Morning all! Happy Lunar New Yr!
Booy> Thanks! But my sis told me HKG der got nth much to buy, so mayb mostly is eat bah?! lol...
Mag> According to the itinery tat i haf, will be gg to disneyland, macau, symphony of stars & avenue of stars, the peak, etc. But according to my colleague who jus went HKG last dec, she say muz stay at disneyland till 8pm coz got fireworks.
annisan> Ya lor, i saw a no. of bad comments abt them & i find their deposit very high ($800 cash) & i tink wen couple return car if no scratches & stuffs den they will return the $800 cash, but i still dun feel comfortable abt it lor, so i will ask bf to source elsewhere lor. Yup, sure will enjoy myself der, & it's the 1st time i'm taking a plane. hehe!
Mag> My VG says he will put the songs for me for the express highlights, jus to let him noe if i got any preferences, if not, den he'll find appropriate songs for me & put it in. He said if i 1, he oso can put in christian songs, coz my express highlights is the church ceremony.