(2010) 2010 Brides

Alicia >> May I knw who is ur VG? From Where? I thought of using my frenx one.. becos i see her express highlight not bad.. but she got feedback to me, the VG selection of song is not v good so if possible we find ourselve loh.. v ma fan hoh.. haix

Mag> My PG & VG from phototerrain.

Mag> So far i find my PG & VG still ok. His charges r reasonable too, & he doesnt accept deposits, coz he says he doesnt 1 2 let the customers (couples) feel tat it's a transaction, so he'll accept full payment wen we go collect the dvd & fotos after the AD.
Quite a nice guy.
But of coz will worried tat no black & white den later he say cannot do, but i'll email him once a while lah, to check on sum tings & oso to "remind" him of my AD. haha!

Mag> Oh...Actually can start to search oso le... (: is just that me haven got my dates lah so i now relak first only forcus on my ROM nia...

HFL> feeling better le mah? (: Happy Niu(Cow) Year... =D

KK> Nice Song! (:

Alicia> Yaloh... Blood Sucker arh! =D will source elsewhere too... must be feeling excited now... heard there alot of yummy yummy food... so jusr eat first lah.. later then go for excercise... =D

annisan.. i'm feeling better already.. just tt once a while will still cough.. hee.. happy new yr to u too..

alicia.. pls tk more pics on disneyland.. hee

HFL> Haha! I do not haf a camera, but my sis will be bringing hers lah. Mayb we play till 4get to take pics. lol...

annisan> Haha! Mag oso gg HKG in feb. keke! Ya, will buy a bit of tings back. Den wen we meet up, we all can share.

Annisan >> I haven decide which PG/VG leh.. still sourcing.. if cant find suitable one then I will use my frenx ex-PG?VG loh..

Can share with me stefanie's contact and website?

Alicia >> Can share with me phototerrain's contact n website? I am gg HK on first weekend of Feb.. hee.. right after u bah..
But I think i got no time for disney becos I only go overweekend plus one weekday nia.. so quite rush.. can only shop ard and maybe go to the peak.. yea ^^

All >> intro a song to u all : Whenever U Call from Maria Carey.. (I think is a good song for morning express when featuring bride preparing dat time)

Alicia> oh~ Thanks wor! so nice can go on holidays~ me too now looking foward to March.. gg Taiwan wif my family... =D then i will buy back for ur to share oso... (:

Eve> Morning... can help me burn CDs for my ROM? i have selected songs from your multiply account... hehe =P i will pass you the song list once we meet up in End Feb? then u can take ur time to burn as i only need it in July lidat... and i will paid you yah... =D

Alicia> Yup lo... for the Tour Package cum Air tix is $1650 per person... haven include my own expenses arh.. think will spend 2.2k lidat for the whole trip...

Annisan> hahah… can open pig farm le. Hee. Haven got the time & inspiration to dress them up yet leh… waiting for the inspiration. Hee. Ya lor, today, like only these few of us leh.

Mag> thanks! we fell in love with that song. My FH choose that de. =)
Urs is a gd choice oso.

Alicia> I’ve engaged Lawrence for my ROM. But still thinking wan to engage him for AD as well.

annisan> Wah! So ex! My trip i tink we not staying in those hotels kind, coz my sis's bf's elder sis got membership in some resort kind of ting, so tink we're staying in those resort type of places, & the prices there discounted. And we're onli paying for the airfare, coz the "hotel" stay my sis says she'll pay.

KK> Really! Y 1 2 tink leh? U dun like his shots?

Annisan/KK >> Thks a lot ya..

Alicia >> go taiwan buy pineapple tart!! yea ^^

Eve >> time flies le after ROM hoh.. June gg for PS at Taiwan then gg to AD le.. So Excited for u..

annisan> discuss with ur FH, then can come up with a theme, a theme of ur own. =)
lawrence is from phototerrain. the one alicia has engaged. same same de. u want his contact?

alicia> ey... my fren engaged him for both ROM n AD, but i can't rmb how izit. i know not bad, that's y decided to engage him for my ROM. so sort of "try" out for my ROM 1st. but i must really give thumbs up for his service! & his price is pretty reasonable. did u engage his VG services?

Alicia >> yar .. vows given by my JP but he quite funny lah .. haha ... den both our rings got stuck (maybe tensed) ... so malu sia ...

Annisan >> no nid pay me la .. how much does a cd cost anyway? Just remember to share nice places to go in taiwan k ... keke ... u wanna email me the song list? I booked my airtickets and accommodation separately ... Ticket is $800+ for 2 tickets and hotel is abt $60/nite ... going 6d5n ... so tix + hotel should be abt $1.2k

Mag >> ya time flies before u know it and it'll be our ADs le ... haha ... now looking forward to PS gown fitting in April ...

Me also Pig crazy de ... see pigs only i will go gaga ... esp piglet ... keke

mornee all...wah u gals so early oredi so chatty ah, so many posts to read...zzzzzzzzzzz...must be in CNY mood now liao hor wakakakkakakaka

Eve: CTR = Civic Type R

Booy: wah S2000 or Lotus...no wonder he dun dare to drive lah, both also performance cars leh...keke

Alicia: yup, u must stay until late then can see the fireworks in Disneyland, rem to bring along a camcorder so that u can tape down the whole show, very nice haha. So far the fireworks/laser display at Anaheim Disneyland still the best...followed by Tokyo's Disneyland and lastly HK's one...

KK> Yup! Both AD PG & VG oso wif him.
He's quite a nice guy.
Ya, his prices r reasonable too, but tis yr he increase a little bit liao, but i confirmed him last yr, so he retain last yr's price for me. Hehe! He said his wifey preggy liao (wen i met him last yr end), so he say he'll do the PG & his fren will do VG, but wen my AD, his wifey has alr given birth, so his wifey will b VG & he PG. Coz he say PG more difficult to do, coz couple will feel very tense & nervous, so he'll "lighten" up the mood, whereas VG is jus to take the whole scene. And he said he's very talkative & VG cannot talk, coz the sound will record in, so he say he be PG beta. lol...

Alicia> yup..i feel veri ex oso... somemore im at the stage of saving $$$ for my wedding... But my Parents wanna go lah then we nv go holiday before ever since we are young been to m'sia only... thats y i just go loh... nv sae much... (: good lah.. can save cost! =D ooh~ icic will take a look at the webby.. Thanks! (:

KK> yup.. i want his contact in case i decided to take him.. =D yah.. will have to discuss our theme le... as i want invitation card to match our theme oso... =D so fun planning for our big day... is like once in a life time thingy... (:

Eve> Oh.. No need to pay for the PS ppl too for the tix & accommodation? I was wondering how the vows will be like at the registry. haha!

Thomas> haha! Ya lor... Den my boss 2day not ard, he went back his hometown liao. lol... Eh, i dun haf camcorder leh...

I can't find rental of Audi R8 for wedding leh..

eve:my bf's colleague's brother in law is working as photographer in JWN wor.Thought in SG only 1 photographer - Ah Liang.
who's ur coordinator btw?

Alicia >> oh no nid cos my BS has a hq in Taiwan itself ...

Jaq >> my co-ord is Jess ... Maybe he doing freelance AD Pg bah?

Eve> Really? thanks thanks alot wor! i will send you thru emails... (: wah... thats cheap! normally tour veri ex de lah... if i go wif my BF sure go for Free and Easy de.. wif family bo bian have to go for tour package... hmm... aniwae time flies... veri soon u gg taiwan to have ur PS le.. =D

go buy one Alicia, now so cheap liao...

Jaq: normally high end cars diff to find ppl who's willing to rent...cos they scared ppl dunno how to drive/handle their exp cars...

there's one guy who got interviewed by the Straits Times last yr, think he's bringing in exotic cars like Ferrari/Bentley for rental...but again, u need to have proper training before u can drive one cos too powerful le haha

haha annisan, TW is not bad lah, but dun think I will be going back there again cos nothing much to see de, all scenery nia. Only the food is good haha

if u wanna go, go F&E best liao, OTOT go shop and eat until u drop lol

i need to leave the thread for today le.. need to work liao.. talk to u on in feb ya..

Everyone enjoy ur weekend n holiday..

Take Gd Care..

*hugz*

Alicia> a few others bah. but pricing wise, cannot fight ah! but phototerrain is still the top bah.
Ya, I heard from him that he has increased his price le, but he said since we have engaged him for our ROM, then he will remain the price for us. Haha. Must say he’s very friendly. Met up with him during my fren’s ROM & AD. He really knows how to mingle with the guests & to “loosen” the couple.
That time his wife did the VG for my fren. Can’t really rmb, but think quite a gd job.
Think if I engage him for my AD, will take both PG & VG. At least more communication btw the 2. =)

Annisan> Lawrence’s contact is 91177068. u can let him know, Katherine (ROM june) intro de, usually he’ll give better rates for referrals. =)

Jaq> have. i'll send to u. Y? considering Legends ah? hee...