun have the quote. that time ask her if theyr available on my ROM, she says full le. so didn't further from there.

HFL> not my workplace. i mean we r gg to tear down Waraku on 24th. LOL. so many of us...

annisan: hahaha.. everyone tell me i am lucky but i am headache over the choice.. hahahha...

KK: Love droplets got do deco for places one ah? how much they charge?

Hi all, on leave today... Just woke up not too long ago.. =P

KK, HFL> Think only left with FCP in town area.. Since there are a couple of us running together, it should be still OK bah.. I can try to make it at 6.30pm the earliest... For me, I usually will only run for around half an hour, so it should still be before it turns dark.. If you gals can make it earlier, you can go ahead to test run first...

Mic> Carlton price is NETT... No need to round the price..

annisan> Hopefully this gathering will have more people this time round.. I'm ok with both Waraku.. yummy..

im on msn wif my FH... total got 7dates for us to choose... and he choose 3 dates le and we will decide on this 3 dates..
1) 12/11/10
2) 13/11/10
3) 26/02/11

So happy.. =D

Booy/HFL/yIng3r> i oso wanna take the 1st date de... But we end up decide on 26/02/11.. but still yet to confirm... due more time for saving and the shifu did said 2010 not good for us lah.. so i chose 2011 de...

annisan> It's your own preference.. Both of you sit down and choose the most comfortable date over this weekend... now at least you are 1 step closer.. =)