(2010) 2010 Brides

kk, i've applied, wif a fren of mine... went down to bedok cc to apply, i cant apply tru net... den i oso applied e passion card le...

phew! i lost my way at bedok!! lol

michelle> great great! aiyo, call me mah, can guide u there. hee...
so during class, we can mit at bedok mrt or straight at the cc. =)

Thomas> Because the people whom I'm working with are very naggy.. not constructive at all to have such long meetings...

ylng3r> You can consider olive suite at delfi orchard.. more pricy.. but very nice dresses..

Jaq: ya sort of lor...hope we won't regret it though

Alicia: got, but still considering whether to use their VG or not...PG was included in our package cos we didn't want the Merc...not bad hor? haha

celine: can lah, 3mths can still slim down...I lost 6kgs in 3mths leh haha...but need to be disciplined though, I told the girls here abt my regime which is quite siong...

haha guess I have to repeat again...ok here goes:

mon-fri: 200 situps daily, stretching exercises
sat-sun: 200 situps daily, stretching exercises, 3.2km run daily

diet: half bowl of rice daily, lotsa veg/fruits, drink lotsa water. No oily/fried stuff, more of soups etc.

That's it.

evening all...

okie dokie...roger on those pushy sales ppl, i oso scare boy.

Booy> me haven done any research yet, go there look see look see...maybe i do up a spreadsheet & compare their packages bah

important thing is to know what u want, then neg from there. What suits me may/may not suit u, so only neg for what u need.

Lamb, I may even have time to drop by Vivo this Sat cos I'm staying at Sentosa keke

haha why leh celine? u just need discipline, determination and lots of willpower only...

At first when I started on this regime, wanted to give up also cos too long nvr exercise liao, getting lazy...but once u get over ur mental barrier, u will get used to it in no time...me now weekends one day dun run only, I will feel funny also kekeke

Thomas, agreed w/ wat you say too. Suntec oso hv BS this wknd, see got time anot lah. too many = too many choices = ah blur

err...drop by Vivo...shld enjoy your time @ sentosa de. kekeke

hihi: wow..a few days din come in.. a number of archives..

annisan: 24th i got pilates class at nite at 9pm at hougang. got to confirm with u if i can come for the outing..pai say..

I signed my BS on impulse.. haiz...

Booy: oh.. thanx.. i now deciding on Mr Yeo or Mr Chia.. both of them kind of agreed to be my JP... *trouble*

ylng3r> Same same.. I'm also more or less on impulse.. becos my BS gives a pretty good deal..

Ooppss.. I also tried Mr Yeo first, but he was not free for my ROM. Both are quite popular.. you are really lucky..

Booy: hahaha but Mr Yeo got my date wrong.. so dun know he will be free on my rom date, which suppose to be correct.. hahaha... Maybe the date i choose no one book yet.. :P

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle
8) Evee - (OK)
9) Aveline
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
13) Jaq - (Tentatively OK)
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
17) Celine ¨C (OK)

Celine> may i have your contact no please... my email address is [email protected] (:

Morning All,

Yesh, i got Mr Chia replied and he signed my consent form le... so JP is confirmed le... and another good news... my FH sms me saying the wedding dates are out for us.. ~wohoo~ and we will discuss on sat which date we want... Finally~ =D

Morning everyone!!!

Mich> oic. Then shall c u at the class. U joining us for the outing?

celine> great! must be excited to try on the gowns. hee... will get addicted de leh. haha

yIng3r> Thanks for the link. Saw the gowns, they r lovely.
Wa, u r one lucky ger. Both agreed, so now u make the call.

Annisan> seems like things r progressing well for u… gd gd!

Jaq> hmm.. is my FH mum's fren arh... located at the fu lu shou there... (:

KK> yah... (: now dont know that those dates given is in year 2010 or 2011 de...

Jaq/KK> actually we are looking at year 2010 de but then he said 2010 not a good year for us to get married... then my BF veri unhappy saying how can it be possible not even a day? then the shifu sae if u insist i will try my best to check for your again and we did ask him to check for early 2011 as well de... if 2010 really cant... (:

Jaq/Mich/KK> i also think if he said 2010 not good then we just postpone to 2011 lo... But is my BF the one making noise... insist 2010~ after a long talk then he okay to look at early 2011 de loh... will update your which are the dates given to us.. (: now hoping is in year 2011...