(2010) 2010 Brides

annisan:ya..troublesome right..tats y I give up also...my frens also pek chek liaoz...they told me is coz sometimes corporate also booked some slots de..

so busy today
clearing work for CNY

jaq, annisan> Can call to book... Must call on the monday two weeks before, or else the seats might be taken up... The payment can be settled when you go for the class...

Evening everyone...

so quiet till scary.. haha

I went to tampines north CC n took a program list liao... anione interested ma? KK?where are u? hahas

Michelle.. Pin Jin is Groom paying.. as for GDL is sort of exchange gifts ceremony.. coz groom will have to prepare a no of orange & other stiffs tt is needed to ur parents & in return ur parents have to give him 2 bottles of orange juice & other stuffs

deerixp> Will the meeting affect you? Hope it won't be too bad news..

Thomas> Think everyone had a busy day today.. Hardly so quiet here..

Booy: ya very quiet here today indeed...unlike the usual 'breakneck speeds' at which this thread used to travel on other days...

deeri: hope everything will work out fine for u

Eve: saw ur pics in FB liao, can see that u were so happy...how did everything go?

Good morning All!!

Deerixp> Hope every thing work sout well for u ya.

Eve> I dun have multiply account, can u send me your link so I can view your ROm pics too

Thomas> Master David has replied le. After discussion with FH, my parents and his parents, have decided to choose only the good and auspicious dates for AD, will not be using bazhi to choose. COs our parents feel that if both of us dun follow the instructions, no point going to Shi fu. Importantly, the day is genrerally a good day for all weddings.

kk> hows the response for teh belly dance class? Cos seems like many are interested to attend the baking class too.

All: my ROm 101009, thinking when to book my MUA cos i'm using my trail make up for my rom. I called my co-ordinator from WL to book the MUA i wanted last week, but both of them at BOWS so my call was answered by some 1 else instead, the ger nvr get back to me...

Booy, Thomas >> yup everything was smooth except that me and hubby din have much chance to take photos together ... mostly group photos ... some of our guests came early ... haha ...

jeslyn >> u will need a multiply account to view my photos cos the album is set to private wor ... sorry ...

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Morning All.. (:

Booy> lidat then our attendance not being cfm right? must paid then can cfm everything right? =P

Eve> I've seen ur pics le... Nice shots! (:

morning all!!

Sunday went to Ritz Carlton for a wedding dinner...

ballroom is gorgeous, service is good, but the food is disappointing.. my mum n my auntie tell me not to hold it there....

erm... anione knows wads e difference bewteen Jia Zhuang (downry), Pin Jing?

Jia zhuang is my parents give de? While pin jing is my PIL give? Thanks!

mich> frm what i know pin jing is the amt or things that both parents comes to an agreement to how much ur FH's parents gg to give you.

jia zhuang will be given to you by ur parents.. =)

mich> yup.. the place is reali very nice. but after the dinner, we find the food to be disappointing, so how nice also nt going to hold there liao.. the food is serve hot, the jellyfish for the colddish is so salty, the dessert is so sweet and the yam with duck is so so dry, u can't even reali taste the duck too.. only the soup is great..

mich> no worries.. actualli i wonder is it cos the couple don't know how to choose the dishes or during the food tasting everything is so great so never give any comments.. afterall ritz is a very high end hotel and i don't even think this should happen..

Morning all...

Eve: I see...nice pics anyway hee

Mich: your AD in 2011 only, now u asking what's dowry, pin jin etc. liao, why so KS huh? hahaha. Relax gal, got 2 more yrs to go hahahaha...

All: long day ahead for me also

angelia: high-end hotels doesn't mean automatically their food is nice...Regent is a very good example liao

agree with u though that Ritz Carlton is very nice, but the std of food is not worth it for that kinda price