(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy: mi too.. haha.. my mum was the one who told my relatives we are getting married next yr. my bf was quite happy.. haha.. someone helped him announce.. i was like pai say... coz all like say next yr he xi jiu.

LOL...me probably collecting APs for the last time

Just collect as many AP this year first.. hmmm.. No one ask me abt my marriage this year.. but some know I have bought a flat..

deerixp> There's no need to be paiseh.. It's a happy thing...

Thomas> Enjoy your last year.. Think I still have 1 more year of AP to go..

Booy: hee.. mine is 28 March 2010.. so also have 1 more yr to go.. haha.. but nowadays, grow up le... no AP also ok.. it's the family gathering tt matters. =)

haha tot after ROM means cannot take APs anymore? if lidat my AD on 14 March 2010, I also have one more year to go hahahaha...

oh ya...for those who are having their ROM/AD on the same day, shld be after that then cannot take anymore APs...for mine is I'm ROM-ing first next mth, so 'logically' speaking, me married in the eyes of the law already so not qualified to take anymore haha...

Thomas> Me also ROM this year.. My relatives usually will still give even after ROM based on past history.. So I just take if they give.. If paiseh, then I will refuse.. but usually they will still insist.. Next time, I just bao more to their kids loh.. Li Shang Wang Lai..

Happy new year everbody!! Huat ah!! Wish all bu bu gao sheng, wan shi ru yi!!!
Were announcing all relatives on our AD, and all so happy about it... We are having 2 brides this year within the big family too...

Booy: I see...hope mine still give too hee. U starting work when? me still can rest for this week haha...next mon then 'kai gong'

Ave: seen ur FB pics, seems like u got quite a lot of APs this yr hor? hee

meiling: meritius is nice but $$$. if budget no prob then go for it ba

Ave: I got lesser for this yr, maybe recession really the cause of it

Booy: aiyo today u starting work ah? u in govt sector is it? my FW also starting work today haha...

hey hey!!so sorry!!din login for quite long!hahaha..been quite bz!!

hows ur cny???hahah..i also last year taking ang bao..thou i ROM lioaz..but i still took ang bao this year!!hahaah..my uncles say..next year i have to give liaoz..coz AD over liaoz...but i still can take ang bao..coz 1st year married!hahahah..heng ah!!

HFL: u ok now?

Booy: so u in private or govt?

Shar: no need to be sorry...we understand haha

ok lah not bad, but this yr's takings very little as compared to last yr...how abt u? had a good windfall this yr?

Thomas.. yeah.. have been eating lots of cny goodies hee..

Shar.. ya lo we last yr tk ang bao liao.. *sob

Booy.. u nv tk leave??
my company granted us 3 days leave but den hor deduct from our AL..

wah isn't that sinful? me eaten quite a lot also during last 2 days, this morning cannot tahan anymore, went running to lose some fats lol

Thomas.. not very sure.. maybe its due to eating too much goodie food.. anyway i have weak stomach too.. but still alrite.. i tk it as a form of digestion (sliming) heee..

HFL> A bit of rashes.. But think I'm allergic to work.. haha.. So feel like taking MC..

deerixp> Work hard to exercise... =)

Sharlene> Long time no see...

deerixp: dun worry..eat 1st and exercise later..hahaha...

booy: hihi!!long time no see!!ahaha..

all: hahaha..i goin back office on fri..hahaha..took 2 days leave..heh..

gd morning all~~
back to work after 5 days of hectic CNY preps n visiting..haha...

how's everyone CNY? eat eat eat n drink drink drink n blackjack?? =P

morning all!!

back to wrk again.. sianz.. no mood.. almost mc.. haha

how's everyone new yr??

deerixp> are u sure? i tink i about the same.. don dare to weight myself..

morning everyone...

deerixp, eh.. 1.5 so much!? or ur weighing machine spoilt? =x

All, today it's e day i'm signing my lease of agreement... hehe