(2010) 2010 Brides

mich: congrats wor...haha.

Jaq/angelia: wah u two started work today ah? me still nua-ing at home hehehe...can nua until next week keke

CNY very shagged for me...been up early morning till late at night...worse than working hahaha...also ate a lot of goodies, now have to start back on my intensive training regime to lose back some of those fats gained during CNY...

thomas> wah u so shiok... i wish i can nua some more... u so shiok... take this time to rest more.. not gg out later?

cny ma.. i also the same, wake up early reach home late.. i tink i also eat too much liao.. and am still gg to continue.. don't know add how many kilos liao...

thomas:so shoik sia..me already taken 1 day leave yesterday to celebrate my bf bday..then come back work today lor..some colleagues also Monday then come back to work..so shoik.
I also slept late woke up early..haha now zombie..super tired.

angelia: hehe shiok really...can nua so long which is something I haven't done for donkey yrs ever since I started working...

me meeting FW for lunch later at her office

Ave: wah u also back to work? seems like I'm the only one who can still nua at home keke

Jaq: oh yahor how was the celebration yest??? bf over the moon? haha

All: think alicia's enjoying herself now in HK with all the goodies....keke

jaq> how's the celebration??

mich> yup.. congrats to u again! where is ur lovenest btw?

thomas> wrk is so sian.. like no life lytat.. so sad.. tat's nice of u.. after sending me to wrk, he back to his ZZZzzzz again...

angelia:both of us never been there..but there r also 2-3 guys celebrate their bday there with their gf lor..LOL.

ya love the service manz..menu is customised to my bf name, got complimentary chocolate cake, huge bread also..they decor the table with some confetti too..but the ambience noisy tho high crass haha

Thomas: i was back to wk yesterday.. i wan to save all my AL, this year i will be travelling frequet... so better use wisely...

All: coming 2nd is our 1st year anniversary. Seems liek we rom just last month... time flies...omg!

thomas:haha ya..I suppose to bring him to duck tour n fish spa after sentosa flower show also.But coz his car bumper kena buang a bit on 1st day CNY so yesterday went to do his claims etc.Not enuff time so no choice lor.

jaq> high end place ma.. service is usually gd de.. keke u told them is for bday? i wonder if i say for anniversary wonder wat will they do for me.. heehee

how was the flower show? i intend to go yday but receive a call to go my bro's hse.. =(

wah.. 1st day of cny lytat.. sure upset..

thomas > mortons is at mandarin oriental.. mzu b willing to spent if u go there...

ave> where u plannin to go?

angelia:ya I stated in the online reservation that is my bf bday then they call yesterday (when I was with my bf) for his name n what they will give as complimentary lor, which is the dessert but can choose de, since they famous for warm chocolate cake, so just take that.

flower show last yr 1 better, this yr not much theme like tat n all flowers sama sama.

thomas & Angelia: i also dunno where leh.. since i dunno, i ask him go plan.. haha...no need to costy..since we are planning for wedding and housing.... anyway, he gave me the house as a present liao.. so i dun wan anything else... but i am thinking wat to get for him.. cos i nv get him any for xmas... haha...i am bad right!

jaq> tat is so nice of them.. some onli call to cfm the reservation and that it..

oh.. i nv been to the flower show b4 so thought of gg this yr to c c look look.. but now after ur comments i tink can give it a miss liao..

ave> wah.. he bought u a hse??

eh.. i tink it's alright le.. present not important, presence more important.. keke we also nv celebrate V-day.. just cook together and spend time together..

angelia: ya lor... our hse, he paid, installment also he paying... then in future household expenses, we will share the burden lor..so wat else can i ask for right?

ave> tat's so gd.. whole family near by can rotate to go different place for dinner next time.. haha

have u started on your reno?

happy chinese year to all...

No time to log in during office hours... started work on wed... so tired...zzzz

Yeah.. Getting house soon...:X

All:

Happy NEW YEAR!!! ENjoy the fun of AP collecting this year!. Wishing all a propsperous new year, good health and wealth thruout 2009 & success with happiness in watever u do.

gd morning all~~~!!!

y|ng3r:I went CS site visit yesterday after work..FC seems to be ready on the exterior liaoz..now maybe fixing interior liao bah..envy manz..can get keys soon..

morning everyone!!

Talking bout flats now... keke...

Paging for KK, i'm going to enrol for e aerobics (body toning) Thurs 8.30 - 9.30 Fee: $65-70.

Should be enrolling asap, i scare no space.... maybe going on coming Monday... Reply me asap k? =p

for me, my bf will only come back fr Brunei that morning..suppose to go for ice cream making workshop but think can't make it liaoz..still thinking what to do...