(2010) 2010 Brides

mag, there's a G2000 black label outlet at Tsing Yi.. u can then try out the Steak Expert which i told u earlier.. hehe..
& how u all know abt nxt yr's V-day?

all > busy.. now then got time to reply.. i'm in HR line.. OT got pay but it's a flat rate... (pathetic) also, taxi can only claim after 10pm!! hahaha

EVERGREEN >> my company aso give OT pay to ppl salary less than 3K, taxi claim better a bit than u nia.. 930pm!!!! haa

Orangester >> do u remember at central where huh? is it a big shopping centre stating H&M or is inside a shopping mall?

I dunno will have time to go Tsing Yi not leh.. do u knw any other outlet at Mongkok or Central or Causeway Bay?

I am staying at Wan Chai hotel..

Mag: for H&M, its a shopping centre itself.. so u can easily spot it..
as for G2 black label, i havent went to other outlets so i cant help u on tat..

evergreen >> then mux be very tired loh if really work until 10pm... next day still mux wake up early. but u all have company transport provide along the time before 10pm?

hmm.. for mine.. start 8.30am +... usually till 7 plus to 10 pm ... depending.. if peak period.. 12am also possible.. tt's accountant..haha

Mag > Company transport only for 6.30pm.. 8.30pm only to a few places.. after that don have le... but we have a shuttle service here to Boon Lay MRT.. which takes 40 mins from here... ha ha ha

actually this is my 1st job... 3.5 years le... i really dono how is it like working outside.. am i over load with work? or it's like that in the outside working world? hmm..

ya.. Jaq/celine: u two are neighbour wor...

y|ng3r: hahaha let ur hair down n enjoy mahz.. D&D is the best time to have fun with colleagues liaoz.. dressing up depends on the theme lor.. last time my coy D&D, I always dun disclose what I wearing till they see me there..

hi gals: anyone research on gold prices le? will u go for Si Dian Jin (gold) or Si Dian Jua (diamond)...for mi, think will go for gold..

Thomas> Thanks for asking others to get a job for me ah.. hee.. I was in a close state to typing my resignation today.. haha.. Only 3 months and the tot of resigning comes back..

deerixp> I prefer diamond.. My best friend..

Mag> I happen to find a list of HK food that I jot down previously.. I can send to you if you are looking for some decent food and dim sum..

KK> What happen to our FCP run? =)

Morn All.. Sorry for any late reply becos I yday nite got class so reach home only ard 11pm.. v tired le..

Booy >> yea!! can send me to my email: [email protected]
I have summarised where to shop le.. nw left with wher to eat only.. thks in advance.. hee

Deerixp/Evergreen >> wah.. first job since then.. u 2 r v loyal to company.. is good to have u in the team leh..

Actually for tuas area job is like dat de.. transport provide till 830pm max but some coy v good.. give cab claim from 8pm onwards and transport provided till 730pm nia.. My ex coy is like dat loh but they gana acquired so no more le..
I miss my old colleagues.. they r so fun..

Booy/Eve >> so nw u all looking actively for job loh.. me so tempted too.. I in this coy, "You Ku Nan Shuo" sob sob.. even my mum also always ask me look for job..
I think u all can go JobsDB leh.. nw like many opening for HR position..

Deerixp >> I actually wanted Si Dian Jua but my mum ask me request for Si Dian Jin.. they say taking "gold" got meaning de.. i dunno hw true lah..

Booy: don't mention...get a job first then throw letter lah, now economy so bad, last night just watched Parliament...

Mag: we all are in the same boat..."yu ku nan yan" shld be the correct phrase hahahhaha...

good the morning all..is the wkend once again..~~

thomas: 6 more days to ur ROM le..kekeke..

Watched news 2 days back n they interview the job agencies..saying that retail n service line jobs r still in supply just that the no. of pple applying for 1 job is average more than 5 instead of the usual 2-3 only.

Jaq: hahhaha...u counting down for me ah? quite excited hee

times are really bad...sent out few resumes liao but not even a single call...must be a lot of ppl vying for the same job...

Gd morning all!

deerixp> ermmmm. i'm contemplating btw the 2 also. cos gold has more value, but to wear, i'll go for diamond. alamak! dunno leh...

Booy> dun worry, still in place. my colleagues r also interested. we decided to start with a walk 1st... how abt that? =)

thomas: hahah ya lor...now I feel v demoralised manz... feel like juz getting ROM 1st then AD after getting house based on the recession like that... =S seems nothing go smoothly.

KK is early today man...

Jaq: yup, after AD no $$$ to buy house liao...

dunno how long the world will take to recover from this also...seems like it's even worse than the Great Depression in 1997...

jaq> *patz patz* bu yao hui xin! Jiayou! heee

thomas> i start work at 8.30 mah, where got early?

kelle> hi hi! most r affected by the bad economy... =)

KK > well well well...recession is a economy cycle..it has become a 'routine' for about every ten years..juz face it wif a normal feeling since there is nthing we can do..rite? Make slight changes to your spending habit, tink don't have much effect...Cheer up people..Life still goes on

Thomas >> haha.. k k.. thks for rephrasing me.. lolx.. BTW, Congrat leh.. someone gg to be a MAN in a few days time.. haa

All >> yah loh.. recession.. haix.. maybe ROM first then save $$ for AD on later part of the Year hoh.. maybe I should change my AD planning.. let me discuss with my FH..

My mum jux receive news frm her company that Mar there will be retrenchment.. we r all nw so worry...

Anyway is WEEKEND!! let's cheer up.. I am gg to HK le.. so haPPy ** but I mux spend wisely.. hee