(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> ya lor. we r still comparing & searching for car rental. anyway, that can be settled lata. hee. then trade off the car from BS for more photos. (*Hi5 angelia)

angelia> ey... think have to go after CNY bah. hee... so... collect more AP during CNY k. haha

all: i got quite a good lobang for BMW (3 series) if you all interested... i will book that for my AD though my BS package has included car..
Think this person is doing part time as driver..

eve> thanks for the link! didn't noe it's so horrible.. lytat i rather borrow from friends...

KK> sure thingy!! on har.. heehee got khaki liao..
which are the company u saw doing car rental? yeah! must ask for photos donwana pay so much for a pc of photo...

alicia> that ad left the deepest impression ma! short and straight to the point! gd ad!! keke

Eve >> wah.. the review sound so bad.. nw a bit scared liao.. i think i better "san si er hou xing"

Any recommendation wher to rent good service car..?

Angelia >> yah.. dat is the one!!!!! i hope I can seat on it once.. nver dream of owning it.. haha

I am leaving office le.. gg to school tonight.. talk to all of u tml ya.. ^^

Mag

jaq/mag> tat's my favourite tooo!!! i wish i have the chance to sit in it too.. but erm.. it's so expensive... wonder how much if i reali rent it.. haha another one will be the GTR.. it's so cool!!

mag> enjoy ur school!

evergreen> hmmm i not so sure le.. got to compare ard then will know.. but isn't it a bit too early to book?

hfl >> i did not set it as private ... i only set the posts that i post limit to only my contacts loh ... as you post, before u submit, u can choose to let everyone see or to let only ur contacts see. etc ...

wow, so mani topics..

mag,my dream honeymoon oso europe... think my stretegy about e same as u... if can cover den go... if not maybe go somewhere else.. maybe HK? cuz i miss HK so much!! was there last yr for 4mths for my internship prog... nice winter nice shopping malls... haha!

erm.. someone mentioned bout tie ur own car deco... i guess if u have bs package normally they provide this service ba... if u wanna learn how to tie, can ask e person teach one... my fren hu signed wif jb bs, she either go in jb ask e person to help her tie,or to tie herself..(e person will teach).

u all can check out this site.. http://www.cartooniseme.com/index.html

they have creative ideas instead of ribbon n flowers.. =D

KK, i guess i'm going for e tamp north cc class ba.. =D

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

KK> haha.. "Sotong"? so cute of you could have tot of buying this... Veri diff from others.. =D

Angelia> Congrats to you getting ur "Dates" le... me still no news yet... sian!

Alicia> Yah loh, MBR dont provide wedding car le if we realli rent from MBR, they do provide Merc and we top up cash of $200-300... forget the exact amount le...

Honeymoon>> for me we haven even discuss where we wanna go wor... if cover then go ex de if not a short one will do... as next we still got house de reno & furniture arh.. another big lump sum of $$$ needed...

Jaq: hahaha...wah Audi? R8 ah? the one Ironman drove in his movie ekekekekeke...

Eve: wah CTR sia...good good hehe

E90 is considered new, but I dun like the 3 series, too cramped inside. If got 7 series good haha

MIA for 1 day and this thread becomes so active today... Too busy "sweeping rubbish" in office..

My ideal honeymoon location is paris and rome.. Must see how much I'm gonna spend on my house now.. Or else honeymoon also have to pend..

KK> Your sotong idea is good.. Now I'm thinking of using my 2 cute little toy tortoise for my ROM.. Mine is held along sing river.. also quite to theme.. haha...

Thomas> My BS also dun provide car... I asked a few BS and very few provide car now.. anyway, I dun like the usual merc.. hee.. Thinking of using my friend's car.. lotus or S2000.. so cool.. But my bf dun dare to drive.. scared too panicky that day.. haiz..

Alicia> Enjoy your HK trip... Mai Dong Xi.. Chi Dong Xi.. But still have to control a bit..

Jaq> Went to see Haze abt OH.. Looks decent.. Now also in my consideration liao...

deerixp:u mean u using ur own car OPC as Bridal Car for AD?
booy:oh u met Haze liaoz?Is she abit plump n shoulder length hair ah..I wonder issit her when I go stage n receive my prize during the open house. Yesterday I ask her about the western dinner menu..she say is out from the chef but still doing the pricing..till now never get back to me leh.
Did u find the walls of the ballrooms old?

Met my fren last night to show me a little overview of RTC..looks gd also..

Goode Morn..

Last Day of Work in Rat Year.. wah.. wat a year.. hopefully next yr would be a better and best year for every BTB here ^^

Angelia >> yah.. I really hope I can seat on the car on my wedding day but really gotta see how much to rent le before deciding.. haha

Michelle >> yah loh.. I think most of us is using this strategy.. haha.. I hope I can go Paris, Switzerland & Rome.. Thinking of it is exiciting me le.. hee ^^

BTW, thks for sharing the info..

Alicia >> Enjoy ur HK Trip and remember to update me "must go must try must eat" place so that I can do so in Feb when I am there.. haa ^^

Cheers, Mag

haha Mag..everyone hope so after govt has announced the resilence package in yest budget..

wish everyone in advance in ox yr..HUAT AH~~~~!!

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Morning All...

Alicia> yup loh... so i dont intend to go there le after reading the comments which eve had link it here.... gg HK? rmb to take care oh~ and do enjoy urself... =D

Mag> somemore is a fri today... no mood to work liao... haha

Morning all..

Jaq> I find the carpet and wall a bit old.. But very high ceiling... Didn't really get to see a wedding setup.. so maybe will go down again for a real wedding setup.. Haze looks young, short hair, not plump at all..

Never been to RTC so far.. Mostly looking at hotels now..

Morning all!

Mich> hmmm… I dun mind a class at Tampines North. At least nearer to our place.

Annisan> haha… both of us sotong mah… haha. Have been cracking our head what to get. Till we saw that! Hehe. When I’ve dressed them up, will take a pic for u all to c… =)

Booy> thanks thanks… hmmm. Toy tortoise sounds gd too… at least something to ur own.

Mag> u r early!!!

Ya man… super lag today… hahaha. Everyone HUAT ah!!!

Annisan/KK >> yah loh.. super lag.. especially when many people are on AL then left a few small cat here.. hee ^^

I think later I will spring clean my workstation for a new start for Ox Year.. haa

KK >> will wait to c ur sotong's pic.. hee

Booy> u mean Swissotel? i used to work there but under Private Dinning Room...(:

KK> Alright... i bought a pair of piggy wed couple as i luv piggy lah and he loves me this piggy... *same as Eve de* (:

Mag> lol =D yaloh... somemore no half day.. zZz

mag> ya lor... my office here oso quite a fair bit of ppl on leave le. this morning train oso not so packed.

annisan> so cute! initially we wanted to buy a piggy couple, cos I'm very into pigs oso! hee... lots of piggy at hm. but can't find so bought the sotongs. hee...

All >> I have shortlist one song for my first march in le... *From This Moment from Shania Twain & Bryan White* - thought of marching in after the talking part.. like v romantic.. haa

Do u all have any good song to share??

I dunno wana use what song for my morning express video leh.. Anything to Share??

mag> i'm oso in the midst of songs search. finding songs for my ROM. i'll be using chinese songs for my ROM. march-in will be 'xiao jiu wo" by JJ & ah sa. =)

KK> me too... alot of zhuzhu! =D i bought from forum de... Looking forward to c the pics of ur sotongs once being dress up.. hehe =P just like our thread only left a few of us here today.. haha =D

Mag> Alot of Couples use this song for their March in.. i haven really go into this yet wor.. but now looking for March in Songs for my ROM.. hehe =P u can refer to eve's multiply account... she got all the love songs there...

KK >> Xiao Jiu Wo is nice.. my colleague is using it as a ringtone.. dat day I went KTV pub and heard a couple sing.. v loving song.. hee.. good choice

Annisan >> becos my frenx who jux got married.. she ask me to start searching le.. can slowly gather song for the event.. haa *sound a bit kiasu* hoh..

Mag.. my frien use tis song 'From this Moment'
for the march in & video montage =) its very nice

n morning all =)

happy cny in advance just in case i wont log in till Feb

HFL >> yah loh. think the song.. listen le v touching.. but again like wat annisan say.. also v common.. so shortlist first n source around see got better source a not loh..

Cheerss

Morning all! Happy Lunar New Yr!

Booy> Thanks! But my sis told me HKG der got nth much to buy, so mayb mostly is eat bah?! lol...

Mag> According to the itinery tat i haf, will be gg to disneyland, macau, symphony of stars & avenue of stars, the peak, etc. But according to my colleague who jus went HKG last dec, she say muz stay at disneyland till 8pm coz got fireworks.

annisan> Ya lor, i saw a no. of bad comments abt them & i find their deposit very high ($800 cash) & i tink wen couple return car if no scratches & stuffs den they will return the $800 cash, but i still dun feel comfortable abt it lor, so i will ask bf to source elsewhere lor. Yup, sure will enjoy myself der, & it's the 1st time i'm taking a plane. hehe!

Mag> My VG says he will put the songs for me for the express highlights, jus to let him noe if i got any preferences, if not, den he'll find appropriate songs for me & put it in. He said if i 1, he oso can put in christian songs, coz my express highlights is the church ceremony.