(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas> haha... =D yah... i will go there eat shop eat shop all the way... aniwae my dream is to go hokkaido... and travel once a year no matter what.. must tell my FH this... if he dun wanna travel wif me then allow me to go with my friends then... haha =D

Thomas >> me still trying to plan my itinerary ... haha ... going there for PS cos got sunflower field ... my fav ... hehe

eve:ooo jess...his colleague BIL told us Serene(my coordinator)kena complained many times n couples mostly wanna change coordinator to Jess..siao liaoz..sigh.

thomas:my fren last night told me, 2yrs back, RTC got give free limousine n chauffeur for whole day if u book 40 tables n above..now no more le..sigh wasted.

wah i love shopping and eating in HK man.. their G2000 definitely has nicer clothes than what we get in singapore and always before us. i bought clothes there that was already on sale and when i return to sin, it was just 'new arrivals'.. hope i can return there to shop, eat, shop, eat again.. if possible, add ocean park in as well to your itinerary.. i truly enjoyed myself there as much as i did at Disneyland HK.. do not miss out the parade at Disneyland in the noon too!

Eve> im gg for 7days.. (: i wil buy something back to you for helping to burn the Cds.. if not i feel paiseh... =D

KK> thanks! i will include him in my list... as im oso searching PG&VG to be under the same company for better commincation... =P

Mag> Happy Lunar Niu Year... tata =D

jaq> ok ok. gd to have more choices. if u want to c the actual set-up, can arrange with my colleagues. if nt, wedding show will be in May.

eve> sunflower season ah? photos will sure turn out very nice de... *envy*

annisan> no prob. gd luck in ur search! =)

Jaq >> den so far she ok anot? Actually I've seen most of them before but dunno who is who thou ... haha ... only know Jess and Michelle and Dex (since he's the only guy there)

Thomas> Dun 1 1 buy camcorder lah, save $$ & i dun always use de... lol...

KK> Icic... Ya, i oso find lawrence gd. hehe!

Eve> Oic... Den at the same time can holiday. hehe! gd gd...

Mag> Bye! Enjoy ur CNY!

Alicia> Now still quite cold season in HK.. so not much clothes to buy indeed.. But still can buy shoes and accessories.. I bought a lot of things in HK in my last trip.. =) Enjoy!

KK> Enjoy dressing up your sotong.. My tortoise are all dressed up.. so I just need to bring to ROM venue..

Eve> Your PS is so fast.. I saw taiwan photos taken by JWN.. Very nice.. The weather and scenery there makes the photo looks even nicer...

Thomas> But they look cool.. Can ask my friend to teach him how to handle the car.. Think S2000 is quite easy to handle..

Alicia >> yar ... considered pre-wedding honeymoon loh since after AD shld be not much money left to go for one so soon ...

Booy >> yar ... I was pretty much attracted by their photos and gowns that's why signed up ..

KK:hehe ya, think most prob will just take a look at the photos 1st lor..thanks in adv~
Eve:I went JWN studio once n try their gowns..the 2 ladies attending to me very nice...duno issit Jess anot..coz Serene off. The next time I go down think only in June..to choose gowns for PS...
u made appt for selection of gown already?

Eve: you going taiwan too?? me going in may to photoshoot... wow..ur air ticket so cheap...where u get it from?? Now its 500+ per ticket....

annisan: haha Hokkaido is my dream destination too!

Booy: the roar of VTEC! haha

Eve: u will enjoy it de...plus all the funny vege there in TW also kekeke

Wah all going overseas for PS ah? so rich leh u gals...

Jaq >> haven really made appt ... Jess say will call me ... but she did mention around april lidat loh ...

Aveline >> I kiasu bought in Oct last yr for Jetstar ... 2 tickets for $848. shld have been cheaper but i din have a citibank credit card then cant booked under the citibank card promo ... if not i think is abt $816 or something ...

Eve: yup hahhahaa...their vege is WEIRD really. U have to go try then u'll know keke. Somemore that time I went in a tour group, walau every meal confirmed got 3 layer pork, see until scared also hahhhahahahaha...

Jaq: RX7 is still a stunner after all these yrs, I dun like the current RX8 now leh

thomas:is nt really weird la..is their culture..I went taiwan last May, they cook pineapple with pork ribs soup, their bittergourd is white coror 1, n most of all, most soup got tang hoon inside =S
ya same la..I like RX7 all along since Initial D..got 1 diecast initial D black in my car..HAHA

yalor Eve, that time my tour group all of us very scared leh cos every meal sure have that until we begged them to change it for our next meals hahahahahhaa....

Rem to try the taiwan ji par (chicken cutlet)! Their lu rou fan (braised meat with rice) also very nice...slurps

Jaq: yalor yalor, pineapple in soup hahahaha...I can still rem keke. Bittegourd I like also although funny colour lol

Initial D? then u dun like AE86 ah? lol

KK, hmm, i will be enrolling after CNY. =D inform u again b4 i enrol k?

All,i'm going to sheraton towers workshop on 14 Feb. =D Did went there b4 on site visit for solemnisation venue, but not banquet, so this timeround go look at their ballrooms n themes, etc... wadsmore it's valentine's day!

Thomas, ya... i hv e 2010 package... for sun is $1148.

Will see their theme n other things la... juz see n look nia.. =p

KK, i more interested in aerobic (body toning) one... cuz e timing 8.30pm-9.30pm, if go for the aerobic (cardio) 7.15pm one, i scare cannot make it on time. =D

jaq, thomas >> good good ... den i wun waste time eating things i shld not even bother and end up no place to eat the nice things le ... haha

Wha... u all really fast lah... just back from a meeting...

Thomas> Yeah... canot miss this holiday de... as ppl olways sae Hokkaido is the best place for holiday le thous is veri veri ex... PJ (Keppel) i just go in browsing... din noe that their ballroom can only hold up to 24table for rest side... sian! as PJ food veri nice...

annisan: yalor very exp going to Japan for hol, esp more so now cos yen rising like nobody's biz sigh...

ya PJ food is nice, me and my FW also like the one at Clarke Quay, actually we intended to hold our post-ROM lunch there but too exp le, so dropped the idea...

Thomas> yup loh... jus hope that prob 5yrs later will drop... cos i dont think i can go within the next 5yrs oso... PJ ex meh? i find the price quite reasonable for their standard of food compare to hotel... tot of having my ROM there too de... But Fully booked for wedding dinner le... as one table can sit 10ppl mah.. so i find resonable...