(2010) 2010 Brides

Hi All!!

Good morning...

Thomas - Counting down 2 more days!!! *Excited*

Anyone can share My Yeo's email addy? I emailed him yday but no response yet... duno is it i too kan chiong...

HFL - Ya, want to ask Mr Yeo to be my JP base on the forum's review... Mr Chia is my 2nd choice but I haven email Mr Chia... Now pending for Mr Yeo to reply first...

KK - Thanks... I actually emailed to [email protected] based on ROM's list.. so which one will be the correct one huh? ya lor I think I too kan chiong... probably should wait another 1 or 2 days see how...

annisan - You invited Mr Yeo initially right? Did he take long to revert to you about his availability?

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

Is the venue okay? =P any suggestion please feel free to voice out oh~

Happygirl/Sharlene> are your able to make it on the 24th??

1) Angelia &amp; FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th (OK)
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th (OK)
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

xfz> ey... i'm not sure. think urs shld be correct bah, since he has replied to annisan thru that. paiseh ah.

jaq> were u the one looking for outdoor wedding?

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

Is the venue okay? =P any suggestion please feel free to voice out oh~

Happygirl/Sharlene> are your able to make it on the 24th??

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle
8) Evee - (OK)
9) Aveline
10) Diane
11) Deerixp
12) HFL - (OK)
13) Jaq - (Tentatively OK)
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230
16) Sharlene

jaq> that time u were asking abt Legends ballroom, u never consider Legends Marquee? not advertising for my company, but they r known for their Marquee.

KK: I told u before mahz..I attended 2 weddings at Grand Marquee in Jan07 n Apr06, very humid n the food not nice wor.. my frens attended weddings there last year told me the tables near to the staircase is v far from the stage..can't see much of the stage n projector.
I did consider there also..coz parking foc n dun need to worry abt space..but after reviews..think maybe not..

michelle: sent..they having wedding show end of this mth..forwarded u the registration form also...darn ex sia their package..comparable to fullerton.
When's ur AD?

michelle: ah 2011 eh? LOL..think 2011 will be even more ex..sigh. Just now my ex colleague calculating for me how much I will lose if I have $100+/table.. =S

goodwood no wor..

jaq> oic. forgot. paiseh. I'm surprised to hear abt the projector. cos usually there will be 2 projectors, unless the couple only take one. stage can be put at center n end.
i attended my colleauge's wedding in June last yr, was pretty windy. =)

Jaq.. ya coordinator.. anyway i just msg mine.. she told me is 1 mth b4 ad.. i wonder wats e theme for tis yr.. hee.. coz i have tot of my wedding theme.. but den not sure will have last min changes anot..

KK: actually we quite like Fort Gate outdoor but the inconvenience of the route up the hill to the venue..
now wait for my bf to be back this Sat.. his turn to headache..haha think I done enuff stress liaoz.

jaq> ya, bcos of the location, many a times i saw coaches arriving there for functions held there.
haha. pass the baton to him bah... =)

HFL: I will definitely meet the coordinator + banquet manager 3-4 times before the AD. To check the theme, to check the setting of tables, to check the food availability, ensure the staff n logistics r in place.. also to follow up what is discussed during the agreement/contract are being implemented lor.. n few days before AD if time allow..of coz a rehearsal of march-in, trial run of the montage if any n also the cds etc.
Wah I haben have banquet, I got so many things LOL.

KK/thomas: I am prepared for the worst, he will say : y not just ROM n get over it... =S

thomas: NCQ no black theme leh..smore my bf's cousin just hold her wedding last Nov..the relatives dun like the food.

HFL: ah? u still sourcing others? for ur capacity of tables, u can consider alot of places wor out of hotels range.

jaq> aiyo. dun say that. he wil go thru the headaches with u de. =)
it's like that de, have to check n check. if not, cannot fang xing leh.

HFL> On &amp; off i've been "contacting" my coordinator. Haha! He sent me 4warded sms for CNY, etc. And he emailed me whenever there's updates, &amp; he'll check wif me on some tings nearer to my AD, so ya, i'll still be in contact wif him throughout the whole yr till my AD. keke!

HFL: some suggestions..

1. Amara Sanctuary
2. Siloso Beach Hotel
3. Shangri La
4. Fort Canning
5. Raffles Hotel
6. Parkroyal Hotel
7. Changi Village hotel
8. Sheraton Towers
9. Botanic Gardens
10. HortPark

Not sure Four Seasons still have anot.